Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan North

4.6

32 Lifetime Reviews

8645 High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43235 Directions
Sales: (614) 846-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Nissan North

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- Mq21

Brandon Overcasher worked with us from beginning to end to get us the best price on a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon we found online. He was super responsive and helpful and had everything ready for us when we arrived at the dealership. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly and made our experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Overcasher
December 02, 2018

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- Happy Murano Owner

My husband and I traveled from Pittsburgh to this dealership. It was well worth the trip. The dealership actually placed a travel hold on the vehicle as assurance to us that the vehicle would still be there when we arrived. It was still there and we purchased it! You never know what you'll find when looking to purchase used, but it was a beautiful, super clean vehicle, both inside and out. Huge relief! We had a fantastic salesman named Ryan who went above and beyond to make the process a pleasant car buying experience. We so very much appreciate everything he did for us, and we love our new vehicle. Extremely happy with the whole process! Thank you, Ryan! A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Yelic
November 24, 2018

"not trustworthy"

- nissanbuyer

well, we already got an estimate on our current car to sell from carmax a week ago. and North Nissan suggested 5.5k lower than carmax's estimate. not $500 but $5500. So we have to waste our time on this negotiation and just couldn't understand why we have to go through this unnecessary procedure. I strongly recommend all those potential buyers to get a second estimate from somewhere else or you will sell your car at junk removal price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 19, 2018

"Great deal"

- Johnny

Got a very nice Dodge Ram 1500 at a great price. Salesman kameron Herron was very pleasant to deal with. He was very helpful in showing me all of the financial options for the exact truck I was looking for. He was professional and at the same time very personable. I will recommend Kameron to my friends and family. Everyone there was so nice to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron Herron
October 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Craig C

I bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade a few days ago and John was very helpful. It was probably the fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had.It was also the third vehicle purchased at this dealership highly recommend. Thanks, Craig C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mumaw
August 07, 2018

"Two Cars- twice as noce"

- Eric's Mom

We purchased a used auto a few weeks ago and Gabe was extremely helpful and courteous. The vehicle was clean and we have encountered no issues. My son's car gave up and he needed to find a replacement. He had done some shopping on his own and I recommended he go see Gabe. Gabe not only found him a great used car in his budget, but helped him through the stressful process of making/financing his first auto purchase. The dealership did not cheap out on needed repairs even when they knew the car was sold. My son looked at the vehicle before it had been through the inspection, and when it was found to need brakes they did not just throw some new pads on - they replaced rotors, calipers, pads etc. Buying used is always a gamble, but after a vehicle in 2012, and two this year we will always return to Nissan North, and Gabe will be the first guy we look for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Johnson
April 23, 2018

"Easy Purchase"

- Shawn Hamzee

Just purchased a new vehicle from NIssan North from Walli Hossein who's our salesman extremely happy with the purchase, right car, right price and most importantly felt really great with Walli helping us. I definitely recommend him and Nissan North.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walli Hossein
December 23, 2017

"Overall great experience!"

- Desiree Brown

I had the pleasure of purchasing a used 2015 Nisssn Altima from Nissan North Thursday and could not have asked for an easier, exciting yet great time getting one. Kyle was an excellent representative who was extremely welcoming and personable. He is one of the nicest people to work with and he makes car buying a fun. If you are looking for a new Nissan, definitely look to go to Nissan North and ask for Kyle. He will give you one of the best customer experiences you will ever have! Thanks to the Nissan North Team for everything you all made my Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
November 27, 2017

" We purchased a Titan XD S on Nov. 15. "

- Bargain hunter

The professional staff was wonderful and answered all questions. This experience was far above others we have had. Scott and Allen spent extra time during a busy day to make our time with them positive. We love our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Allen
October 14, 2017

"Great staff, very helpful and they can beat any price."

- CarSearcher

They listened to my requirements. Gave great options and were very professional. It was great experience to buy cat there. They know how to do business. Sales executives like Jimmy and Ryan are people Nissan North should be very proud of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results