About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan of Downtown L.A.

4.8

85 Lifetime Reviews

635 W Washington Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90015
Call (213) 477-7361

85 Reviews of Nissan of Downtown L.A.

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Excellent "

- MAG2SAL

My experience was good. I would definitely recommend my family and friends. Salesman are professional,friendly they make you feel comfortable, they answer your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan H...
October 17, 2018

"Maintenance "

- victormonroy66

Service department is extremely helpful by identifying the issues with the cars and are able to pin point easy and fast solutions for you, it’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette G
October 17, 2018

"Great "

- mark2345agreen

Dealership is the best I would get all my cars from them and tell all my family and friends about them I be getting more cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Excellent "

- FRANCESROSAS23

I loved how friendly and fast the service and quickly I wanna able to change car and the way they where able to help us find a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
October 17, 2018

"Enjoyable friendly atmosphere clean lounge area clean bathro"

- DOVEY213

Excellent customer service and extremely generous with his time. You have an excellent employee kind and courteous extremely professional. I will Always get my car service here because of Ace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Games
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great service "

- RAFAEL1RIOS

Great customer service, vehicle was ready when they said it would be. Service advisor answered all my questions that I had with no hesitation s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Arriaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"The manager was so nice and kind "

- LUCYHLOPEX

I like the customer service because they are so nice ,kind friendly,the manager check everything about my car when I went to service...I really recommend this place the best dealer in L.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cabrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Excellent "

- mcuizapa1

Whenever my friends are looking to buy a first time car I always recommend Nissan. My first purshase was great easy and continues to be very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Zaragoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Service"

- BJE484

Dennis Zaragoza is very knowlegable and accomodating .He explained everything , the importance of getting it done . I'm very satisfied the services he offered me .I would highly recommend the Nissan Downtown for any services they need for their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Zaragoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Awesome Service "

- JASSBERRY

Great and fast customer service. Very attentive. The place is clean and love that they are very considerate with having treats such as coffee, popcorn and water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Helen Villafranca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results