Back

Nissan Of Greenville

Greenville, NC

1.5
31 Reviews
Contact Dealership

991 Greenville Blvd S.W.

Greenville, NC

27834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

June 26, 2023

This dealership is not interested in customer satisfaction. They are out for the money only. Didn’t honor Nissan incentive More

by arlisstredway
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
May 20, 2023

We found a vehicle that we liked on line called spoke with a salesman on the phone for 2 days. After being told several times that we could not drive up there and not make some kind of a deal he finally More

by scottterri66
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 15, 2023

Outstanding service. .. Stephen Ryan is an outstanding service manager. He worked extremely hard to make my Nissan back where it was supposed to be. He kept me up to dat More

by Clearcoated
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ryan
May 16, 2023 -

Clearcoated responded

Services Greatly Appreciated ... Please public.

January 12, 2023

I'm asking price of vehicle and more pictures before making the drive. They can't answer my questions buy continue to spam me...."how can we help?" Really?!?! More

by aha6760
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
July 13, 2022

Plain and simple they DO NOT honor their warranty. I bought a new sentra 1 1/2 years ago it has less than 10K miles and a repeat issue that they say I have to pay for to get it fixed. It's time for me More

by Noreneclarkenorene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bauer
May 12, 2022

I bought a 2017 Buick Oncore from Nissan of Greenville before the 1st payment was due check engine light came on .I took to Huffines of Plano dealership to fix .They called me to my Oncore and asked if i More

by Tammie Mcgee
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zac was the car salesman and a lady sales manage r
May 12, 2022 -

Tammie Mcgee responded

I wrote a review for you .I dont Appreciate being sold a Buick Encore with a wrecking yard engine in it and I had sent pictures to Zach the the salesman nothing back I would like a phone call from the manager or the owner of Nissan of Greenville before I take any further actions with the news stations this is sad that it came to this with no apology from you .Shame on you and God Bless You

March 14, 2022

General sales manager submitted personal info without my approval for loan.saw that it got rejected to ding my credit report.Dont waste your time or money here.He was angry that I stood up to being bullied. More

by morrispete95
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Everly
March 13, 2022

They tried to put me in something that I didn’t want and on top of that they took my money and don’t want to give it back they told me that 500 dollars is for holding the vehicle so that no one can see the More

by Tomeco Lyons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim swines
Mar 13, 2022 -

Tomeco Lyons responded

They tried to lie on the loan company also they said the loan company had paid the loan off already I called them they said not true they didn’t want to give me my money back

Mar 13, 2022 -

Tomeco Lyons responded

Would not send anyone that I know there

December 24, 2021

Just like other reviews. I live an hour away so worked an acceptable deal over the phone to be sure I did not waste an hour drive. They told me I needed to come to the dealership ASAP so Christmas eve m More

by jreadytx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 10, 2021

Awlful customer service dept. Would not warranty a battery that only lasted 3 yrs, instead of 7. More

by tcox6683
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn & Jarrod in Service
1
...