Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan 24

Brockton, MA

4.4
753 Reviews

1016 Belmont St

Brockton, MA

02301

Directions

753 Reviews of Nissan 24

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"Worked with Nate and had amazing customer service. He..."

- troy

Worked with Nate and had amazing customer service. He really knew what he was doing and I will definitely be coming back to do business with Nissan 24.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
June 24, 2021

"Nate and Marvin are two of the nicest and most..."

- Take the advice

Nate and Marvin are two of the nicest and most professional gentlemen I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin, Nate Smith
May 16, 2021

"I've been a repeat customer at Nissan24 due to the way..."

- dncgkwn

I've been a repeat customer at Nissan24 due to the way they treat me, I've worked with John Spadea every time, he is always professional and always had my best interests in mind. I just leased a 2021 Rogue SL, awesome car, great deal! 2nd SVU I've leased from them, I previously leased two Altima's prior, love the Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovanni Teixeira
5.0
May 01, 2021

"Unprofessional, untrustworthy and no loyalty to past..."

- C.kelly10

Unprofessional, untrustworthy and no loyalty to past customers. You can get a better deal at another dealership with honest people. I worked with John in the beginning and he seems like a very nice honest man but for some reason someone else stepped in and came across as unfriendly and rude. It worked out ok for me because I got a better car for less money at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 09, 2021

"Responded to a 0 down lease ad on line. Said they’d..."

- Mrwalker008

Responded to a 0 down lease ad on line. Said they’d contact me but never did. Price sounded too good to be true. Guess it was.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Ribeiro
1.0
February 20, 2021

"Just got a nissan rogue SV 2021 last week. The whole..."

- anupreet.dev

Just got a nissan rogue SV 2021 last week. The whole experience was awesome. Worked with Kylie Rego he was really good in getting me the best deal. Finance Guy Gary lee was best too!! Everyone at dealership is honest and upfront.Would definitely recommend everyone to check out the dealership for best deals. Thanks Nissan24 for the ROGUE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Rego
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Lee
December 24, 2020

"Christian was fantastic. Worked with us to find the right..."

- HowAreYaBud

Christian was fantastic. Worked with us to find the right car, right price, and somehow set us up with EXACTLY what we wanted. Presented all of our options, found us great deals and a super vehicle. The process of car buying felt more like I was working with an advisor than a “salesman” he took a refreshing consultative approach with us which made everyone at ease and on the same page throughout the entire process. I will be purchasing all of my cars from this point on from Christian for as long as he is in the business. I cannot stress enough how grateful we are to have worked with him. Will absolutely be referring friends/family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Keith
August 13, 2020

"Fool me twice, shame on me"

- carbuyer_cynic

On one service visit, the tech neglected to put the brake fluid reservoir cap back on after changing the fluid. The ride home was fun as brake fluid splashed all over the hot engine bay, causing a very strong burning smell. Fortunately I recognized the problem and was able to take care of it without having to go back to the dealership. I spoke with a service advisor, who was very apologetic and offered me two free oil changes to help make up for the mishap. I decided to give them another shot and went in for an oil change and tire rotation, which appeared to be fine when I left the dealership. Unfortunately, last week I found out the hard way that the tech had over torqued the lug nuts so much that I stripped two of them and broke the adapter for my breaker bar trying to get them off. Needless to say, I will be taking my car elsewhere for service next time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manuel, Kevin Ramos
August 01, 2020

"Disappointed "

- Morrisons283

Went in for used car left without cause I was being talk into buying new car no return calls after telling them want used disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manuel Fernandes
1.0
July 29, 2020

"Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. I spoke with two..."

- huskyjasai1

Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. I spoke with two sales representatives about an Audi I was looking to buy, and I wanted a lot of information and everything regarding the vehicle because I live 3 hours away, so I wanted to know what my monthly payment and everything would be over the phone. I also asked (since i’m out of state) if i’ll be able to drive the car off the lot that day if I decided to purchase it, and both representatives told me that I would be able to just transfer my current plates. So I get to the dealership, and the car has scratches and dings that were NOT mentioned in the AD. I over look it and ask him about the monthly payments, and he went $100 over what the other sales representative CONFIRMED it would be over the phone, and they would not negotiate the price AT ALL with me. And they also said they wouldn’t let me drive it off the lot that day anyways because they can’t just switch the plates. This dealership cost me money and valuable time, they were extremely dishonest, and customer service was pretty rude, never EVER going here again, and I would advise everyone else against it if you want to save headaches and anger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results