Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Macomb

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

4.9
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22100 Hall Rd

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

48038

Directions

116 Reviews of Nissan of Macomb

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2020

"Mike is service was great...in and out very quickly. Very..."

- Marcel B

Mike is service was great...in and out very quickly. Very clean service department. Complete inspection on vehicle. Appreciate the honesty. Will definitely be back. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Dec 07, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

We are happy to hear this! Thank you for the kind review. Mike was delighted to work with you.

December 01, 2020

"Leased a 2020 Sentra SV, we have leased many cars over..."

- Spider

Leased a 2020 Sentra SV, we have leased many cars over the years, this by far was the best experience we ever had, Macomb Nissan has a new customer for life. A++++ and then some. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D. Made our expirence fantastic,
Dec 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for sharing this absolutely positive experience. We appreciate that you have chosen Nissan of Macomb for your automotive needs. Enjoy your Nissan Sentra and see you again next time!

Dec 01, 2020 -

Spider responded

You can bet on it, thanks to all of you there again for giving us the best car buying experience we ever had. Happy Holidays.

November 21, 2020

"The service at Nissan of Macomb is by far the best..."

- Dbicoll

The service at Nissan of Macomb is by far the best around. The staff is wonderful and knowledgeable. They do a great job and take the time to explain what they are doing. I’ll never take my car anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Brady, Kelly
Nov 21, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

We always love to hear from repeat customers, on their experiences. Thank you, for your loyal business!

November 19, 2020

"Appreciated the straight forward deal and the time they..."

- Rrichter7785

Appreciated the straight forward deal and the time they took at delivery to review the car features, very friendly staff and atmosphere, would definitely buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and June
Nov 20, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that our team was friendly and helpful. We look forward to any future visits!

November 16, 2020

"Dealership was very clean, helpful, and friendly. I was..."

- Zack a

Dealership was very clean, helpful, and friendly. I was worried about going into an establishment during these crazy times with covid but everyone at the Nissan macomb dealership took all the measures to make me feel comfortable and safe! Plus they help me get the best deal out there! You guys rock! Thank you for not just an upgraded vehicle but lifestyle! I would recommend anyone and everyone to go see the team here! They treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June and cliff
Nov 17, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Zack, we couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else, and we're so proud that June and Cliff have provided just that to you. Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going, and we hope that you visit us soon. Please feel free to contact us for any of your auto needs!

November 11, 2020

"Took care of service quickly and actually called when car..."

- matmart

Took care of service quickly and actually called when car was ready for pickup. Price’s are reasonable. Sign in and picking up were quick and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Nov 12, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience with us and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

November 06, 2020

"Service department was helpful and friendly but only half..."

- Styles

Service department was helpful and friendly but only half of the repairs I brought my Rogue in for were done. I still have safety concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Nov 06, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Hello, Thank you for the nice words about our Service Team However, I'm very sorry to hear about your concerns over the safety of your Rogue. Would you be willing to contact me directly so we can see how we may be able to assist? Joshua Cunningham jcunningham@nissanofmacomb.com

November 03, 2020

"Their sales department was exceptional ! They were ready..."

- blaforest2

Their sales department was exceptional ! They were ready to help , not pushy. No sales gimmicks. They listened to the customer . The managers were awesome. An error occurred with the price agreement and immediately the team stepped in to go over it and adjusted it. A slight scratch was on the bumper and they set up someone to buff it out . Alex returned calls asap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Williamson , June , Chris ?
Nov 03, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

We couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else, and we're so proud that Alex, June, and Chris have provided just that to you. Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going, and we hope that you visit us soon. Please feel free to contact us for any of your auto needs!

October 31, 2020

"Fantastic, fast service, fast on finding out whats wrong..."

- Lhyslop91

Fantastic, fast service, fast on finding out whats wrong with your vehicle. Will definitely have my car serviced there again if needed!!!! Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Nov 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

October 30, 2020

"Excellent dealership to deal with whether you have a..."

- JenniG

Excellent dealership to deal with whether you have a Nissan or not. Friendly and good customer service and Dave B in service is very knowledgeable and can fix anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli, Dave
Oct 31, 2020 -

Nissan of Macomb responded

Glad to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Take care!

11 - 20 of 116 results