Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Downtown L.A.

Los Angeles, CA

4.5
788 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Nissan of Downtown L.A. we strive to maintain a complete inventory of new Nissan cars, trucks and SUVs for sale. Select from the latest and most popular Nissan models including the Altima, Sentra, Versa, Maxima, Rogue, Murano, Pathfinder, Frontier, Titan, NV200, 370Z, GTR, and more. We are the Los Angeles area Nissan car dealership that will make the car buying experience as simple and hassle free as possible. Remember "Everybody knows you get the best deals Downtown"
Contact Dealership

1540 S. Figueroa St.

Los Angeles, CA

90015

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 788 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Quick, professional and customer friendly service! Samuel..."

- Chad M.

Quick, professional and customer friendly service! Samuel Lemus was an AMAZING service provider and was very through in answering any questions I had! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Lemus
Mar 05, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Hi Chad, we are thrilled to see that Samuel worked hard to get you in and out as soon as possible! Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

March 01, 2021

"Everyone at Nissan of downtown LA is friendly and..."

- CMAIKISH

Everyone at Nissan of downtown LA is friendly and professional. I feel like I am taken care of while there and that people really do care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! You're family now, so please feel free to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

February 24, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at the Nissan dealer I got..."

- VICTORSCHOOL0123

I had a wonderful experience at the Nissan dealer I got lots of help from Ace games he was very helpful and help me get through the process quickly and easy and he also gave me extra advice and work for my car he was very kind and professional Ernesto flores all helps an make its a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

We are thrilled to hear that our service team provided you with the 5-star visit you were looking for! We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

February 24, 2021

"Excellent customer service and I will definitely Tell her..."

- Jerrodmoore

Excellent customer service and I will definitely Tell her friend to go down and buy a car from Nissan downtown LA, thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor
Feb 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

We truly appreciate your positive words and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

February 21, 2021

"Ace Games is the BEST!!! I know I can be sure of quality..."

- Smar904

Ace Games is the BEST!!! I know I can be sure of quality work when Ace is handling my Z. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

We are proud of Ace and his efforts to make sure you left a satisfied customer! We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

February 19, 2021

"I like the new location and its set up. I always have..."

- Arely

I like the new location and its set up. I always have great experience with Samuel Lemus. He's always very attentive and gives thorough explanations of what my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Lemus
Feb 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

It's so nice to hear that you always have a 5-star visit with Samuel! Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

February 18, 2021

"Always a great experience at downtown l a nissan. New..."

- HOLLYFOFOLLY

Always a great experience at downtown l a nissan. New location is spacious and easy to get to. 25 words is a lot to write.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

We appreciate your loyalty to us and we look forward to serving you with this same high-level service for many more years to come! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

February 15, 2021

"They were very helpful and patient with all my questions..."

- MARGOTHLO767

They were very helpful and patient with all my questions and concerns. I always liked the consistency in customer satisfaction that they offered me at this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel lemus
Feb 15, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. We can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

February 04, 2021

"Samuel was a very helpful and corteus service..."

- Wcuellar08

Samuel was a very helpful and corteus service representative at the dealership and by phone answered all my questions with patience. Dealership was very neat, clean and saw they kept us safe by following covid -19 safety standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salomon
Feb 05, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

Samuel is a valued member of our team over here, and we're thrilled to hear he was able to take such great care of you. We can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

February 04, 2021

"They both helped me out so much and gave me great service..."

- BRYANALANDEROS977

They both helped me out so much and gave me great service , I got my key fixed just at the right time and great speed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2021 -

Nissan of Downtown L.A. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get your key fixed as soon as possible! We hope to hear from you again! Regards, Sam Eskandary General Sales Manager SamEskandary@dtlamotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 788 results