About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan Of Greenville

3.5

10 Lifetime Reviews

6403 I-30, Greenville, Texas 75402
Call (903) 454-1930

10 Reviews of Nissan Of Greenville

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Scheduled Maintenance "

- Jamieintyler

Had a 3'o clock appointment to have my tires rotated and oil change. It is 4 'o clock and my vehicle has not even been moved, appointments here are a wast of time no difference in just driving in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure, service dept
Aug 13, 2018 -

Jamieintyler responded

It did take longer than it should but nissan did make it right, it worked out to be a good experience

June 30, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Jim

They were very helpful and nice to me and my wife. And we was able to get my first car from Nissan of Greenville that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Queenie Sibley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deen Slagle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Bryan Bauer made our car buying experience GREAT!"

- BMReady

Bryan Bauer was our dealer. Very friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were looking for. Went out of his way to make us happy. He even made a YouTube video for us so we can see the car before coming in. A very good experience and will recommend this dealership (and Bryan Bauer) to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Genuine Saleslady"

- Editha92

Queenie is the best person i have ever did car business with in Greenville. I will highly reccomend her to all the surrounding areas.Great Lady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Reece
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Queenie Sibley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2017

"Frauds and liars"

- Shann1979

These people are complete crooks. My son went to buy his 1st car and they lied to him, told him he had to take out all the xtra warranties and gap ins. He's car payment was suppose to be 299 a month and by the time he left it was 500 a month and he was paying 30000 for a 11000 car. I have called and got nothing but lie after lie and now won't call us back amd forwards our phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexa
March 17, 2017

"Worst 'experience" EVER"

- tamdlove_1110

From day one I was told "we will take care of you" and now im still not Happy I have been lied to, not only did I have to drive 3 hours to pick up the truck when I got to the dealership I had to wait 45 min before anyone said anything to me..Then after everything was done I got into the truck and It smelled like Smoke..The lady told me it was cleaned and it has gas (that was a lie) I could go on and on but it would be a book.... long story short dont ever get a vehicle from this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
February 07, 2017

"Easy-Peezy"

- James Donald

Had a great experience with Nissan of Greenville! It was great because we didn't have to go sit in a dealership for 4+ hours. Jennifer Jackson brought us 2 vehicles to test drive over a couple of days and then delivered the purchased vehicle to us! She then took our trade-in back to the dealership! Everything was handled over the phone! If you need top notch service, go see Jennifer Jackson at Nissan of Greenville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Jackson
October 19, 2016

"Crooked & unscrupulous liars!"

- TxAkits

I was qouted, emailed & texted a price on a 2016 Nissan Titan xd pro-4x. That truck was sold before I made it to the dealership, which was fine! John Morris (salesman) found a blue one, same truck just a different color. I was texted by him, that will match the same price as the first one! I drove almost 2 hours one way, to me the truck was brand new, it had 300 miles on it, paint & numerous rock dings in the paint. He brings me the final price quote, it was $9000 higher than what he said. I told him to stick it!!! Received a call from the GM, I also told him the same! Steer far & clear from these morons. I will also be filing a formal complaint with Nissan on their behaviors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Morris
December 04, 2015

"CROOKS"

- CarBuyer

If there were a way to give a negative star rating I would have selected it because 1 star is entirely too generous for Nissan Of Greenville. On 10-29-2015 a family member (retired school teacher on fixed income and first time buyer) purchased a new Nissan Altima at Nissan Of Greenville. She was completely and totally taken advantage of by this dealership. They have lied, misled, substantially overpriced the new Altima, substantially underpriced the trade-in (by the General Managers own admission), and up-sold $4000.00 dollars’ worth of useless aftermarket warranty using scare tactics without even bothering to explain the factory warranty coverage. And now, to top it all off they are refusing to pay the $1007.00 dollars to owed to Nissan Motor Credit on the trade-in. The lying crook Finance Manager "Ernesto" is now trying to say they had no way of knowing that there was a balance left on the trade-in (financed by Nissan) and therefore do not intend to pay (effecting the family members credit). A formal complaint has been filed with Nissan Motor Corporation about this dealership and its senior management staff. MY ADVICE, STAY AWAY. THERE ARE HONEST CAR DEALERS IN THE DFW AREA, NISSAN OF GREENVILLE ISN'T ONE OF THEM. Have a nice day Nissan Of Greenville ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
FINANCE MGR. ERNESTO
September 27, 2015

"Texas sized incompetency and crappy used car salesmen"

- USMarine13

I drove 4 HOURS, ONE WAY, to look at a truck Joel said was in stock. I made it clear I was only interested in that one and that I was coming from 4 HOURS AWAY, told no worries, it would be waiting for me to look at. I get to Nissan of Greenville, my car is taken away and moved immediately to the trade in lot, I wait a half hour, only to be told they ALREADY SOLD THE TRUCK I CAME TO SEE!! However, they have a newer one that they'll sell me for the same price, take a look at it, and IT'S NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND ITS NOT WORTH THE PRICE!!!! I said no way. I was thanked for my military service but told there wasn't anything they could do for me. George the manager even offered to shake my hand. I wish I woulda spit in it. EVERYTHING IS BIGGER IN TEXAS, INCLUDING THE xxx xxxxxxx AND INCOMPETENCY OF USED CAR SALESMEN!!! I wasn't born yesterday, I know what Joel and George were trying to do, get me to the dealership with the lure of a great deal when the vehicle has already been sold and then sell me a piece of crap that isn't worth as much for the same price. Thanking me for being a Marine doesn't make up for the wasted 9 hours of my life. I would rather rot in xxxx beside Satans side then recommend Nissan of Greenville to anyone military or civilian. Unless of course, they like getting royally xxx xxxxx. Thank you Joel and George for showing me how Texas treats US military and Afghanistan veterans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel the salesman and George the manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results