Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nexcar

Spring, TX

4.9
1,328 Reviews
With over several millions in sales yearly, NEXCAR is one of the largest independent pre-owned dealerships in the Nation, located in Houston, TX. Among all car dealerships in Houston, NEXCAR puts excellent customer service first. We have over 20 years of experience in the automotive industry. We have learned from our experience to provide a hassle free environment with a quick and easy process to where a customer can purchase their next vehicle without the stress. We offer quality pre-owned vehicles at exceptional values.
Contact Dealership

20515 Interstate 45 N

Spring, TX

77388

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,328 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I had a great experience at NexCar. Kevin Norris helped..."

- Raudelef

I had a great experience at NexCar. Kevin Norris helped me out and explained everything really well. The process was super fast and easy, will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Meeting with Kevin Norris what's the absolute awesome..."

- saundra1971

Meeting with Kevin Norris what's the absolute awesome experience he was very professional he did not tell any lies he was truthful about the deal he was truthful about what's best fit my financial needs with Capital One and he was honest honest salesman they don't come that often he is often and he made my experience buying this Jeep Compass a most enjoyable and it was a pleasure to have met him and the service is there that he gave us was awesome he did an amazing job all the way through the end I appreciate his

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"I purchase a SUV Ford Escape and Mr.Willis,Mr.Bishop and..."

- lturner197035

I purchase a SUV Ford Escape and Mr.Willis,Mr.Bishop and Mr.Turk was so helpful.They made purchasing a vehicle very very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Wonderful experience! Ola was very personable and great..."

- Ilo.veal

Wonderful experience! Ola was very personable and great to work with. The Finance Manager was also extremely helpful and friendly. One of the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"This was by far the best car experience my wife and I..."

- kitajones3113

This was by far the best car experience my wife and I have experience. Kevin is your man if you are looking for a great deal. He is legit and he tells you the truth with no hassle. He is very knowledgeable and a season vet. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Kevin really helped us today the best salesman ever we..."

- billybluebc@gmail.com

Kevin really helped us today the best salesman ever we got our truck love my new Gmc sierra amazing vehicle. The staff was friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Mr. Willis was very patient with me and made sure to..."

- dcurvas

Mr. Willis was very patient with me and made sure to answer all of my questions. His kindness is what made me decide to finance a vehicle at Nexcar as I did not feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"I went in to buy a new car and Mr. Willis was very..."

- elleceeray

I went in to buy a new car and Mr. Willis was very helpful and professional. I recommend Nexcar to anyone. Great dealership and workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Thank you Kevin! You were patient understanding, and very..."

- kmetoyer02

Thank you Kevin! You were patient understanding, and very pleasant to work with. The lot has certified quality cars that are clean and in great condition. I am very pleased with my Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"We were greeted quickly. Charles was very outgoing and..."

- MomPleased

We were greeted quickly. Charles was very outgoing and friendly as he was via phone call prior. Kevin worked to get my daughter driving out in a car she loves.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,328 results