Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newport Motors

Las Vegas , NV

4.6
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When it comes to pre-owned vehicles in the Las Vegas and Henderson area, we want to be your first choice! At Newport Motors, we want to help you find the perfect car for you and get you back on the road quickly. With more than 300 used automobiles in stock, Newport Motors is sure to have the right one for you and, with our hassle-free approach to selling cars, you won't have to worry about getting a great deal.

2711 E Sahara Ave

Las Vegas , NV

89104

Directions

194 Reviews of Newport Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2020

"Great People, Service Good"

- mesquite

Enjoyed visiting with your staff. It was a pleasure not having any pressure from the sales staff. Working with Susan in finance was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandra Chavez ontiveros
5.0
Other Employees : Susan "Boss Lady"
October 26, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE GOOD PEOPLE "

- Shelly m

I definitely did a upgrade i love my car i love the service they provided they didn’t xxxxxxxx me around like most places do i appreciate David for going above and beyond to help me with my car and my warranty package I’m one happy camper today may god continue to show favor on your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David he’s a beast and i can’t remember the lady in financing short lady she really knew her stuff
June 19, 2019

"I was having key remote and tpsi light not going off "

- MrRamon

Loredann service advisor took care of my problems very professional, friendly and I drove off with both problems taken care of.. thank you so much. Ray Colon I was very pleased with all service provided it was a great feeling to be very well taken care of with such great professionalism and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loredana Gonzalez
5.0
Ray Fernandez
5.0
Jaylene Garcia
5.0
June 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kidwarwick

The staff was very easy to work with. They helped out getting a great price out the door. Would buy here again next time I’m in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
Jun 12, 2019 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, We worked hard to make sure that you had the best experience throughout your car purchase . Oh, and Welcome to the Newport Motors Family.

June 04, 2019

"Best experience "

- Evchava33

Ramon did everything he could to get me into a vehicle. Was really nervous I have never bought a car through a dealership. He made me feel welcomed and assured me that everything would be okay. I got the car I wanted. I went back the next day. The sales manager Yousef gave me better news he found a better interest rate. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gomez
5.0
Yousef Miri
5.0
Jun 12, 2019 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, We worked hard to make sure that you had the best experience throughout your car purchase . Oh, and Welcome to the Newport Motors Family.

May 25, 2019

"Advertising as a simple dealership, But "

- JimmyP

The clean low to No pressure sales are fantastic. Ramon was on point with all needed documents. Love my Tdi and Value was fantastic. Don’t be fooled Vegas valley Newport motors is Much more then a simple dealership Thanks all. Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gomez
5.0
Ann Rodriguez
5.0
May 25, 2019

"HELPFUL and understanding personnel, ALWAYS great inventory"

- Carlovesfam

2nd time buying off of their lot. First time was as great as the second. Very patient and informative sales personnel & management. The times I’ve needed to look for a car. I always find my self looking through their inventory. Nice cars, decent prices. All the guys I’ve worked with there, I appreciate. You know who you are. Already looking forward to work with you guys next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gomez
David Perry
Ray Fernandez
May 21, 2019

"Great people and good collection of cars "

- Santosh

Great experience in buying a used car. Good people and great team. Looking forward for relationship. Car is good and running great. Good collection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Gomez
4.0
Felix Dominguez
5.0
Ann Rodriguez
4.0
Other Employees : Josue Rojas
May 13, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- MLIND

Excellent experience with the service department and the body shop. It was a pleasure to work with Felix, Loredana and Stephanie. Very thorough, trustworthy and professional approach to automobile service. We are referring family and friends to this dealership and service facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Dominguez
5.0
Loredana Gonzalez
5.0
May 13, 2019

"Excellent experiance"

- Marie_Koch2002

The most hassle free car buying experience I've had. From beginning to end has a great experience with Newport. Excellent customer service. i would def. recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue Rojas
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results