Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Canton

Canton, MI

4.8
114 Reviews

42175 Michigan Ave.

Canton, MI

48188

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 114 reviews

October 04, 2021

"Devon is young and a total pro. Process was seemless...."

- cvandelden

Devon is young and a total pro. Process was seemless. Very personable staff. No hesitation recommending the entire crew

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Devon. Great job!!
Oct 06, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback for our team at Nissan of Canton. We appreciate your recommendation so much!

September 30, 2021

"I had an appointment to get a prepaid oil change. I was..."

- Alicia Smith

I had an appointment to get a prepaid oil change. I was asked if I wanted to get my tires rotated and I am so glad I said yes. It turned out I had a nail in one of my tires that could not be repaired. A new tire was ordered and my spare was put on so I could go home. I returned later in the day and had the new tire put on and I was off. Good job! I will be back in the future! Trisha Wais was kind, professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Was
Oct 02, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations!

September 24, 2021

"The service area staff was very customer friendly. They..."

- Bower

The service area staff was very customer friendly. They were knowledgeable and able to provide prompt and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha Wais
Sep 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Bower, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Trisha! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

September 18, 2021

"The service team is very good and courteous and they do..."

- bjs50watt

The service team is very good and courteous and they do good work. Trisha has been excellent each time I’m here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha
Sep 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for choosing Nissan of Canton! We are happy to know that our Service Team provided you with such a courteous and efficient experience. We look forward to working with you again!

September 10, 2021

"Excellent service. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly..."

- Carolyn

Excellent service. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly employees. Quick and professional from drop off to pick up.. Scheduling an appointment was easy. They knew the history of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia
Sep 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for choosing Nissan of Canton, Carolyn! We are happy to know that our team provided you with such a quick and pleasant experience. We look forward to working with you again!

September 03, 2021

"I have been a customer for over 10 yrs. I would never go..."

- Mstl9656

I have been a customer for over 10 yrs. I would never go anywhere else. The staff is very personable and professional. Excellent exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Sep 04, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

We are glad to learn that you are consistently impressed with our Service Department. We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

September 02, 2021

"The service front desk individual was professional,..."

- DaleBTuttle

The service front desk individual was professional, engaging, helpful and her actions exceeded my expectations. Give her a raise or a bonus. She is a valuable asset to this dealership and to Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The woman managing the front service desk.
Sep 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Dale, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 21, 2021

"Had to take my Rogue in for emergency repair. Aaron made..."

- B2

Had to take my Rogue in for emergency repair. Aaron made sure I was informed and the parts came in earlier than expected so I had my car back sooner than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Aug 22, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for choosing Nissan of Canton! We are happy to know that our team took great care of your Rogue. We look forward to working with you again!

August 10, 2021

"Friendly staff clean used cars with excellent prices...."

- Pat

Friendly staff clean used cars with excellent prices. John and Phil were excellent helping you through the car buying process from helping you choose the correct vehicle for your needs and having all the answers for your questions and then guiding you through the financial and the warranty process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cauchi
5.0
Phil Nelson
5.0
Aug 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Hi Pat, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear John and Phil were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership excellent. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Nissan of Canton.

August 06, 2021

"Easy in, easy out, everything went perfectly , Zaid was..."

- Tapd414

Easy in, easy out, everything went perfectly , Zaid was very helpful, answered all my questions and didn’t try to sell my services I didn’t need, thank you Zaid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid
Aug 08, 2021 -

Nissan of Canton responded

Thank you for sharing how our team at Nissan of Canton was so helpful. We're delighted to see your positive feedback. See you again at the next service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results