Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nissan of Downtown L.A.

4.6

595 Lifetime Reviews

635 W Washington Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90015
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 596 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Knowledgable, professional service"

- Tbarry

I have have had my car serviced at this Downtown LA Nissan for 10 years and highly recommend it. I always ask for Ace Games; he is intelligent, professional and alway knowledgeable. Best of all my car is kept in great running condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Ace provided just that to you. We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

February 19, 2020

"thank you Dennis Zaragoza for servicing my NISSAN Rogue..."

- ROMERO_MARIAE

thank you Dennis Zaragoza for servicing my NISSAN Rogue Sport 2017 on the recall it had I took it in @ 2 pm and it was done by 5pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Hi Romeo, Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. Happy to see Dennis took care of you and your vehicle. Hope it's running like new. Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

February 15, 2020

"Outstanding customer service !"

- DellonaD

If you are in the LA area and looking for a dealership that values its customers, you definitely want to go to Nissan of Downtown L.A.. Nick Choi, the general manager, is awesome and really values the quality of service provided at Nissan of Downtown L.A. I could go on and on about this dealership but I will wrap it up by saying if quality and customer service is what you are looking for, Nissan of Downtown L.A. is where you want to purchase your next car!!!!! ddavis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Choi
Feb 18, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Hi Dellona, Thank you for your feedback. It is our pleasure to be able to assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help! Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

February 12, 2020

"Edi Edi Edi , best person working there . Hands down. He..."

- diamondnicole24

Edi Edi Edi , best person working there . Hands down. He is funny , caring , and will figure out a way to help you get what you want or need !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Hi Diamond, We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Edi went above and beyond to make sure your experience at Nissan of Downtown LA. was a memorable one. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

February 11, 2020

"Everyone was friendly, my seller Bryant Neri was very..."

- jessica977200

Everyone was friendly, my seller Bryant Neri was very helpful and accommodating. I appreciate the popcorn and water. Staff was approachable and professional. They want to help you get the best car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Neri
Feb 11, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Jessica. We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

February 05, 2020

"The employees at the dealership are WONDERFUL & quite..."

- Tambusi

The employees at the dealership are WONDERFUL & quite interactive with their customers. I'll ALWAYS recommend Downtown Nissan motors Los Angeles!!!! Looking forward in purchasing a silver Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. If you ever need anything from us here, please do not hesitate to let us know! Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

January 28, 2020

"Best time ever nothing but first class treatment the..."

- OSCAROLDS1313

Best time ever nothing but first class treatment the young salesman very informative he was very helpful the pressure to buy was not overly not to complicate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Hi Oscar, We're so pleased to read your encouraging review! Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future! Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

January 28, 2020

"Really work to make it work"

- Zander21_2000

Yes I know, their job is to sell you a car and do everything in their power to do that, but at least they were still willing to work with our lousy financial situation. Couldnt have asked for a better team of guys that went to bat to make the numbers work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave (forgot his last name since I only called him Dave)
Jan 29, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

We greatly appreciate your outstanding review. We are so pleased to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

January 27, 2020

"Friendly, Helpful and Honest"

- mindfulnesscs

Miguel helped me at the downtown dealership and clearly informed me on what I needed to get done. I really appreciated his honesty with things I could get done today and things that could wait. Best part was that I expected to pay a service fee, but he was honest and saw that I was still under warranty for that particular diagnostic and I left the dealership with a $0 balance. I really appreciated the honesty and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
Jan 29, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! Miguel is an all-star and is constantly going above and beyond to ensure that our customers receive the world-class service that they deserve. Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

January 27, 2020

"Poor communication and delayed drive off"

- Leaf Leaser

I have been happily leasing Nissan Leafs from this dealership since 2014, though my last experience was not great. My new lease was promised delivery to me within a couple of days, however it was not. I called all that week and only occasionally got a call back letting me know the status of a car for which I'd already put down a significant of money. The next week I was finally told via text that the original car for which I signed paperwork was going to take too long, so they were going to get another car from a sister lot. Several days went by and although I called and left messages, no one got back to me. Finally, after two weeks of confusion, lack of communication, and frustration, I was told via text, "car is here," unsure about which car I would actually be driving home. I went to pick up my car and it was indeed a different car than I had even discussed with anyone. I finally drove off in my car, two weeks after I thought I would have originally. I have to say that although my experience was frustrating, the staff at this dealership are all very nice, very helpful, and expedited my process because they knew how frustrating of an experience I had endured. Those that helped me in the finance department sign all my papers were exceptionally great. And, a shout-out to Abraham who tied up all the loose ends and ensured that I was happy. The real bummer here is that because communication was so horrible, this will probably be my last lease at this dealership. I hope that others don't experience the same frustrating experience because I have always liked this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emma
Jan 27, 2020 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Communication is vital, which is why this is disappointing to read. You should have received the 5-star service you're accustomed to receiving here and we'll be using your experience as a learning opportunity. We value both your opinion and business, so please don't hesitate to contact me should you like to discuss this further. I'm always here to help. Regards, Virginia Gutierrez Owner Loyalty Manager vgutierrez@dtlamotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results