Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nissan South Morrow

4.9

2,511 Lifetime Reviews

6889 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, Georgia 30260
Call (770) 968-6936

2511 Reviews of Nissan South Morrow

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Personal experience "

- Lovere

I love dwain he got me in and out. He also worked with me with a great price and the car i love... He has a great personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"My second around with a Nissan "

- Keitha

My experience was great at Nissan Morrow Salesmen Lakeside was Awesome 🎉🎉I’m so excited to have new 2020 Nissan with all the bells and whistles 🎉🎉🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- Shatera

My car buying experience was fast and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They also have great customer service and friendly employees. My overall experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"wonderful job and patience "

- Love My Altima

He knew exactly what i wanted. my last car was fully loaded and this one had to be loaded too. I got the color i wanted, blue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Seamless Process"

- Robert Webb

From start to finish it was a seamless process. The staff was friendly snd knowledgeable. We will definately recommend this great place.We had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Prayers Answered"

- Latasha Holsey

My Mother was sick and i couldnt visit her becsuse my cat wasnt going to mske it to Augusta, Ga. I prayef for a solution and got a call from Darren that they could help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Happy that I came!!!"

- NoraR

Keith was great!!! I would recommend him to anybody that looking to purchase a car. He really went out his way to ensure that I was happpy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Wonderful"

- MizzPratt

Every one made sure I was taken care of in the greatest way and made sure I understand what was going on in the best way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 14, 2019

"Prompt Service"

- First Visit

Very honest approach and helpful with getting me into vehicle I wanted! He was very helpful and prompt service. Looking dor a car call Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations"

- Andrea Ali

I came looking to buy a Kicks and was given the option to consider a Rogue. Do glad Darren showed me the Rogue. I love it and the color is beautiful. He was helpful and courteous. He answered all of my questions with a great attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,511 results