Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Macomb

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

4.9
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22100 Hall Rd

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

48038

Directions

113 Reviews of Nissan of Macomb

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"It’s always a great experience to go in for service at..."

- Dbicoll

It’s always a great experience to go in for service at Macomb Nissan. The staff and quality of work are both exceptional! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brady, Dave Bedenko
Feb 17, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with our team! We're glad to hear they've given you exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 14, 2021

"I came in to get a oil change, the team (Kelly and the..."

- Tammy

I came in to get a oil change, the team (Kelly and the mechanics) also helped me with other services I wasn't aware I needed and gave great discounts to stay within my budget and have these extra services done. Thank you Kelly -Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Feb 15, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Tammy, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear Kelly communicated thoroughly about your repair process, and we are glad to know you trust our expertise. We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us at Nissan of Macomb.

February 03, 2021

"The staff took the anxiety out of the experience of car..."

- Christinen4ds

The staff took the anxiety out of the experience of car buying. Working with Mark and June was pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and June
Feb 04, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department and to know that Mark and June were helpful. We appreciate you recommending us at Nissan of Macomb!

January 30, 2021

"Excellent service. Kelly in the Service Department was..."

- twaring

Excellent service. Kelly in the Service Department was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. From top to bottom a great experience. I definitely would recommend this Nissan dealership, Nissan Macomb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Jan 31, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you! Our team here at Nissan of Macomb is always happy to help! Happy driving.

January 17, 2021

"The staff was very welcoming and friendly and helpful...."

- nakeahodge2019

The staff was very welcoming and friendly and helpful. Also the salesman were also very helpful and answered my questions. Reguarding sales for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 18, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that our team was welcoming and friendly and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Nissan of Macomb!

January 15, 2021

"Robert was easy going answered all our questions and fun..."

- 2misfitsmom

Robert was easy going answered all our questions and fun to work with. He addressed my requirements and listened to my concern. I would work with him again and recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jan 16, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you continue to choose Nissan of Macomb for all your automotive needs!

January 12, 2021

"I love this dealership. They always provide excellent..."

- Jane W.

I love this dealership. They always provide excellent service and are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They don't overcharge customers and I have complete faith in them due to this. Thank you again for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 13, 2021 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Jane, we appreciate you taking the time to share your excellent service experience with Mike! We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2020

"Mike is service was great...in and out very quickly. Very..."

- Marcel B

Mike is service was great...in and out very quickly. Very clean service department. Complete inspection on vehicle. Appreciate the honesty. Will definitely be back. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Dec 07, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

We are happy to hear this! Thank you for the kind review. Mike was delighted to work with you.

December 01, 2020

"Leased a 2020 Sentra SV, we have leased many cars over..."

- Spider

Leased a 2020 Sentra SV, we have leased many cars over the years, this by far was the best experience we ever had, Macomb Nissan has a new customer for life. A++++ and then some. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D. Made our expirence fantastic,
Dec 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for sharing this absolutely positive experience. We appreciate that you have chosen Nissan of Macomb for your automotive needs. Enjoy your Nissan Sentra and see you again next time!

Dec 01, 2020 -

Spider responded

You can bet on it, thanks to all of you there again for giving us the best car buying experience we ever had. Happy Holidays.

November 21, 2020

"The service at Nissan of Macomb is by far the best..."

- Dbicoll

The service at Nissan of Macomb is by far the best around. The staff is wonderful and knowledgeable. They do a great job and take the time to explain what they are doing. I’ll never take my car anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Brady, Kelly
Nov 21, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

We always love to hear from repeat customers, on their experiences. Thank you, for your loyal business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results