About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Chattanooga East

4.7

178 Lifetime Reviews

2121 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Sales: (423) 822-2199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Nissan of Chattanooga East

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Nice experience!!"

- Bailey

Did business with Chattanooga East and they came through for my wife and I. If you need a salesman that really knows his vehicles and treats you like someone special, Lamar Langford is your man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Chattanooga East Nissan"

- Gray242

Third Nissan I have purchased from Tom Faraday. Great people to work with. Treat you with honesty and respect. Work with their customers and customer satisfaction is foremost. Great product, great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faraday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Airplaneman

My wife and daughter was just riding around not thinking of buying another car . But to make a long story short we meet a salesman man named Steve he is straight up and will do everything to make you feel right at home. Looking for a new car or perhaps a used one look no further that Nissan of Chattanooga East.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Coyle
Other Employees : Steve
November 22, 2018

"They made buying a new car easy!"

- Meme

From the minute I started til the end of my vehicle purchase experience everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and didn't make me feel dumb for asking. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faraday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lamar Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nacho in the finance department
October 24, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Joybelles12

I had no idea what type of vehicle I wanted. I had already been to 3 other dealerships in the area. When Tom came to help me, he was amazing from the very beginning! He was super patient with me and answered any of my dumb questions even if I knew what the answer would be. I loved his personality!! I just happened on a Rogue and fell in love with it. Thanks TOM!!!! Please be here when I need to buy another car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faraday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Amazing dealership"

- Kimdavis95

Absolutely amazing dealership. Great people who genuinely care about there customers. Helped me get the perfect vehicle and would recommend them to everybody. If your looking for a car definitely check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lary and Nacho
June 26, 2018

"Made buying a car fun and hassle free "

- Aimee and Matt S

Rick Davis and Nacho were amazing. They were a pleasure to work with and we will definitely be purchasing from them again. We had our 6 year old with us and they went out of their way to treat him with respect. Including shaking his little hand! As parents, we appreciate that. As consumers, we will certainly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davis, Nacho
June 21, 2018

"Good experience buying a used car"

- Ed234

Carol was our sales person and did a good job. She has also called us after the sale to assure everything was ok with our purchase. We are pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ojeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carter Swetmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carol
June 01, 2018

"Great experience purchasing my first car"

- Crystal3c

Mike Goza and Nacho are two awesome people! They were so friendly and patient with me and tried their best to find the perfect car that would fit my budget as well as my lifestyle. I ended up leaving with a car that i absolutely love. I would definitely consider getting another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Goza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nacho
June 01, 2018

"great purchase"

- JWD

I love my new car. I got what I wanted with out any hassle. All my questions were answered and the paperwork was explained in a very understandable manner. Thanks Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Faraday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results