Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nielsen Ford

Sussex, NJ

not yet
rated
96 Reviews

375 State Rte 23 N

Sussex, NJ

07461

Directions

96 Reviews of Nielsen Ford

Sort by
June 22, 2020

"Happy to write this review. On June 16th we purchased..."

- docpallis

Happy to write this review. On June 16th we purchased our new beautiful Ford Ranger and the experience was very smooth and completely hassle free. They went the extra mile and took their time to treat us like friends. Our sales man Frankie I. was exceptional. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco I. and Steve in Finance.
November 17, 2018

"Painful purchase made so easy..."

- Cicmannc

I give 5 stars to Neilson Ford... Best experience I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle that I went back a month later with my daughter... They treat you like family making a painful purchase so smooth and stress free... They make sure you leave with the biggest smile that you tell everyone about them... You want a great experience Go to Neison Ford in Sussex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie I. Mike and Veto Best Guys Ever
November 14, 2018

"Treated Like Family"

- lpetersen

My husband and I traded in our older vehicles for newer ones a couple weeks apart. Our salesman Frankie Iadevaia and the finance manager Vito Carenza worked with us to get us the best vehicles and financing within our budgets. We were catered to and treated like family. My husband and I are very happy with our decision to use Nielsen Ford. Frankie made us feel very comfortable and we will highly recommend him to our friends and family. Both Frankie and Vito went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we left with smiles on our faces. Liz P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia, Vito Carenza
October 02, 2018

"AWESOME!!!!"

- Akers23

I had a great experience at this dealership,unlike other dealerships.The sales team was absolutely helpful,and accomodating,as It took me time to make descions and my kids were hungry they fed my family.The experience was so delightful 2 friends bought vehicles in the next week.Thank You Frankie I,and Sales Manager Mike Deleo,a long with the rest of the staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie I,Mike Deleo
May 29, 2018

"Attentive and thoughtful"

- LindaJ

The dealership went above and beyond to put me in the car of my dreams. Frankie kept me in mind and contacted me immediately after they received my car. The dealership came together to ensure I was well-informed and getting the best deal possible. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia, Steve Romain, Angelo
May 24, 2018

"Neilson Ford "

- Rgrana

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. My family needed a size upgrade and our Flex is perfect for our family needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franki Iadevaia
May 19, 2018

"The Perfect Car Buying Experience"

- FreddyM.

The people at this dealership are the greatest. From the financing office to the sales floor showroom and may I mention parts and service as well. The all treated me as though I was part of the Nielsen family. My extreme thank for an over the top experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia
May 16, 2018

"Extraordinary experience!!!"

- Ssejordan

I had a very specific set of requests and in order to meet them, multiple sales associates and managers came together to figure out how to best suit my needs. I felt very attended to and never unimportant. Louis ensured that I was kept informed of every step of the sales process. And ultimately, I was able to purchase the perfect vehicle. I recommended them to my mom and cousin, who both ended up purchasing vehicles from the dealership. Thank you to Nielsen Ford for making this the easiest car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pieri, Steve Romain
May 11, 2018

"An excellent experience"

- Red Escape 2018

Our 2015 Ford Escape was coming to the end of our lease and we came to Nielsen Ford and met with Frankie Iadevaia. We told him exactly what we were looking for and wanted and Frankie got right on it and found our 2018 Ford Escape. We are very happy in our new vehicle and love it!! I definitely would recommend Nielsen Ford to anyone. Thank you Nielsen Ford and Frankie and Steve and anybody else I forgot who helped us, thank you. Sincerely, Kevin and Michele C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franki Iadevaia
April 25, 2018

"Treat you like Family"

- jwarn42

This was my first experience purchasing a car from a dealership. I showed up at Nielsen Ford looked at the used cars they had on the lot. Frankie Iadevaia was the first to greet me and to tell me that I could look at anything on the lot. He was warm and polite, while simultaneously wowing me with his professionalism. We looked around the lot and I fell in love with a 2017 Ford Fusion. We scheduled a test drive with Frankie for a few days later. When we returned, he was excited to see us and had already planned the perfect route for our test drive to show me all the features of my potential car. Throughout our entire experience with Nielsen Ford, Frankie was determined to do what it took to make sure I was happy and comfortable. He made the experience effortless, and made it feel personal. This dealer was really the best choice for me and my family, and I'd highly recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results