Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newton Nissan South

4.9

1,358 Lifetime Reviews

2801 Highway 231 N, Shelbyville, Tennessee 37160
Call (931) 684-6811

1358 Reviews of Newton Nissan South

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2019

"The Best 10/10!!!"

- Lori D

Tori was great from the time I sat down in her office up until I drove off the lot in my new car. She was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I had a great experience with her and also with Mark MacDonald. When the time comes to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely be purchasing from Newton Nissan South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Elizabeth Ervin

Will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends! The service was awesome and everyone we talked to was very friendly and helpful! Don, my sales consultant, did a great job, and was very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Hawk05

Jospeh was great heard he was new to the dealership well you sure couldn't tell he listened to our concerns with our previous car lot and helped us get into "Bella" our 2019 Nissan kick. I am sending everyone that is in the market to see him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Quick easy no hassle."

- orangeloot1@

The service was really good from start to finish, staff was very nice in greeting me and finishing the service in a professional and quick way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 02, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Kleggs19

Although they were busy, they kept things moving. Our sales agent Mattie did a great job explaining everything. I love my new car and would reccomend this dealership. They made the car buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2019

"All Salesmen "

- Customwe

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. As soon as I got out of the car the person is looking at my rear tire saying it has too much wear on one side. I should have made her show me. She comes back with a paper saying something about front camber and that my car needs an alignment. I decided to trust her. Never again. After that she says that because I went a little over in my last service that I need some sort of oil system cleaner. Seriously? I wasn't that much over! So when I get home my husband checks my tires and there's no extremely uneven tread. 2 of the tires he said weren't rotated correctly and I'm not sure they even got rotated this time because even though I was watching, I was talking and not paying attention. I wound up spending $300 MORE than I had gone in there to do!!! I will never trust your service personnel again. Obviously they are just salesmen for that department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Newton Nissan South responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your visit! I'm so sorry your experience did not reflect the core values that we live by at Newton Nissan. We're known for our efficiency and transparency, and it sounds like you did not experience that. I have addressed your experience with our manager so that we can prevent this from happening in the future. Thanks again for sharing with me. Sincerely, Katie R.

August 31, 2019

"Excellent customer service and experience "

- Ktashlin

Newton Nissan worked with me 150% on what I wanted in a vehicle and my budget. I spent a week and a half searching and always came back because they could not be beat on customer service or vehicle prices. Their sales team really went above and beyond any expectations I had! Could not be happier with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Awesomeness service "

- Tree

Dalton is the man , came into the dealership not expecting a new 2019 Nissan Sentra, but dalt. Made it happen along with the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Chris ROCKS !!!"

- NOBSBUYER

Chris was super knowledgable, helpful, and sweet. Lots of laughs and he was straightforward. He stayed 2.5 hours past closing to make sure that I was taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to feel comfortable while making, what can be, a stressful decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Getting my car serviced"

- 357

I just love this place. The staff is always so friendly and professional. They are always informative, the place is always so clean and comfortable.I rate them 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hancock
21 - 30 of 1,358 results