Back

Nissan Ellicott City

Ellicott City, MD

4.3
1,088 Reviews
Here at Nissan Ellicott City, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Nissan Ellicott City. Our expert automotive staff in our dealerships serve our local communities with quality new and pre-owned vehicles, service and parts. Nissan Ellicott City pricing is so outstanding that people from across the nation choose to buy their vehicles from us. We excel in customer service, and we exceed customer expectations from their initial purchase to the ongoing maintenance of their vehicles. At Nissan Ellicott City, we are proud to serve our customers to meet all of their automotive needs.

8569 Baltimore National Pike

Ellicott City, MD

21043

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,088 reviews

May 19, 2022

I always bring in my vehicle to Nissan Ellicott City for all servicing. This is also where I purchased my vehicle. I have found everyone to be friendly, courteous and well versed in their jobs. There More

by Autopilot 69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEAM - He works at the car servicing intake desk
May 19, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 18, 2022

Professional and nice service Sean everyone treated me very nice I like the waiting room last night the bathrooms were clean a great experience More

by GEEKEWELLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

May 18, 2022

Very accommodating to make ownership great and I will definitely purchase again and will pass the word about my success More

by tbond713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 17, 2022

I use this dealer because I bought the car there and have a service package with them. Based on what I've seen so far, I would never come back if I had to pay full price. I will say they squeezed me in f More

by JMO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Without your information, we are unable to properly assist you. Please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@nissanellicottcity.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

May 16, 2022

Service manager was friendly and knowledgeable he keep me informed of my service great customer service More

by RKMJ28@GMAIL.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saturday morning 9am service manager
May 16, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 14, 2022

Christin Hall was very helpful, he was the best salesmen that I’ve ever worked with. He is very friendly energetic and provides me with the best costumer service. More

by Jaylendillard1003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

May 07, 2022

Overall excellent salesperson and experience. The manager was helpful and made sure that I would becomes a repeat customer. More

by AM1RANDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Urias
May 07, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

May 05, 2022

We have the best service department. Sean the service writer does a great job and Ray Karpal Is the best in the business More

by stevenom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean
May 05, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 06, 2022 -

stevenom responded

Thank you very much !

May 05, 2022

Great service from the staff at Ellicott city Nissan they were helpful and accommodating and I continue to go back for service More

by JAKELLINGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Tucker
May 05, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

May 04, 2022

my time spent at Nissan was very good, better than i expected, however once the tech received my car it took longer than i thought it would. More

by EC21163
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022 -

Nissan Ellicott City responded

We appreciate your 4-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,088 results