Back

Newport Motors

Las Vegas , NV

4.9
201 Reviews

2711 E Sahara Ave

Las Vegas , NV

89104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 201 reviews

November 30, 2021

Had a great experience here. They worked with my not so great credit, and the process was smooth.. More

by matthewnoonan1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Cruz
May 08, 2021

Recently bought my car here. They were great. I had troubles at other dealers but here they were all very transparent. Michelle was superb in her knowledge and service More

by Baloneyman36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Wright
April 26, 2021

They were friendly professional everything was done in a timely fashion they really went the extra mile making sure it was everything i needed for a car More

by gil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Montoya
March 06, 2021

Newport Motors are absolutely the best car dealership in Las Vegas! They provided me with excellent service and an unbelievable experience.! I drove off in my 2019 Nissan More

by Pina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles and Jenifer Thank You
March 01, 2021

From setting up an appointment to leaving with a car that fell within my budget and what I wanted in terms of features, Newport Motors was fantastic. Johnny helped me and was able to walk me through the enti More

by RBoone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Montoya
October 09, 2020

Great customer service. Miles helped me and was amazing he did everything in his power to get me a good price and a nice car More

by sentel.travis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles G
September 30, 2020

It’s really like dealing with family everyone is so friendly which made me feel like I made the right choice. The service department is top notch they bend over backwards to make you happy More

by alanmandel1959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Dominguez, Alejandra Chavez ontiveros , Loredana Gonzalez
February 25, 2020

Great People, Service Good Enjoyed visiting with your staff. It was a pleasure not having any pressure from the sales staff. Working with Susan in finance was very professiona More

by mesquite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan "Boss Lady", Alejandra Chavez ontiveros
October 26, 2019

GREAT SERVICE GOOD PEOPLE I definitely did a upgrade i love my car i love the service they provided they didn’t xxxxxxxx me around like most places do i appreciate David for go More

by Shelly m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David he’s a beast and i can’t remember the lady in financing short lady she really knew her stuff
June 19, 2019

I was having key remote and tpsi light not going off Loredann service advisor took care of my problems very professional, friendly and I drove off with both problems taken care of.. thank you so much. More

by MrRamon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loredana Gonzalez, Ray Fernandez, Jaylene Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results