Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Torrance

Torrance, CA

4.4
760 Reviews
Welcome to Nissan of Torrance, serving the Torrance area with a wide selection of new Nissan vehicles and quality pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs. We welcome the opportunity to serve you, and our goal is to put you behind the wheel of the Nissan that is right for you. Please feel free to browse our new and used inventory, research financing options, or request a quick quote on a vehicle. You can even schedule service or order parts for your vehicle. If there's anything we can help you with, please send us an email or call us at (424) 269-6255. We look forward to serving you!

20550 Hawthorne Blvd

Torrance, CA

90503

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 760 reviews

January 14, 2022

Convenient location, and reliable services. I definitely prefer to my family and friends. They only need to add some extra parking spaces. More

by DARSOT11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

The service was very helpful, really very nice better than any other dealerships around. They go the extra step in customer support. More

by Merissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne
Jan 14, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Merissa, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan of Torrance! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 10, 2022

Great service department. It was a very relaxing visit. Manny was friendly and professional. Thank you! More

by Vromero100lls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan of Torrance! We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan of Torrance. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 10, 2022

my service advisor was efficient and kind. she was respectful and constantly kept me in the loop. More

by rh529
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Castello
Jan 13, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan of Torrance! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 10, 2022

Great customer service!! Manny was very helpful and attentive and Thank You with communicating with my daughter about the service needed for the car. Thank you! More

by SBARRNAVY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan of Torrance! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 06, 2022

Service was exceptional service person was excellent. Oil Change was done within the time frame service person told me. More

by CLAUDIA.J.CERVANTES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Claudia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 05, 2022

Just want to give a kudos to Chris he is always prompt, pleasant, and helpful More

by SAMEHESHAW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Sameheshaw, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan of Torrance! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 05, 2022

Rep was helpful and professional. He explained to me what was needed for my car and was honest. Great experience. More

by TDANIELms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the rep
Jan 07, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan of Torrance. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 05, 2022

Manny was very communicative, polite, and very professional. I enjoyed having him as our technician. More

by camillelinares
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve
Jan 07, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Camille, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan of Torrance! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 03, 2022

Its a pretty fast dealer ship i was in an out fast the gave me transportation home More

by felix757423
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Felix, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Kind Regards, Eliabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

Jan 09, 2022 -

felix757423 responded

Ok thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results