Back

Nissan of Stockton

Stockton, CA

3.9
131 Reviews

3077 East Hammer Ln

Stockton, CA

95212

Directions

By Type

Showing 131 reviews

March 17, 2024

The dealer was good at customer service and explains the details in a clear way. More

by kalyani.balanagu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estevan Chavez
March 17, 2024

I came to Stockton Nissan the people here very polite more customer centric. I would say this office is so clean and neat. Respect to customers and giving the accurate details. I would recommend to buy t More

by raghavaiah.nukala
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estevan and Edwin
February 26, 2024

Been waiting for 3 weeks for parts to arrive and still nothing. No ETA on when I can expect my car back. Horrible experience with the service department. More

by mlorch88
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Matthews
February 18, 2024

Was just getting my Sentra an oil change and I ending living with my brand new Frontier Edwin and Estevan are the best I recommend anyone to come over and ask for them , Very satisfied and excellent cust More

by Mrosales41
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estevan
February 16, 2024

Ms. Amanda, my service advisor, was amazing. She has great customer service. She's very professional. She's polite, full of smiles. She's very thorough. She's an expert. She told me my problem in the ca More

by scudman1991
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Matthews
February 13, 2024

Get ready to embark on an unforgettable vehicle shopping journey with Esteban at Nissan of Stockton! My quest for the perfect car has been an exhilarating adventure, all thanks to Esteban's unwavering exper More

by NK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban Chavez
November 06, 2023

I want to say thankyou to Francisco for all his help . i went looking at cars he came out to help me .he is the best salesmen by far .. he goes above and beyond . no pressure just full of knowledge and ma More

by grantkimberly165
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco M
Nov 06, 2023 -

grantkimberly165 responded

Nissan of Stockton Nov 6, 2023 grantkimberly165 I want to say thankyou to Francisco for all his help . i went looking at cars he came out to help me .he is the best salesmen by far .. he goes above and beyond . no pressure just full of knowledge and makes you feel comfortable. all the gentlemen at Nissan were very nice . Stockton Nissan is a great place to buy a car.. thankyou again Francisco.......

June 11, 2023

Excellent customer service, Monica Lam did Excellent work on explaining car features and great deal. Amazing atmosphere when shopping for cars. Monica did above and beyond for her service. Thank you More

by HARJEET SINGH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Lam
June 05, 2023

My experience began in the fall of 2021, when I had purchased a new Sentra. I guess that part of it was okay, but keep in mind that that involved ME GIVING MONEY TO THEM. Fast forward to 4/2/23. This i More

by leeronjohn99
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis, James, and Rachel, . .
May 21, 2023

Saturday morning experienced some difficulty with my partners license plate and phoned Nissan of Stocktons - Parts department. Best customer service. Consultant was knowledgeable and developed a quick e More

by Someguythatneededhelpwithlicenseplate
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda, Brandon, and Amanda.
1
...