About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Lumberton

1.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

1949 North Roberts Avenue, Lumberton, North Carolina 28358 Directions
Sales: (910) 739-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Nissan of Lumberton

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"BOLD FACE LIAR"

- neverdobusinesswiththem

Watch every word that they say...they will change your contract numbers on you.say they don't know what happen....computer era......will not fix the numbers.....make them prove it and get a signature..with a copy...if you want a NISSAN...GO TO FAYETTEVILLE..RALEIGH...anywhere but lumberton.. They do FRAUD..WORKer's..AND WILL NOT CORRECT IT PROPERLY....PURE SNAKES... Especially...the managers in the tower. Beware ..run as fast as you can...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Chapin
December 30, 2016

"Watch out for service department "

- Deborah White

Bought a new car from them and all was well, until navigation system messed up. They replaced it after a yr, with and refurbished one. Turns out it is a year older than the one I had. Then I had a bad door seal leak and water standing in the floor boards. They replaced carpet, had rusted floor pans. They said they sanded and coated it with something to prevent it from rust through. Well drain stopped up on sunroof and flooded carpet again. They pulled it out to replace and guess what...rust every where. The service manager (Chris Spaulding), will lie over and over to your face! Now I have a odor if bleach in my car so bad, that I've gotten sick... burns my eyes, nose and throat. Warranty work on my car has ended with a new car with used and older parts on it......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Spaulding - service manager for Terry Chaplain
December 07, 2016

"atvertising cars for sale and do not have them for sale"

- dabb

Advertise used car for sale, come to the store and this car is not for sale. This is happen the second time in less then a half year. Waisted my time and money. Will not recoment to friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont no name
June 27, 2016

"Thank You!!!!!!!"

- Stephanie Taylor

Mr. Chaplin went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were his priority. I was in a buyers remorse situation and needed a way out. So I called him the morning of June 27, 2016 and by the end of that day Mr. Chaplin had me in a car that was more suitable for me. Today was big relief! He only spoke to me on the phone but managed to put me in a car that I absolutely love. So I will tell everyone I know about Terry Chaplin Nissan. I know I said thank you already but I will say it again THANK YOU!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Chapin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2016

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Connie

Once again, Mr. Chapin and his staff delivered awesome customer service. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Terry Chapin Nissan; he and his staff continue to provide personalized care to ensure you get the vehicle you desire at a fair price. I was so impressed with Mr. Chapin's honesty and transparency during my first purchase, that I sent my daughter and son-in-law to purchase a vehicle here. Of course, when I decided to upgrade, Terry Chapin Nissan was my first choice. Despite my wonderful experience before, in due diligence, I researched and spoke with staff at other dealerships - no other dealership matched the level of professionalism and courteous customer service I received at Terry Chapin Nissan. I have recommended others to this dealership and will continue to do so - Mr. Chapin and his staff value their customers and go above and beyond to provide complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Chapin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerry Guzman
June 18, 2016

"Mr. Chapin went out of his way to find our perfect car!"

- Rick and Tonya

This is my second purchase at Terry Chapin Nissan. Both visits ended in excellent vehicles and excellent customer service! This time, I went in looking for a very specific car that Mr. Chapin had to locate. There was only one of them within a 350 mile radius and he got on the phone and made sure he was able to get that vehicle on his inventory. I was very specific on the color and features I wanted in a car, as well as price. The vehicle that I received had everything I wanted and more while still keeping me within my budget. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we got exactly what we asked for! This may have been our second purchase from Terry Chapin, but I guarantee you there will be many more in the future! If you or someone you know are looking for a great vehicle, with staff that goes out of their way to ensure you get it all while not hassling you, then there is no reason to go anywhere other than Terry Chapin Nissan! Richard and Tonya Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Chapin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Gooden
June 18, 2016

"Mr. Chapin went out of his way to find our perfect car!"

- Rick and Tonya

This is my second purchase at Terry Chapin Nissan. Both visits ended in excellent vehicles and excellent customer service! This time, I went in looking for a very specific car that Mr. Chapin had to locate. There was only one of them within a 350 mile radius and he got on the phone and made sure he was able to get that vehicle on his inventory. I was very specific on the color and features I wanted in a car, as well as price. The vehicle that I received had everything I wanted and more while still keeping me within my budget. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we got exactly what we asked for! This may have been our second purchase from Terry Chapin, but I guarantee you there will be many more in the future! If you or someone you know are looking for a great vehicle, with staff that goes out of their way to ensure you get it all while not hassling you, then there is no reason to go anywhere other than Terry Chapin Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Chapin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Gooden
June 12, 2016

"Sign and Drive"

- tcg4apple

The customer service at Terry Chapin Nissan is top notch! We drove away with 2 cars and a 2% interest rate! We will certainly be back in the future. Shout out to Joe for his friendly and approachable salesmanship, Mr. Chapin for his customer service and savvy financial expertise, and Ashley for answering all of our questions! :) Thank you, Terry Chapin Nissan! Michael and Tammy Gore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Chapin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Gooden
May 24, 2016

"Terry Chapin Nissan"

- Mattv

I just wanted to take the time to thank your dealership for a wonderful car buying experience. I have purchased more than a few vehicles and therefore have had quite a few car buying experiences to draw from. I have to say your dealership provided me with a stellar, hassle free experience. Keep up the amazing work. I will be recommending your dealership to any friends I have who are seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Chapin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2016

"Best dealer around!"

- aishahoskins

I have purchased a few cars before but the level of courtesy, honesty, and professionalism that I encountered was amazing. Terry Chapin made sure that after working a 12.5 hr shift, all of my paperwork was ready to be signed and all of my questions were answered. Ashley had a bubbly personality and went above and beyond to make sure I had all the coverages and warranty for my car. Joseph took the time to go over all of my car features and answered all of my questions. I have never been to a dealer in which the owner took the time to sit me down, go over my paperwork and answer questions.. I have always experienced the "hidden manager in the back" The deal was worked out over the phone the day prior and not only did Terry keep his word, he also worked out the numbers to make sure I received additional discounts. Thank you so much Terry and staff for putting me first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Chapin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph Gooden
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results