Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Auburn

4.6

307 Lifetime Reviews

713 35th Street Northeast, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Sales: (253) 833-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Nissan of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Awsome"

- Mandy123

The way that they have treated me was so professional and they really helped me to make the right decision on my Nissan Altima 2019!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ruiz
July 09, 2019

"45,000 mile service"

- Champala

I brought my vehicle for service for 7,500 or 6 month service, but Rod Ridley explained it would better if I did the 45,000 sevice since my mileage was at 43,000. Everything was explained to me clearly and work was done when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Ridley
July 08, 2019

"fast and informative"

- mynissanrogue

the customer service was really helpful .i call for my car change oil and as long as there are not much cars inline,they let me bring my car w/o an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kieth
July 06, 2019

"First time service visit"

- Schiew1ks

Keith was very professional, He explained everything well and the repair was done in a very timely manner I will return With my vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 06, 2019

"Overall good service but customer service needs to be improv"

- Galexik

It was easy to check in the car and the guy who took it in was very nice. But I never received a call back or text message that the car is ready for pick up. So had to call 4 hours later to check the status which is not a problem but still. Also, the guy who issued a key and printed receipt was a bit unfriendly and made my overall expirience at the end frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the names
June 29, 2019

"Salesman Kyle no show"

- Julie123

Salesman Kyle was a no show for our appointment. Dylan was Amazing and genuine. Glad to have someone that was kind and considerate! GREAT JOB DYLAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
June 27, 2019

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- VCASTRO3205

To begin, do not waste your time coming to this dealership. The staff starting from management and ending with the service team has to be the most unprofessional, inaccurate, uninformed group of people. When I purchased my Nissan here I was told to purchase a warranty for my vehicle that included maintenance and other " perks". I would later find out this warranty could have easily been passed over, not to mention I have not been able to use the " warranty" because of the HORRIBLE customer service. I have tried to call multiple times and was disregarded by the management team and was told to " relax" instead of finding a solution. I was promised to have a call returned to me from the dealership manager and never heard back, when I try to call and check on the status of my complaint I am told the manager is out or busy. I assume to avoid me and facing the fact they LIED to me about more than just the warranty. Not to mention I booked an appointment online for an oil change, drove from Tacoma to Auburn on my day off to get my oil change that I pay for through this " warranty " I have. When I arrive I am humiliated and mocked by the service advisers and told I will have to wait 3-4 hours. I expressed the fact that I had an appointment more than once and was told appointments do not exist. Although I had my confirmation of the appointment from the Rairdon website itself I was told " that feature shouldn't be given to you online anymore". The service adviser mocked me more than once and was extremely unprofessional. He spoke to me as if I did not know what a " service " or " oil change" was, he proceeded to tell me I should have shown up earlier if I wanted my oil change done fast. He continued to completely disregard the fact I had proof I had an appointment and had no intention of finding a solution for the customer. Do not waste your time or energy coming here, this dealership is poorly managed and their only intention is to take advantage of their customers. I will never refer anyone to this dealership on the contrary I will advocate against them and inform others as much as I can what a HORRIBLE place this is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Relations Manager
1.0
June 26, 2019

"Thanks for great service"

- Julie

Rodney was helpful and kept me updated on the work being done on my car. The work was completed before projected time frame. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Ridley
June 23, 2019

"Very good customer service "

- Rogueowner

The people in service were very friendly and helpful. I went in for just an oil change, with no appointment and they were able to add an extra service I needed on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuli - Lisett Sanchez
June 20, 2019

"Great Customer Service Experience!!"

- Byersa

I purchased a used truck from Bellevue Nissan 6 months ago and it was the absolute worst customer service and ethical experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle; needless to say I was a little anxious about taking my truck in for an oil change and inspection before putting my kids and grandson on the road with me for an upcoming trip. Rodney Ridley was excellent; he made me feel comfortable having my sweet boxer dog with me and all of the service employees were coming up to pet her. They also had written on my work order that I was going on a trip and that the inspection was very important. My vehicle was finished 30 minutes prior to the estimated time and I was walked out to my vehicle with the keys after a thorough explanation of some upcoming services to consider but no unexpected expenses at all... I actually paid far less than what I was expecting as the inspection was a courtesy with my oil change. I am officially a customer now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Ridley
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results