Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.6
1,647 Reviews
Nissan of Orange Park is your source for Nissan sales, parts, service and more in the Jacksonville area. Our goal is to provide the best possible service to our customers and make sure your car buying experience is second to none. We are conveniently located at: 7447 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32244

7447 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,647 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Awesome experience. Greeted by genuinely friendly people...."

- kampkritters

Awesome experience. Greeted by genuinely friendly people. Straight forward and informative. No bs. No sneaky things. The real deal. Highly recommend. Can't wait to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"They went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted..."

- dtg159a

They went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted and made sure I was happy with my new car. Ms Sanchez was awesome and I would like to personally thank her for making me feel right at home with my new purchase. She went above and beyond her means to make sure I was getting the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Great customer service. I will truly recommend this..."

- morris735

Great customer service. I will truly recommend this dealership. Parker is a great salesman. A great person his customer service was great from the beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"The dealership was absolutely outstanding and..."

- Gene

The dealership was absolutely outstanding and professional and great customer service. Extremely clean and the service area was awesome with great snack's and coffee and water and other soft drinks. I will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance, Tim
July 14, 2021

"Mr.Frank and Mr.Justin Boothe are amazing! I felt like..."

- Rebekahphelps06

Mr.Frank and Mr.Justin Boothe are amazing! I felt like family! I’ll be back and bringing more people for sure!!! Love them ya

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"We had Andrew and he was great. Any questions we had he..."

- SMARTIE9497

We had Andrew and he was great. Any questions we had he always had the answer or he find them. I’ve had many Nissans and we love our Nissan Titan XD

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"My experience was beyond amazing starting off with the..."

- Rebekahphelps06

My experience was beyond amazing starting off with the manager Mr.Frank ending with Mr.Justin boothe the salesman they were great! I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr.Frank finance manager
July 12, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very helpful, not pushy...."

- EMJACKBELLE

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful, not pushy. Our salesman was very knowledgeable about what we were looking for in a car. So there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Sybil, Sanchez and the team were all very helpful,..."

- JayWolr

Sybil, Sanchez and the team were all very helpful, informative and courteous. Excellent experience from beginning to purchase. I am a repeat customer and will be sending referrals their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Parker was an exemplary sales rep. He took care of all my..."

- mstrick777

Parker was an exemplary sales rep. He took care of all my Mother's needs and concerns. He treated her with the utmost respect, and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,647 results