Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Lumberton

Lumberton, NC

4.7
303 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1949 N Roberts Ave

Lumberton, NC

28358

Directions

303 Reviews of Nissan of Lumberton

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"My car came back for a second time. My service advisor..."

- Aheskett510

My car came back for a second time. My service advisor made sure I was comfortable while I waited for my car to be fixed. He was very polite and curious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Weber
February 19, 2021

"Nicholas was kind, and very professional. He answered..."

- Aheskett510

Nicholas was kind, and very professional. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident in leaving my car. Overall service was fantastic! I left with a smile on my face. I will definitely be back for any future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NOCHOLAS WEBER
December 31, 2020

"Was not completely satisfied with the service on December..."

- rogersmarthelma

Was not completely satisfied with the service on December 29, 2020. Had to return three times for the same problem in the same day!! Bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Autry and Mike
July 26, 2020

"The service dept rocks! Very patient and understanding...."

- CSUMPTER09@YAHOO.COM

The service dept rocks! Very patient and understanding. They break everything down to you and show compassion I love them. If the price is too much they give you different options to try and ease the financial burden. They will not do anything to your car without your permission those guys are really awesome. I can’t remember everyone’s name but I will make sure their manager knows how great they are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Hunt-Locklear
5.0
Other Employees : Johnny
July 08, 2020

"I bought my Kia in may an have yet to get my tags. Called..."

- Daunrabon

I bought my Kia in may an have yet to get my tags. Called in and they said I need to report stolen .. horrible customer service!!! Frankie Green scammed me and acted like he knew nothing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankie Green
1.0
June 27, 2020

"Great Service & Customer service all the time I would..."

- Myiesha Regans

Great Service & Customer service all the time I would refer this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car and get a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Hunt-Locklear
5.0
April 20, 2020

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service on my vehicle!..."

- Adrionna

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service on my vehicle! They make you feel welcome and comfortable. Its relaxing just waiting in their waiting area. They will also occasionally check on you and see if you need anything. Best dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Hunt-Locklear
5.0
Frankie Green
5.0
James Strickland
5.0
Ruby Delacruz
5.0
April 20, 2020

"I bought my Nissan Rogue from Lumberton 7 years ago and..."

- thomasfamily85

I bought my Nissan Rogue from Lumberton 7 years ago and they have always stood behind their service work ect . Great place to buy from and also very nice people that work there . They are very attentive to make sure you are taken care of . Thanks Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Hunt-Locklear
5.0
February 09, 2020

"Service department is kind and attentive. They keep you..."

- CSUMPTER09

Service department is kind and attentive. They keep you updated while waiting on your car they answer questions quickly. They offer different payment plans they are just amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Hunt-Locklear
5.0
Other Employees : Damien
Feb 11, 2020 -

Nissan of Lumberton responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Kind regards, Leland Fuller - GM - lfuller@nissanofshelby.com

February 04, 2020

"Professional, friendly, and courteous; worth the visit...."

- cc3

Professional, friendly, and courteous; worth the visit. Sales department is good and service department does their job well. You're not there all day, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Strickland
5.0
Damien Hunt-Locklear
5.0
Feb 05, 2020 -

Nissan of Lumberton responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. All the best, Leland Fuller - GM - lfuller@nissanofshelby.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results