Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan 24

4.8

738 Lifetime Reviews

1016 Belmont St , Brockton, Massachusetts 02301 Directions
Call (888) 245-3631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

738 Reviews of Nissan 24

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2020

"Nissan 24 is a great place to buy a car! I've bought both..."

- Andrewc.a93

Nissan 24 is a great place to buy a car! I've bought both my cars here. I cant thank Angel Cruz, Gary Lee, and the rest of the staff enough. They did everything possible to make the car buying process work for me. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
5.0
Manny Ribeiro
5.0
January 24, 2020

"Angel lives up to his name! He is in fact an angel and..."

- ktthepirate

Angel lives up to his name! He is in fact an angel and made sure I got the right deal and made sure everything was within my limits! Such a pleasure doing business with him today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
5.0
January 23, 2020

"Angel was awesome! He made to throughly explain the..."

- Hailey N

Angel was awesome! He made to throughly explain the vehicle. Would definitely buy from him again! I recommend buying from Angel! He was a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
5.0
Jan 24, 2020 -

Nissan 24 responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback about Angel, Hailey!

January 20, 2020

"I am a repeat customer at Nissan 24 with my most recent..."

- Nicole

I am a repeat customer at Nissan 24 with my most recent experience being this past weekend when my husband and I bought our 4’th car! Maurice was wonderful to work with! He answered all of our questions and made the process very easy to complete. Gary in the finance team was also instrumental and making sure we were satisfied with our purchase! All in all a wonderful experience! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Arnett
5.0
Other Employees : Gary
Jan 22, 2020 -

Nissan 24 responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Nicole!

January 09, 2020

"Ed McCarthy is the Best Salesperson"

- rogerd535

Got car for my son who had FL Registration, Ed went over & beyond giving my son rental car for delay. Amazing Customer service.. Thanks Ed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed McCarthy
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Zurlo
Jan 09, 2020 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Roger!!

January 04, 2020

"This week I purchased a car with the help of Ivan..."

- Tyler W.

This week I purchased a car with the help of Ivan Ribeiro. He was very helpful and made the process much simpler as it was my first car purchase. Looking for forward to buying from Nissan 24 again. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Ribeiro
Jan 06, 2020 -

Nissan 24 responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Tyler!

January 01, 2020

"Me and my husband went to the dealer. I met this guy name..."

- charlyne

Me and my husband went to the dealer. I met this guy name Angel. When I met him I thought he was going to give a sales pitch. But he turn out to be the nicest person i met. He helped me found a car that Im happy with. When I felt like giving up he was very helpful. He made me hang in there. I am very satisify. I also met a guy named Richard there to. They where very great. If you are looking for a car I would recommed them only. Thanks you guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
5.0
Other Employees : Richard 5 star also
Jan 02, 2020 -

Nissan 24 responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback about your experience with us!

December 27, 2019

"love my rogue"

- Zullo

Angel was great I would highly recommend Nissan 24 , Rich in finance was awesome explained everything. I was able to take delivery same day i was not expecting that. My wife and kids love our new Rogue!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Cruz
5.0
Dec 30, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback about Angel, Zullo!

December 22, 2019

"Well I walked in and said okay I want that car out there..."

- laurymc5

Well I walked in and said okay I want that car out there and Guy was my salesman and he said show me which one. I walked out and showed him and he was on it like no one else!! He helped me finance and trust me it wasn’t an easy one (: needless to say I am driving my car and I am in heaven!! Thank you soo much Guy!!! Have a wonderful holiday!! 🎄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy VanStory
5.0
Dec 24, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Laury!

December 09, 2019

"Worst experience! Scam!Buyer beware!I got a promo..."

- BHA

Worst experience! Scam! Buyer beware! I got a promo letter with many perks that don’t exist just to get you in the door! Ridiculous!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy VanStory
3.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Nissan 24 responded

Hi, we are very concerned to hear this feedback and would like the opportunity to discuss the events of your visit with you further. Please give our General Manager, Jason Ferreira, a call at a time that works best for you, 508-588-9520. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 738 results