Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Newport Motors

Las Vegas , NV

4.9
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2711 E Sahara Ave

Las Vegas , NV

89104

Directions

200 Reviews of Newport Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Recently bought my car here. They were great. I had..."

- Baloneyman36

Recently bought my car here. They were great. I had troubles at other dealers but here they were all very transparent. Michelle was superb in her knowledge and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Wright
April 26, 2021

"They were friendly professional everything was done in a..."

- gil

They were friendly professional everything was done in a timely fashion they really went the extra mile making sure it was everything i needed for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Montoya
March 06, 2021

"Newport Motors are absolutely the best car dealership in..."

- Pina

Newport Motors are absolutely the best car dealership in Las Vegas! They provided me with excellent service and an unbelievable experience.! I drove off in my 2019 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles and Jenifer Thank You
March 01, 2021

"From setting up an appointment to leaving with a car that..."

- RBoone

From setting up an appointment to leaving with a car that fell within my budget and what I wanted in terms of features, Newport Motors was fantastic. Johnny helped me and was able to walk me through the entire process. Friendly environment and friendly staff, I felt really welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Montoya
October 09, 2020

"Great customer service. Miles helped me and was amazing..."

- sentel.travis

Great customer service. Miles helped me and was amazing he did everything in his power to get me a good price and a nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles G
September 30, 2020

"It’s really like dealing with family everyone is so..."

- alanmandel1959

It’s really like dealing with family everyone is so friendly which made me feel like I made the right choice. The service department is top notch they bend over backwards to make you happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Dominguez
5.0
Loredana Gonzalez
5.0
Alejandra Chavez ontiveros
5.0
February 25, 2020

"Great People, Service Good"

- mesquite

Enjoyed visiting with your staff. It was a pleasure not having any pressure from the sales staff. Working with Susan in finance was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandra Chavez ontiveros
5.0
Other Employees : Susan "Boss Lady"
October 26, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE GOOD PEOPLE "

- Shelly m

I definitely did a upgrade i love my car i love the service they provided they didn’t xxxxxxxx me around like most places do i appreciate David for going above and beyond to help me with my car and my warranty package I’m one happy camper today may god continue to show favor on your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David he’s a beast and i can’t remember the lady in financing short lady she really knew her stuff
June 19, 2019

"I was having key remote and tpsi light not going off "

- MrRamon

Loredann service advisor took care of my problems very professional, friendly and I drove off with both problems taken care of.. thank you so much. Ray Colon I was very pleased with all service provided it was a great feeling to be very well taken care of with such great professionalism and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loredana Gonzalez
5.0
Ray Fernandez
5.0
Jaylene Garcia
5.0
June 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kidwarwick

The staff was very easy to work with. They helped out getting a great price out the door. Would buy here again next time I’m in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan
Jun 12, 2019 -

Newport Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words, We worked hard to make sure that you had the best experience throughout your car purchase . Oh, and Welcome to the Newport Motors Family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results