About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan of Downtown L.A.

4.7

246 Lifetime Reviews

635 W Washington Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90015
Call (213) 477-7361

246 Reviews of Nissan of Downtown L.A.

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Good service"

- SEANLEE1124

Going to the dealer isn’t always a good experience. The waits, the balance due, arrogant people... but Ace games always greets me in very friendly manner so it makes my trip to the shop very pleasant.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Games
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great service but long wait"

- CORONADOJI

I arrived promptly for my 9am appointment but was chagrined to see that appointments and walk-ins were in the same "line" for service. I had positive email exchanges with Ernie Flores prior to my appointment, My Altima Hybrid was not starting and I expected to get in an out in 2-3 hours. I was not informed that it needed a battery until 1pm - four hours after I arrived. Then it took another two hours to get the battery installed and programmed. I live about seven miles from the dealer and opted to stay in the very comfortable lounge. The good news is that my car is running great and the staff was friendly and professional. David Mara is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Service visit"

- Jordana

Amazing experience as per usual Ernie Flores always makes me feel welcomed and taken care of. I really appreciate everyone’s hard work at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- JUAN.SICAIROS1986

Took my car in for service and Ernesto flores took care of the problem. He has great customer service and very professional and informative guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

""Pleased Service Customer""

- ARIS0

My service advisor David Mares was great. He was very informative and attentive to my concerns. I highly recommend Downtown Nissan service department for your Nissan service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mares
January 14, 2019

"Pleased Customer"

- pickettjasmine8

I am a first time buyer and the staff really worked with me and I left so happy. Smooth test drive and paper work. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Amazing staff"

- SAACHA.BRACY.140

Helen was awesome kind and understanding! Very excellent customer service highly recommend her! She worked with me and my circumstances. Although I didn’t get my car fixed there she was still excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Villafranca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Leaf Luminocity"

- SacredHands

Ace Games is the reason I purchased me Leaf form DT Nissan. Someone I can trust to take care of my car when it is in dire need. Exceptional service by far of nay dealership I have been. Edi Garsar is the man to buy a car from. Best person I have ever purchased a car from too. Honest and straight to the point. Thank you Nissan DT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Games
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Achi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edi Gaser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Very good service !"

- MARIA_CELESTE95

We came in with an idea of what kind of vehicle we were looking for and with the help of Rafael we found the perfect one! Thank you so much Nissan of Downtown for your exceptional service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"It was a very good experience to buy a car at this dealer "

- MBAENA3

It was a vey good experience buying a car from this dealer and the people were really nice and patient with us when we were discussing about the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose luis soto
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results