Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Nissan Ellicott City

Ellicott City, MD

4.5
681 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Nissan Ellicott City, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Nissan Ellicott City. Our expert automotive staff in our dealerships serve our local communities with quality new and pre-owned vehicles, service and parts. Nissan Ellicott City pricing is so outstanding that people from across the nation choose to buy their vehicles from us. We excel in customer service, and we exceed customer expectations from their initial purchase to the ongoing maintenance of their vehicles. At Nissan Ellicott City, we are proud to serve our customers to meet all of their automotive needs.

8569 Baltimore National Pike

Ellicott City, MD

21043

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 681 reviews

March 05, 2021

"I received excellent, courteous and timely customer..."

- WADAMILARE

I received excellent, courteous and timely customer service at the location. I am highly impressed with the way my car was serviced. Fixed and put back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"The service always provides excellent service. I rather..."

- DJOHNSON_1966

The service always provides excellent service. I rather travel the extra distance, than go to Glen Burnie Nissan service department. I really don’t care for there services anymore ever since I’ve tried Ellicott City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"I found my vehicle through CarGurus and submitted an..."

- CRumley

I found my vehicle through CarGurus and submitted an inquiry. Immediately received a call from Renard Bowser about my interest and told him I would be there later on that day. I went into the dealership and met my salesperson Andrew Sherman. He explained everything to me and kept me in the loop regarding EVERYTHING. I was approved but had to wait until the next day to get the vehicle due to having to go to my bank. However, now I am the proud owner of a 2020 Kia Telluride! Thank you Nissan Ellicott City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and..."

- RCOS13

The best experience again!!!Outstanding management and employees!!!!!I I always will keep coming back for more vehicles.. The best dealership in town. I strongly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2021

"Steve and Shawn were true professionals. Steve and Shawn..."

- sean.green357

Steve and Shawn were true professionals. Steve and Shawn displayed patience, active listening and emotional intelligence while providing me world-class customer service and best offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Steve and Shawn were extremely professional and patient...."

- sean.green357

Steve and Shawn were extremely professional and patient. They both took time to explain various options and deals. Great customer experience all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"I bought an amazing pre-owned vehicle and needed a part..."

- cutecopper71

I bought an amazing pre-owned vehicle and needed a part replaced. They were friendly, informative, efficient, and went above and beyond to get the job complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Overall good experience. The price was reasonable and my..."

- mullin_saraanne

Overall good experience. The price was reasonable and my sales guy Tony was very personable. The warranty was pushed a little too much for my liking. I bought my car on a snow day and they allowed me to come back on another day to get it detailed. Would recommend friends Going here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Very comforting experience,, my concerns were addressed..."

- DROBBOSSIN

Very comforting experience,, my concerns were addressed and handled accordingly,, The staff was informative and attentive!! Renard, Rodrigo and Gabe worked diligently to help with getting the mission accomplished!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2021

"Scheduling, including re-scheduling, was quick and easy..."

- LELIARR1

Scheduling, including re-scheduling, was quick and easy online and by phone. Service was performed on time, quicker than I anticipated, and with friendly countenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 681 results