Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Macomb

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

4.9
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22100 Hall Rd

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

48038

Directions

116 Reviews of Nissan of Macomb

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2021

"I always have a world class customer service experience..."

- ICEMAN

I always have a world class customer service experience every visit. The Technicians are very fast a efficient at what they do without recommending unnecessary services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Mar 29, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Hi, ICEMAN! We love your feedback about our Service Department at Nissan of Macomb and your five star rating. We aim every day to create better experiences for our customers to return to. Thanks for sharing!

March 12, 2021

"Very helpful, treat me very well, great service and great..."

- turner7104

Very helpful, treat me very well, great service and great customer service. Waiting area is pleasant and comfortable. Look forward to my next visit at Nissan of Macomb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Kelly
Mar 14, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Turner, thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with Michael and Kelly in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Nissan of Macomb.

March 10, 2021

"Always friendly and considerate of my time. Dealership is..."

- smorgan

Always friendly and considerate of my time. Dealership is always extremely clean and staff is professional. Thank you for washing my car, I appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brady
Mar 12, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again at Nissan of Macomb.

February 17, 2021

"It’s always a great experience to go in for service at..."

- Dbicoll

It’s always a great experience to go in for service at Macomb Nissan. The staff and quality of work are both exceptional! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brady, Dave Bedenko
Feb 17, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with our team! We're glad to hear they've given you exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 14, 2021

"I came in to get a oil change, the team (Kelly and the..."

- Tammy

I came in to get a oil change, the team (Kelly and the mechanics) also helped me with other services I wasn't aware I needed and gave great discounts to stay within my budget and have these extra services done. Thank you Kelly -Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Feb 15, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Tammy, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear Kelly communicated thoroughly about your repair process, and we are glad to know you trust our expertise. We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us at Nissan of Macomb.

February 03, 2021

"The staff took the anxiety out of the experience of car..."

- Christinen4ds

The staff took the anxiety out of the experience of car buying. Working with Mark and June was pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and June
Feb 04, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and to know that Mark and June were helpful. We appreciate you recommending us at Nissan of Macomb!

January 30, 2021

"Excellent service. Kelly in the Service Department was..."

- twaring

Excellent service. Kelly in the Service Department was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. From top to bottom a great experience. I definitely would recommend this Nissan dealership, Nissan Macomb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Jan 31, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you! Our team here at Nissan of Macomb is always happy to help! Happy driving.

January 17, 2021

"The staff was very welcoming and friendly and helpful...."

- nakeahodge2019

The staff was very welcoming and friendly and helpful. Also the salesman were also very helpful and answered my questions. Reguarding sales for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 18, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that our team was welcoming and friendly and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Nissan of Macomb!

January 15, 2021

"Robert was easy going answered all our questions and fun..."

- 2misfitsmom

Robert was easy going answered all our questions and fun to work with. He addressed my requirements and listened to my concern. I would work with him again and recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jan 16, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you continue to choose Nissan of Macomb for all your automotive needs!

January 12, 2021

"I love this dealership. They always provide excellent..."

- Jane W.

I love this dealership. They always provide excellent service and are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They don't overcharge customers and I have complete faith in them due to this. Thank you again for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 13, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Jane, we appreciate you taking the time to share your excellent service experience with Mike! We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results