About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nielsen Ford

4.7

93 Lifetime Reviews

375 State Rte 23 N, Sussex, New Jersey 07461 Directions
Sales: (973) 702-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Nielsen Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"AWESOME!!!!"

- Akers23

I had a great experience at this dealership,unlike other dealerships.The sales team was absolutely helpful,and accomodating,as It took me time to make descions and my kids were hungry they fed my family.The experience was so delightful 2 friends bought vehicles in the next week.Thank You Frankie I,and Sales Manager Mike Deleo,a long with the rest of the staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie I,Mike Deleo
May 29, 2018

"Attentive and thoughtful"

- LindaJ

The dealership went above and beyond to put me in the car of my dreams. Frankie kept me in mind and contacted me immediately after they received my car. The dealership came together to ensure I was well-informed and getting the best deal possible. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia, Steve Romain, Angelo
May 24, 2018

"Neilson Ford "

- Rgrana

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. My family needed a size upgrade and our Flex is perfect for our family needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franki Iadevaia
May 19, 2018

"The Perfect Car Buying Experience"

- FreddyM.

The people at this dealership are the greatest. From the financing office to the sales floor showroom and may I mention parts and service as well. The all treated me as though I was part of the Nielsen family. My extreme thank for an over the top experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia
May 16, 2018

"Extraordinary experience!!!"

- Ssejordan

I had a very specific set of requests and in order to meet them, multiple sales associates and managers came together to figure out how to best suit my needs. I felt very attended to and never unimportant. Louis ensured that I was kept informed of every step of the sales process. And ultimately, I was able to purchase the perfect vehicle. I recommended them to my mom and cousin, who both ended up purchasing vehicles from the dealership. Thank you to Nielsen Ford for making this the easiest car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pieri, Steve Romain
May 11, 2018

"An excellent experience"

- Red Escape 2018

Our 2015 Ford Escape was coming to the end of our lease and we came to Nielsen Ford and met with Frankie Iadevaia. We told him exactly what we were looking for and wanted and Frankie got right on it and found our 2018 Ford Escape. We are very happy in our new vehicle and love it!! I definitely would recommend Nielsen Ford to anyone. Thank you Nielsen Ford and Frankie and Steve and anybody else I forgot who helped us, thank you. Sincerely, Kevin and Michele C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franki Iadevaia
April 25, 2018

"Treat you like Family"

- jwarn42

This was my first experience purchasing a car from a dealership. I showed up at Nielsen Ford looked at the used cars they had on the lot. Frankie Iadevaia was the first to greet me and to tell me that I could look at anything on the lot. He was warm and polite, while simultaneously wowing me with his professionalism. We looked around the lot and I fell in love with a 2017 Ford Fusion. We scheduled a test drive with Frankie for a few days later. When we returned, he was excited to see us and had already planned the perfect route for our test drive to show me all the features of my potential car. Throughout our entire experience with Nielsen Ford, Frankie was determined to do what it took to make sure I was happy and comfortable. He made the experience effortless, and made it feel personal. This dealer was really the best choice for me and my family, and I'd highly recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia
April 20, 2018

"Excellent"

- Alexis

This is my first ford with the neilson dealership and I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. As soon as I walked in the showroom Frankie Iadevaia warmly greeted me. He sat me down and asked me exactly what I was looking for. I needed a special deal considering I was about to be over my miles on my current lease and he went right to work with his magic. He got me the most amazing deal. Not only did he hit my price point but he also searched for my perfect car. Frankie and the team went out of their way to find me the exact car I wanted and when it arrived I couldn't have been happier. It is the most beautiful car I ever owned and runs great! The service was outstanding as well as the quality. I am sure to come back to Neilson Ford for my next car purchase. Special thanks to "Frankie I" for taking care of me! -Alexis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia
April 05, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Keithortiz526

It was my first time buying a car from a dealership and from the moment I got there I knew it was going to be a good start from how Desirae came outside to introduce herself. The price was right and definitely made my first car buying experience great. I will definitely be back to Nielsen Ford in the future. The staff was great. I highly recommend Desirae and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desirae Andrew, Randy Smolinski, Angelo Galvez
November 13, 2017

"I highly recommend Neilsen"

- Tommy L

I called Neilsen the day before my purchase and spoke to Frankie on the phone. We decided on a time for the next day and he was there to greet me at the door with the keys to the model I was interested in and offered an immediate test drive. I was looking for a specific Fusion which was not in stock. Frankie and Mike the sales manager found the exact car I wanted at another dealer and had it sent over the next day. The atmosphere at the dealership was professional and relaxed. If there's a Ford in your future, I highly recommend Neilsen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Iadevaia, Mike DeLeo, Angelo
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results