Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nimnicht Buick GMC

Jacksonville, FL

4.9
1,775 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our priority is keeping our customers safe and providing top-notch customer service during this time. Nimnicht Buick GMC is the largest Buick GMC dealer in Jacksonville, Florida. Nimnicht also has a great variety of used vehicles and GM Certified Pre-Owned cars, trucks, and SUV's. Nimnicht Buick GMC is open 7 days a week to serve you. Come experience the Nimnicht Difference - courtesy shuttle, loaner vehicles, complimentary coffee, on-site café,

11503 Philips Highway

Jacksonville, FL

32256

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,775 reviews

May 02, 2021

"The dealership was beautiful the people were friendly and..."

- C.higgins

The dealership was beautiful the people were friendly and Jay really went above and beyond expectation to make sure I was happy and comfortable with myself I couldn't ask for a better salesman I would definitely return in the future! Thank you again for most pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

"Madison was extremely helpful and a delight to work with!..."

- Kris10blair

Madison was extremely helpful and a delight to work with! She is simply AMAZING ! Thank you for finding our perfect car we are absolutely in love with it. Madison worked with us and made us feel at ease !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Kumar was extremely helpful, working around my surgery..."

- Jsjull. The weaver

Kumar was extremely helpful, working around my surgery schedules to find the car that I desired. He is a fine young man with outstanding qualities- very insightful into human needs, a brilliant mind and memory, a gentleman, and an excellent salesman. However, I did not appreciate or expect to be presented with a $5000 warranty package built into the financing. NO is No

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Jarin and Jay spent two days with me trying to find a..."

- orvtay457

Jarin and Jay spent two days with me trying to find a truck I would accept ( I’m very picky). After few minutes of back on forth on the price , I feel like I got a fair deal and very happy with my purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"It was an absolute pleasure workint with Jay! Another..."

- gabriel.f

It was an absolute pleasure workint with Jay! Another great car buying experience at Ninmicht. No pressure sales, helped us find the car we were looking for, and was pleasant throughout the entire experience. Will absolutely return for my next auto and definitely recommend. Shannon from finance was also knowledgeable and fantastic to work with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon
April 30, 2021

"I drove all the way from Yulee twice , just to work with..."

- Regsnitty

I drove all the way from Yulee twice , just to work with Jarin Cobb. He made a great impression and I decided to make the drive to give him my business !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Sudi was the most knowledgeable, helpful and friendly..."

- Trucklife!

Sudi was the most knowledgeable, helpful and friendly salesperson we have wirked with. We love our new truck. Thank you Sudi and all on the Nimnicht team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Jarin and and Gus got me riding when I thought no one..."

- Iraneglish

Jarin and and Gus got me riding when I thought no one could ! They were professional and upfront the entire deal ! 5 out of 5 starts for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Best car dealing experience I’ve ever had, these guys..."

- Jake bostic

Best car dealing experience I’ve ever had, these guys will get you where you need to go, I showed up and didn’t have enough for my down payment and they worked with me to make it happen, if I could give these guys 10 stars I would, TALK TI DANIEL HE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Mr. Keith is AWESOME !!! 😊 He did everything in his..."

- PATTIECAKE

Mr. Keith is AWESOME !!! 😊 He did everything in his power to make my 50th BIRTHDAY AWESOME FOR ME !!! Made my wish come true by helping get my Jeep !! Your TEAM made it happen !!! THANK YOU SO MUCH 😊👍 YOU HAVE WON ME FOR LIFE !! I will let everyone know what MR.Keith and your team did for me !! 😃👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,775 results