About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan 24

4.8

556 Lifetime Reviews

1016 Belmont St , Brockton, Massachusetts 02301
Call (888) 245-3631

556 Reviews of Nissan 24

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"New car purchase"

- JOCELYN-D

Patrick Tex was very patient and kind felt no pressure to buy. Appreciate his customer service and my selection. Hoping this Car will bring me many Roadtrip memories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Teixeira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great Experience "

- J8F2

They made the process quick and easy. Once again I had a Great Experience from start to finish. Thanks you Nissan 24 for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great customers service excellent sales rep"

- MARKOBER

Great salesman, skilled, helpful, knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to work with.... if you go to Nissan 24....ask for guy Vanstory, you won’t be disappointed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy VanStory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thanks for your feedback! So happy you enjoyed working with our sales team! Thanks for being a loyal customer!

January 15, 2019

"Great experience !!"

- Ariakai02

I have been to several dealerships in my life . I must say dealing with a gentleman named Jude was great . Explained everything and was very pleasant to deal with . I told several friends about it ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Belizaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thanks for your great feedback! Thrilled you had an awesome experience working with Jude. Thanks for your continued support and loyalty!!

January 14, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Djavery

Had to start my work day with an unexpected trip to Nissan 24 as both my keys fobs were not working correctly. The service department took my car in immediately and as they were processing my paperwork, Ed McCarthy, our long-time Nissan expert, greeted me and assured me I’d be taken care of quickly. Keys were reprogrammed and I was on my way in no time! Thank you Ed McCarthy and your staff for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed McCarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thank you for the great review! Thrilled Ed and our service department were able to assist you in a timely manner. Thanks for being a loyal customer.

January 14, 2019

"Amazing and super helpful"

- Pfrabetti

Angel Cruz was extremely friendly and was such a great help! He did an amazing job helping me find and purchase my new car! He also helped me get a great deal on my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thanks for the great review! So happy Angel was able to help you find what you were looking for. Congratulations on the new car!

January 13, 2019

"Maxima"

- JEDISTEFANO

Was an easy purchase.guy was great .would come back in the future for another car. Replaced the bad radio without question.got a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy VanStory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thanks for the great review! So happy our team could provide you with great service! Looking forward to seeing you again!!

January 12, 2019

"Excellent and highly professional customer service "

- Jean Patrick

After having my vehicle serviced at Nissan under service advisor Jude Belizaire I’ve found services to be timely , accurate in terms of diagnosis of the needs of my car and the service to be exceptional and the charges projected fair and appropriate to the Maintenace of my car . I highly recommend the work of Nissan 24 in Brockton to those that need abs desire quality service of their vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Belizaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thanks for the five-stars, Jean Patrick! Thrilled Jude did a standout job servicing your car. Thanks for being a loyal customer!!

January 11, 2019

"Friendly service"

- Bet

Jude was very friendly and knowledgeable...he walked me thru everything that was wrong with my car and helped me prioritize what needed to be done now vs later...I felt like I was in good hands..there's always a bad stigma that goes along with dealership service...and that was not the case here...he's an asset to that service center and I not only recommend their service, I will be back to finish the "later" repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Belizaire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thanks for the great review! So glad Jude was able to provide you with great service! Thanks for being a loyal customer. Looking forward to seeing you again.

January 10, 2019

"Renewing Lease"

- JLOPES0215

My experience at Nissan 24 was exceptional. The gentlemen who assisted me throughout the process of my new lease were very patient , efficient and very informative. I'd highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose DaSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Ribeiro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marvin Machado
Jan 11, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad our team was able to assist you and provide such great service. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to Nissan 24. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results