About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Norwich

5.0

207 Lifetime Reviews

691 W Thames St, Norwich, Connecticut 06360 Directions
Sales: (860) 892-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Nissan of Norwich

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"AMAZING!!"

- Kshope724

Nissan of Norwich is absolutely amazing! They are straight forward and all about making sure the customer is very happy! They took care of everything! I will definitely go back next time I need a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue
Nov 18, 2017 -

Nissan of Norwich responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We appreciate your kind words, and we're glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 26, 2017

"So happy!!!"

- K Vigg

This was my best, most comfortable, and painless experience yet at any dealership! Open to ideas and our needs, forthcoming about the process and what they can do, respectful to me as a person and as a knowledable buyer, cheerful staff, no pressure atmosphere, and never got that creepy, slick used car salesman approach. Ted was amazing- very kind, patient, likeable, genuine, and really took the time to stay late and really go over every detail of the car and process with me. I absolutely love the car, and have nothing but great things to say about Ted and this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Daniska
Oct 27, 2017 -

Nissan of Norwich responded

Thank you so much for writing this great review! We're happy Ted was able to help you and give you such a positive experience. We hope to help you again in the future. Nissan of Norwich Team

November 26, 2016

"Excellent "

- Salman

I was greeted on the door very friendly environment.I was 100% satisfied with everything.I will recommend Nissan of Norwich to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Novak
November 14, 2016

"Rick Novak was Fantastic - took us thru everything. "

- pashton64

Nissan of Norwich is very customer service oriented. This is my 3rd Rogue. I knew around what I was willing to pay for the new car. They were very willing to work with me. Their service area is excellent. At the end of it - I felt like I got a fair price for a good car. And I didn't have to spend all day there....!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Novak
October 21, 2016

"Best Saleman Ever Rick Novak"

- Jasmine Hunter

Rick Novak is the greatest man that I have ever met. He treated me just like family and took care of all my concerns and needs. Its easy to say that I love this man. I'm so happy that I can't even breath. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and my sons heart. Jasmine & Jas'Zyrre Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Novak
September 15, 2016

"They made the car buying experience a good one!!"

- Genieducre

I had an awesome experience here. I was dreading the whole car shopping experience but these guys made it great. Everyone was super helpful and nice from Patric, my salesman to the finance guys, even the guys who washed and cleaned my new car. I would highly recommend Patric Saad and Nissan of Norwich as a whole. Plus they had exactly what I was looking for and were honest and attentive with me. They didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patric Saad
September 02, 2016

"The staff was very honest and realistic."

- Efscriv29

Great experience! The staff was great and the sales man was very honest and not pushy. Love my purchase and very glad I did business with Nissan of Norwich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patric Saad
August 28, 2016

"Great car buying experience"

- Rwoods

Great experience, car buying made stress free. Everyone was so nice and friendly and knowledgable. Visited a few dealerships but settled with Nissan of Norwich as they gave us the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Saad
June 30, 2016

"great People"

- william brady

i want to say thanks to Sandra and Ted and Paul for all there help today getting my new truck.these guys were great and helped in every way.. truck was ready and clean price was awesome. It was worth the ride from Mass 1 1/2 hours thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra / Ted/ paul
January 04, 2016

"Sandra was very informative and helpful "

- Kellspmstylist

Sandra was very informative and realistic and took all the right steps to get me into a 2016 Nissan Rogue .... My husband and I only stopped in because Sandra called me to just ask how my 2011 Nissan Altima was and that sent us there to talk with her and see if there was something new that would work in our budget ! The entire team at Nissan of NORWICH worked so well together to get us in and out in our new 2016 Nissan Rogue !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra, Jamel, finance manager (not sure of his name)
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results