Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Streetsboro

Streetsboro, OH

4.6
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

885 Classic Dr

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

66 Reviews of Nissan of Streetsboro

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2020

"When i was in need of a new truck Austin was an awesome..."

- Legocrazymaniac

When i was in need of a new truck Austin was an awesome help in finding what i wanted at a great price. I would definitely recommend Austin and his team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eben Wicks
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Pastva
Nov 11, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Thanks for leaving a review for Austin!

October 11, 2020

"Dealt with Austin Pastva and couldn't be happier. He was..."

- cledagrimes

Dealt with Austin Pastva and couldn't be happier. He was a pleasure to work with. Down to earth and didn't try to pressure us into anything. If your looking for great customer service check him out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin pastva
Nov 11, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Hi Cledagrimes, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

September 30, 2020

"Had a great experience through the entire process...."

- Joseph

Had a great experience through the entire process. Individuals at reception were very friendly. Tom G. was a very helpful, friendly, and honest salesperson. Working with Chris F. on the finances was smooth. I would buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Farley
5.0
Thomas Gilliam
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Joseph, we really appreciate your feedback!

August 27, 2020

"Tom G. is a great salesperson with a customer-first..."

- LindaK

Tom G. is a great salesperson with a customer-first friendly approach. He was very detailed and he stuck with me throughout the entire process which began online and ended up in person sealing the deal about 3 weeks later. Leased a new Altima and love it! Thanks Tom....keep being awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gilliam
5.0
Eben Wicks
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Lindak, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Streetsboro!

July 28, 2020

"Superb!"

- Lmroope

We were greeted warmly and Tommy Ross was able to help us with answering our questions, being very accommodating. The team were all very friendly and supportive and made buying a new car a very pleasant experience. Definitely, recommend visiting their dealership! They will take good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eben Wicks
Other Employees : Tommy Ross
July 20, 2020

"Great experience"

- lorilu9

We don’t like looking for a car to purchase but Nissan Streetsboro made it a very pleasant experience. The people we worked with were very knowledgeable and personable. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are shopping for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gilliam
5.0
Eben Wicks
5.0
Anthony Accardi
5.0
June 30, 2020

"New Nissan Titan Pro-4x Purchase"

- bsteen250

I was looking for a dealership who would install a lift on new vehicles and not void warranty. I came across Streetsboro Nissan in Ohio and even though they were a few hours away, the experience was excellent! Great communication back and forth up to and after picking up my new truck. These guys worked hard to find the exact truck that I was looking for, and also worked to get the a lift on the truck. These guys were great to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle or to have a lift put on a vehicle. Thanks again for all you did, I love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gilliam
5.0
Nick morano
5.0
Eben Wicks
5.0
June 29, 2020

"I drove a very long way to buy a $43k car Brad S. was..."

- Couldn’t believe it

I drove a very long way to buy a $43k car Brad S. was extremely rude left me waiting a very long time because the manager was “yapping on the phone” (his words) and couldn’t be bothered for a sale - not one other customer around - 20 mins later, still waiting alone - I left! Would never go here again - they don’t deserve my money!! 👎🏼👎🏼 - happy customer of Mentor Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Sopata
1.0
Other Employees : The manager Devin (Engles?)
June 28, 2020

"Great Overall Experience"

- DTyler

Had a great time here. I came in having an idea of what I wanted and thanks to Nick and Ricardo things were very smooth. Both guys are genuine and awesome to work with. Eben was also great and straightforward with everything when we went over the final paperwork. Would definitely come back and do more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Holloway
5.0
Nick morano
5.0
Eben Wicks
5.0
June 09, 2020

"These gentleman were amazing to work with. Competitive..."

- Rfoerster15

These gentleman were amazing to work with. Competitive trade and pricing, very personable and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone. A huge thank you to our salesman Tom and Nick (GM) for getting us into the perfect car for our family. We love our ARMADA! ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gilliam
5.0
Nick morano
5.0
Eben Wicks
5.0
Jun 28, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you enjoy the Armada as much as your kids will enjoy the room in the back! Tell your husband to stay safe and thank you for everything he does!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results