Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Downtown L.A.

Los Angeles, CA

4.5
822 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1540 S. Figueroa St.

Los Angeles, CA

90015

Directions

822 Reviews of Nissan of Downtown L.A.

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Bought my Nissan Cube here in 2010 and now I look forward..."

- HARAJUKU1

Bought my Nissan Cube here in 2010 and now I look forward to buying my new Nissan right back here ! This dealership is the Gold Standard in customer care as they helped me keep my Nissan running perfect or over 10 years . A big Thank You to " ACE " in service for having all the correct answers for my Nissans maintenance .. Also Mia who I bought my Cube from was a great help to me . Even now I felt safe going there with 6 feet distance markers , plexiglass dividers at check out . Nissan of Downtown LA has the same employees which shows it's great place to work . Thank You again and see you real soon for my new Nissan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Games
5.0
Other Employees : Mia
April 21, 2021

"My experience with Nissan has always been a good This is..."

- AGOOSBY2U28

My experience with Nissan has always been a good This is my 3rd time Purchasing A car run this dealer I love it everyone there has always been very friendly and helpful especially Edi I feel like I am part of Nissan family thank you Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edi Gaser
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you for an incredibly wonderful review of your experience with Edi and our Nissan of Downtown L.A. team! We're happy to have you in the Nissan family and wish you many safe and fun travels ahead! Come see us again soon.

April 19, 2021

"Helen was a great advisor. I was able to get my car in..."

- j_bravo513

Helen was a great advisor. I was able to get my car in and out for its service in a timely manner. Great work everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Villafranca
5.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Hello J_Bravo, Thank you for your wonderful review of Helen and our Nissan of Downtown L.A. team. We're happy to hear you were provided with a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 19, 2021

"Made an appointment for 7am arrived at 640 obviously it’s..."

- Hello

Made an appointment for 7am arrived at 640 obviously it’s closed there is nowhere to wait besides the alley and block people trying to come and go , so I ended up having to move and went from the first vehicle to the 6th car so I’m thinking no problem I made an appointment only to be told “it’s first come first serve the appointment it’s just to make sure you’re helped” the gentleman that told me that and kept walking , so then why have an appointment system if it’s not being honored , very disappointing when you make an appointment and you’re not seen until 730 so cool make me late for everything else I have to do during the day just remove the appointment system . The other young guy was friendly no complaints there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores
4.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Hello, We regret to hear your recent service appointment was not at our typical five-star standards. We're glad to see, however, that our Nissan of Downtown L.A. service team still provided a good experience for you.

April 15, 2021

"Jeannette is always helpful with all my doubts i have...."

- ANAHIJ1

Jeannette is always helpful with all my doubts i have. She suggest things my car needs. I trust her because she has never tried to sell some something not useful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette
Apr 15, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our service team at Nissan of Downtown L.A. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 14, 2021

"Repairs refuse to work on my 2007 Nissan Pathfinder “he..."

- HAMILTONOMAR

Repairs refuse to work on my 2007 Nissan Pathfinder “he is working on another car “ for me to show them the noise I heard in front right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service person in the back
April 12, 2021

"He was so good to me and car thank you so much Sam keep..."

- RUTHREVIS20

He was so good to me and car thank you so much Sam keep up the good work I will be back and want to help me all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Apr 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you very much for the positive review of your experience with Nissan of Downtown L.A., Ruth! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 08, 2021

"Ace is the Best! He explains everything needed with the..."

- SacredHands

Ace is the Best! He explains everything needed with the car currently, any details of the service provided, and other issues detected the car has that I did not go in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Games
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Hi Sacredhands, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 07, 2021

"Really good service and compromised with meak customers..."

- 2419URIBENENAESPINDOLA

Really good service and compromised with meak customers happy my car is now perfect functional Im filled secure en safe good gork Nissan Los Angeles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pastor
Apr 09, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you for the kind review and wonderful rating of Nissan of Downtown L.A. We're happy to have helped get you back on the road. Come see us again in the future!

Apr 09, 2021 -

2419URIBENENAESPINDOLA responded

I'm happy with Nissan products

March 30, 2021

"For 8 years now, this has been my go to place for..."

- chelley06

For 8 years now, this has been my go to place for service. Ace Games is a Godsend and I’m so glad I have a trustworthy service advisor. Of course I miss the coffee and popcorn, but that’s COVID for ya. When I’m in the market for sales, I know where I’ll be going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Games
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. Thank you so much for your loyalty and we look forward to another 8 years! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 822 results