About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Newport Motors

4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

2711 E Sahara Ave , Las Vegas , Nevada 89104
Call (702) 641-8110

153 Reviews of Newport Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"My experience with Newport Motors"

- Love1self

5 stars! Ramon and staff was very helpful. Got the car I wanted and at a good price!(: Recommend speaking with him to get your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ann Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Susan Felix
Jan 11, 2019 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, and Welcome to the Newport Motors Family. Always remember that we have great referral programs. Ann Internet director

January 05, 2019

"There were some issues..."

- ROSEN1917

There were serious communication issues because the service secretary was out and they didn't get a temp. It was frustrating. In addition, our car smelled like cigarette smoke after being repaired. I don't think anyone smoked, just a smoker was in it and the smell lingered. I do not mean to leave a bad review. Just an okay review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Dominguez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Newport Motors responded

I do apologize about the wait over the phone tag . But i am happy to hear that everything was resolved for you. Ann Internet Director

December 29, 2018

"Liars"

- mc77cain

The sales manager is a typical used car salesman just would tell you lies to make the deal then doesn’t follow through on his end Richard from west Newport Motors is a liar .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann Rodriguez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard and Johnny
Dec 29, 2018 -

Newport Motors responded

Good morning Mr. McCain, I would like to apologize, for any inconvenience that this situation may have caused you. But I would like to reach out to you as to see if there is anything I can further do for you. We here are Newport Motors West strive for the Best Customer service in town, there for when I hear that my customers are not pleased I follow up. Please feel free to contact me to 702-641-8110 , So that we can speak in regards to this matter. Ann Internet Director

December 23, 2018

"A Welcomed Blessing"

- Ceecee93

My entire experience w/ Newport Motors was wonderful. The Sales managers Ann Marie and Francisco were wonderful. They worked with me considering this would be my first independent car purchase and I don’t have the best credit. They didn’t oversell and weren’t pushy at all. Really genuinely took the time to consider financing me as a person vs me as a credit file or bank account. And Alex my car saleswoman went above and beyond to find me the perfect crossover for myself and kids. Right from the start she showed reliable size appropriate vehicles. Versus trying to sale me on just any old thing. She was super nice and got everyone involved and excited. One of a kind. This dealership really had a family feel and I can’t wait to see how the remainder of my car experience tuns out. Oh I’m happy to say I’m the proud owner of a beautiful 2015 Dodge Journey Crossover!! Runs like a dream 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Marie Rodriquez, Alejandra Chavez and Francisco Ortega.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you Ceecee for your wonderful respond. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your Journey. Remember that we can help with all your family , and friends Servicing needs and referral programs. Ann Internet Director

December 18, 2018

"Fair car dealership "

- piazzale68

Had a great time with the staff at Newport Motors, I highly recommend them because they put your needs first . My salesman Johnny M was great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Dec 29, 2018 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for Choosing Newport Motors West as your #1 Dealership to getting you Your Perfect Vehicle. Haggle Free, and with Outstanding Customer Service. Do remember that we would love to help your Friends and Family , Just as we helped you get into your perfect vehicle. Feel free to contact us to refer them to us, And Congratulations on your new Vehicle. Ann Internet Director

December 14, 2018

"Friendly sales staff"

- bkm3966

My experience at Newport Motors east was excellent, the sales staff was very friendly, they made the deal happen that i was happy with and the finance manager was able to get me a 7 year 125,000 mile warranty on top of the miles already on the used vehicle, verry happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles
Jan 11, 2019 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you , and Congratulations on your new vehicle.

December 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Alexisegoodson

I highly recommend Newport Motors ! They have an excellent staff that puts your needs first. My salesman Miles was especially helpful, he made sure I got exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. It answered all my questions and made sure I was well informed on my new purchase. Definitely a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, I am happy to hear that you liked our service as well as the vehicle . Congratulates , from us to you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything else. Also remember that we have great referral incentives. Ann Internet Director

December 07, 2018

"Awesome dealership with great people ready to help!"

- peacelovegratitude17

Great people,great dealership!! I was looking for a great fit for a car, and drove away with a 2017 VW JETTA. I am so happy with this car.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Susan Felix
Dec 12, 2018 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, I happy to hear that you liked our service as well as the vehicle . Congratulates , from us to you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything else. Also remember that we have great referral incentives. Ann Internet Director

December 06, 2018

"Fast Service,Friendly Sales People,But pay attention."

- Mixilplix07

Ramon Gomez my Salesperson was very friendly and attentive he did a great job! I wasn't very happy with what I was first quoted for my trade, I felt somewhat "bamboozled" on that, but with a little negotiation it went up a little better. So try to "stick to your guns" if you're doing a trade, oh and make sure you get your o.d. mileage "spot on" or they'll hit you with a "well you weren't 100% correct on your mileage on kbb instant cash offer" so $1000 less offered, By about couple hundred miles?? Ok?...Susan Felix, friendly and helpful as best she could, I wasn't really happy that we texted and emailed each other a bunch of times and we made an appointment, but when I got there had no idea who I was? But she was busy so no problem...Ann Rodriguez very friendly, happy, helpful...helped set up a free oil change for February..All in all good experience...Someone?? I don't know who screwed up my financing paperwork, so I had to go back in the am to fix it, but the Manager of whose name I regretfully forgot was very helpful and had it fixed right away...and if someone does read all of this lol! Make sure you read the fine print! As "dealer prep fees" can get a little frustrating! $1295!? Lol..it sort of has a feel of shadyness to it? But oh well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ann Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Susan Felix
Dec 06, 2018 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, I happy to hear that you liked our service as well as the vehicle . Congratulates , from us to you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything else. Also remember that we have great referral incentives. Ann Internet Director

December 03, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ojedagabriela1

The treatment and the way they work things out with you is very smoothly I was very please with the whole transaction while I was waiting my kids could be in the kids room watching a movie. Thank you Jose and Suzanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Murillo and Suzanne
Dec 12, 2018 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, I happy to hear that you liked our service as well as the vehicle . Congratulates , from us to you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything else. Also remember that we have great referral incentives. Ann Internet Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results