Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Portland

4.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

1212 Northeast 122nd Avenue, Portland, Oregon 97230 Directions
Sales: (503) 251-3349

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Nissan of Portland

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2019

"Awesome Finance person"

- coolmanu

Travel from Seattle to Portland to get my new car, they make it overall great experience, I am not disappointed getting a car from OR with Nissan of Portland. Great experience with will do again. All went great, nice people Ivan, Allison and Dante Best Finance person I ever met with a car dealership, he is awesome, Make it signing process a fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Leifsen
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Great experience in purchasing our new Nissan Frontier!"

- Laila

We had Matthew Goffard as our sales rep and what a great experience we had with purchasing our new 2019 Nissan Frontier from Matthew! He knew how to listen to what we were looking for, he knew who to go to and make sure we got the best answers addressed to our questions. He is very likeable - but not in a stereotypical sales person approach - but more comfortable and never pressuring. The time it took to get our Frontier was great - everything addressed completely and efficiently. Many thanks for taking a typically stressful situation and making it enjoyable! So far - I love my Nissan Frontier and with all the very cool features I didn't know about until they were brought to my attention! Best always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Goffard
Jun 27, 2019 -

Nissan of Portland responded

Laila, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rustom Nissan Of Portland! Respectfully, Angie, Customer Relations Manager

June 06, 2019

"Simon was the guy!!! He knew what I wanted and helped me go "

- RM Harris

It was the best service I've had ever!!!! I was in and out in two hours. Simon was very patient with me and they stayed after hours to make sure I was totally satisfied with my new Rouge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Leifsen
5.0
Other Employees : Simon
Jun 17, 2019 -

Nissan of Portland responded

Hi Rm Harris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Angie, Customer Relations Manager

June 06, 2019

"Nissan of Portland"

- Beachgirl

Love my new Rogue, and the people at the dealership were great to work with especially Dewey White. He was kind and friendly and willing to work with me to get the deal I wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewey White
February 13, 2019

"Courtney in Service Department"

- doncuong

Great service and got things done right with my 1993 SE Pathfinder. They took care of me and my SUV and now is running great! Thank you Courtney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Mondy
December 06, 2018

"GREAT attitude and customer service !"

- jennykv

Bought my (used) car there 1 year ago. Have had regular maintenance done but this time I took it in for some other stuff, including an oil change. My coupon did not apply because I wanted synthetic oil, but they gave me a discount just because I brought in a coupon ! GREAT service with friendly smiles and done early. In today's "lack of customer service" most anywhere, these folks are superior !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
November 27, 2018

"The salespeople are very welcoming friendly and professional"

- brenda2603

We purchased a used Leaf, awesome vehicle.. The staff and owner were very professional, patient, they listened to us and gave us exactly what we needed. The owner is a very friendly guy who gave us complimentary floor mats for our newly purchased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A Jourdan, Brian Goffard, Emily Sluyer and the entire staff
Nov 28, 2018 -

Nissan of Portland responded

Thank you, Brenda. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

July 01, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Happy customer

Everyone was so helpful not at all like previous experiences buying a car Allison was so nice and accommodating go see here if you want a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
September 02, 2017

"Screwed by a relative of the owner or the owner"

- bobaloo

Got up at 3;30AM to drive 5 hours to Portland to do a trade already agreed on, txt from Jim Hannah when I got up and rudely stated we sold the car at 11:20pm don't come. I would not wipe my shoes on this sleazy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allison and she was excellent
September 15, 2015

"Blasphemous and rude"

- tomflyer

The first time I went there I went to test drive a Nissan leaf SV I had a nice young college man who was my salesman but claimed he couldn't quote final price so I got a very rude T.O.(take over man) he tried to switch me out of the car I was looking at tried several times to get me to drink coffee (I don't drink it) did a lot of fast talking and mumbo-jumbo leaving me and coming back took a long time. finally I just got up and left (he never did give me a price). I bought a Nissan Leaf SV from another dealer a few days later (love it). My second bad experience was when I came in with my 2 girls 9 and 11 to pick-up some parts I ordered, we no sooner got out of my pickup when we were pounced upon by a 7' tall salesman ,I told him I didn't come in to buy a car, he started cursing at me with blasphemous words I got really shook up that he would do such a thing I was really shaking, I didn't reply, went in and got the parts came out to my truck and he came at me with more crudeness, I didn't answer him. My two young girls were shocked at his behavior, and I didn't get really calmed down for about four hours. I bought a second Nissan Leaf SL from another dealer a month later I'll be back to charge them up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know his name but you can't miss him, he is around 7' tall and very thin and crude.
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results