Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Sumter

Sumter, SC

1.9
11 Reviews

1260 Broad St

Sumter, SC

29150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

December 22, 2021

They were very friendly and helpful. Did not have to wait. Would recommend this place. More

by dweidner2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Johnson
July 20, 2021

took my car in to get the oil changed. they vacuumed it and put plastic on the seats and drove it out of the entrance where it sat. later the service writer came by and said "I have been looking for y More

by 633317769
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cody whited
Jul 20, 2021 -

633317769 responded

there service dept went down when they moved into the new bld. i will not have my oil changed there again. i have 3 nissans that have been serviced there from 1999 till now.

April 23, 2021

The WORST service experience I have ever received. I took my 2013 Armada in for an oil change and walked out $334 later with brake flushes and a bunch of other nonsense charge. Ofcourse they said that it was More

by jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
March 07, 2021

The worst experience EVER! I took my car to get a water pump on because I was told it had a leak and running hot. Dealership agreed that was the issue after having the car a week call me to get it right b More

by Vante
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 25, 2020

I had an appointment to get my tires rotated change the oil and filter and it was advertised for $49.95. But after I went to pay I was charged a total of $148.23...they advertise $49.95. To rip people off More

by Jean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2 women behind the counter.
February 04, 2020

I supposedly did everything online. Was told it was a go for me to trade in my car and I have the emails to prove it. I got there. Was ignored by the managers for two hours just to come back with a deal th More

by gabeperez2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hailey
October 25, 2018

Do not buy a car from Jones Junction Do not buy a car from them. First I dealt with an extremely rude Sales Manager. Now my 2 year old Nissan now has a transmission issue and they are doi More

by Jones is the Worst
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several useless employees
July 16, 2018

Unethical - Unprofessional - Crooked The by far - most unethical, unprofessional, most crooked place I have ever dealt with in my life. Like so many, after signing papers, etc. and prom More

by kmal7712
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott C. - Sales Manager Tom - GM Rusty
February 27, 2018

Very unhappy,stressed,and unsatisfied customer. I've encountered the most exhausting,stressful,emotional,and time consuming car purchasing experience before in my life time.This was definitey More

by NoelMc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony P,Allen Hagan,Steven Gedding
February 21, 2016

Best prices anywhere I looked! I was looking at used Nissan Rogues. I got a new Rogue for less than used Rogues elsewhere! I worked with Shelly, then with a couple of other people a More

by LuAnn Petitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley
1
1 - 10 of 11 results