Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Macomb

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

4.9
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22100 Hall Rd

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

48038

Directions

116 Reviews of Nissan of Macomb

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"Love my new car! ❤️"

- Najsadiq

I saw the ad for $93 for the and called the last day of October. Rosie ensured us that there are new promotions every month and she would call us back as soon as the new prices were in since we couldn’t come in oct 31st. She was very prompt with following with us. She gave us the new promotion which remained $93 and we set up an appointment to come in the next day. Rosie was very welcoming and friendly upon meeting which made our experience even more enjoyable. Not to mention her knowledge and ability to answer all of our questions in a speedy and professional manner. We got a great deal on our new car and are very happy with our overall experience! Thanks Rosie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemary Shamoon, Eddie Fortuna
Nov 08, 2017 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Rosie was more than happy to help you find a great car with a great deal. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are always happy to help!

November 07, 2017

"Best sales associate by far! "

- Nina123

She helped me with all my needs when it came to leasing a rouge. She was excellent and so professional! She defenitly is the best! I will only go to her from now on when it comes to leasing or buying a next car. She went above an beyond to satisfy my wants and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosemary Shamoon
Nov 08, 2017 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

We're happy to hear our staff provided you with an excellent experience, Nina! Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

November 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Mariarose0307

Helpful, friendly, and quick! The staff at AllPro were efficient and trustworthy. I am so happy with my new Nissan Rogue! Thank you so much AllPro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Knopp
Nov 08, 2017 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your review, Maria! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with your purchase. Congrats on your Nissan Rogue!

November 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- S Kimble

My husband and I went to the dealership knowing pretty much what we wanted. We met Ryan and he asked us the typical questions -- then went further to find out what we really wanted and needed. He put all his efforts into getting us the right vehicle for us -- he never tried to steer or push us into something we didn't want. He went out of his way to get us the right vehicle, work with us on a delivery time and went through all the "bells and whistles" on our new Murano. Also, we had a little hiccup with the remote key just after we picked up the vehicle, and Ryan and the team at All Pro got it fixed ASAP -- in about 15 minutes while we waited. Great service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Knopp
Nov 08, 2017 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We're happy to hear Ryan exceeded your expectations and got you exactly what you need. Thanks for coming in and congrats on your new Murano!

November 02, 2017

"Ryan is the best salesperson you will ever deal with"

- Bettylou

You will never deal with any other salesperson. He is the best you will find and will become a long term friend. You won’t find a harder worker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Knopp
Nov 06, 2017 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thanks for the positive review, Bettylou! We truly appreciate your business and will always strive to provide you with an excellent experience! We hope to see you again!

October 26, 2017

"!!!BE VERY SCARED OF THIS NISSAN SERVICE CENTER!!!!"

- azubi

Let me start from the beginning, I have 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5SV which unfortunately will be my last Nissan for sure and I have had 5 Nissans (99 Altima, 01 Pathfinder, 04 Altima, 07 Altima, and 15 Altima), so I have dealt with Nissan for almost 20 years now and my experience with Nissan since I purchased the 15 Altima has been horrible. I have had 2 recalls on the car and have had to replace the transmission at 40,000 miles which I took to Tamaroff Nissan where I purchased the vehicle, when Tamaroff returned my car with a new transmission they washed the car but it was still absolutely filthy and I wash my car almost everyday, my gas tank was empty and I left it 3/4 full, and my alignment was screwed up, so these are the reasons I refuse to go to Tamaroff and I came to All-Pro Nissan in Macomb. I came in at 9:30a.m on Tuesday morning to drop off the car, and expecting to get a loaner car like they have provided in the past, I was told when I pulled up they did not have any loaner cars because of the Takata air bag recall, so I asked if they could give me a ride back to my house and was told that they would not travel that far (19 Miles) and to bring my car back later and have someone pick me up (this should have been my red flag to leave and go to another dealership). So I explained and showed the service center man what the problem was with my car and he told me to return by 1pm and to have someone give me a ride, when I was getting back in my car he told me to sign my name on the iPad so that everything would be ready to go when I came back, so not thinking I signed the iPad and left then returned at 1:00pm. When I returned I was greeted accordingly and told they would get back to me as soon as possible, so I received a call I think about an hour later and I was told that the problem would have been covered by the powertrain warranty if I did not have a K&N Short Ram Intake installed on my car and that this would void the warranty, so I kindly explained that a law was written stating that dealers could not void the warranty due to aftermarket parts, he replied with "well I have never heard of it" I told him that I would call him back in just a minute and I looked up the law called the Magnusson-Moss act of 1975 that states "Dealerships are not able to void warranties simply because aftermarket parts have been installed on a vehicle and that the dealer must show unquestionable proof that the aftermarket part was the direct cause of the damaged part on the vehicle and then and only then the dealer may void the warranty of the part or parts that are directly effected by aftermarket part." As I told the gentleman he said okay well we will take care of it then. After about 2 hours I receive a call telling me that the problem with car is not covered by the powertrain warranty and my 3 Year/36,000 mile warranty was expired, also my powertrain warranty was only valid up to 60,000 mile and I brought my car in with 59,543 miles so I found that odd that all of sudden it wasn't covered, so I explained that I have an extended warranty through CarShield and that they should cover it then, so he told me they contacted CarShield and that they also denied the claim, apparently a Throttle Position Switch is not covered by anyone, so I asked what the cost would be and I was told $665, I told them absolutely not to do the work that I would take it somewhere else and Ill come get the car. I looked up the price on the part and a TPS costs anywhere from $27-$232, while I was looking up prices of the part I received a call back saying that the dealership was running 20% off on labor sale so that it would only be $550, I told them I would be up to pick up my car, then they hit me with well your bill is $115, I asked them why I would pay $115 for what, I was told that this is the cost for diagnosis, So I responded with the connected a computer to the OBDII and the computer tells them what the deal is, I have and OBDII reader and Diagnose tool at home it takes 2 minutes literally, then I was told that I signed and authorized this when I signed the iPad, yeah but never told that it would cost $115 otherwise I would have given them the code and showed them what it was on my tool to avoid that, but thats the scam if you get it fixed with them at a ridiculous price then you don't have to worry about that $115, but if you don't they will get you anyways without even explaining that they will charge you this. I was obviously upset about the situation, but before I got off the phone I asked for the print out of the Diagnosis Tree, this is what comes from the computer and explains everything about the code and how to fix it, I was told that he would print it out for me. I get to the dealership, I was told to wait after 7minutes I walked to the cashier and waited another 7 minutes, after that the girl asked me how she could help I told her I needed to pay and she stated she needed the invoice (She was very nice and I had no problem with her) then some big guy comes over and gives her the paperwork, I pay the $115 and she told me I am all set, I thing to the big guy and ask for the Diag Tree since I paid the $115 he stated that it was Nissan's property and that they wouldn't give it to me. SO WHY DID I PAY $115 THEN???? Just told him to give me my keys, and he rudely asked me if I paid, I said yes, he then left walked in the other room and asked the girl if I paid, after that he basically tosses me the keys and looks away, I asked him where my car was, he stated I don't know, in the back or on the side!!! THE SITUATION IS UPSETTING ON ALL FRONTS, FROM THE WAY THEY HANDLED THE SITUATION TO THE PRICING THAT CHANGED TO THE RUDE GUY AT THE END, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TAKING YOUR CAR TO ALL-PRO NISSAN TO FIX IT. I PAID $47 FOR MY THROTTLE POSITION SENSOR AND MR. MUFFLER ACROSS THE STREET FROM ALL-PRO CHARGED ME $157.50 FOR INSTALLATION. EVEN WITH THE $115 ALL-PRO NISSAN CHARGED ME FOR NOTHING I STILL SPENT LESS THEN I WOULD HAVE IF ALL-PRO FIXED IT $320 TOTAL WITH THE $115 NOTHING CHARGE AND THEY WANTED $665, THEN $550 AMAZING RIP OFF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOSH AND THE RUDE BIG GUY AT THE END
Nov 10, 2017 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Hello, We regret to hear that you did not have a good visit with our service department. We strive for excellent customer service and we are saddened to hear that this was not your case. We invite you to contact us so we can discuss this matter further. Thank you for sharing your experience and bringing this to my attention. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Adam Helberg General Sales Manager ahelberg@allpronissan.com

...
12
111 - 116 of 116 results