About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Chattanooga East

4.7

174 Lifetime Reviews

2121 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Sales: (423) 822-2199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Nissan of Chattanooga East

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Joybelles12

I had no idea what type of vehicle I wanted. I had already been to 3 other dealerships in the area. When Tom came to help me, he was amazing from the very beginning! He was super patient with me and answered any of my dumb questions even if I knew what the answer would be. I loved his personality!! I just happened on a Rogue and fell in love with it. Thanks TOM!!!! Please be here when I need to buy another car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faraday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Amazing dealership"

- Kimdavis95

Absolutely amazing dealership. Great people who genuinely care about there customers. Helped me get the perfect vehicle and would recommend them to everybody. If your looking for a car definitely check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lary and Nacho
June 26, 2018

"Made buying a car fun and hassle free "

- Aimee and Matt S

Rick Davis and Nacho were amazing. They were a pleasure to work with and we will definitely be purchasing from them again. We had our 6 year old with us and they went out of their way to treat him with respect. Including shaking his little hand! As parents, we appreciate that. As consumers, we will certainly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davis, Nacho
June 21, 2018

"Good experience buying a used car"

- Ed234

Carol was our sales person and did a good job. She has also called us after the sale to assure everything was ok with our purchase. We are pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ojeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carter Swetmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carol
June 01, 2018

"Great experience purchasing my first car"

- Crystal3c

Mike Goza and Nacho are two awesome people! They were so friendly and patient with me and tried their best to find the perfect car that would fit my budget as well as my lifestyle. I ended up leaving with a car that i absolutely love. I would definitely consider getting another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nacho
June 01, 2018

"great purchase"

- JWD

I love my new car. I got what I wanted with out any hassle. All my questions were answered and the paperwork was explained in a very understandable manner. Thanks Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faraday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"No pressure, relaxed experience!"

- happy life

This was one of the best and easiest car-buying experiences my husband and I have ever had. Brian Dougherty was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely return to Nissan East for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsey Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Tom was terrific"

- rip

Tom Faraday made buying our new Rogue Sport fun a& interesting. Love the Rogue!! Had a little hiccup on the financing, but it was corrected . 2nd vehicle we have bought there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faraday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Warren Dean

This is my second car purchase from Nissan of Chattanooga East and I've bought both from Brian Dougherty. If you want a great buying experience with ZERO pressure go see Brian, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Great place to deal"

- Mombug

Loved the service at East. They make sure your happy and will find you what is needed. Go see Brian Daughtery he's a great saleman!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dougherty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nacho in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results