Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Figueredo.
Chris Figueredo
Chris  Figueredo at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me
4.4

Chris Figueredo

Service Advisor

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Chris Figueredo

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick in and out with no charge, but couldn't find the..."

- Marc Verified Customer

Quick in and out with no charge, but couldn't find the problem even though I suggested in my notes that it might be the sensor. After picking up from dealership my car again stalled and started doing the jerking and pulling reaction. I cleaned my sensor myself this morning and car seems to be running fine right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is mourad I was there and Chris fegueredo was..."

- Mourad Verified Customer

My name is mourad I was there and Chris fegueredo was friendly and fast service I appreciated him I left with happy mean thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"your 2 guys are excelent claudio and chris they did what..."

- VLADIMIR.AZURIN Verified Customer

your 2 guys are excelent claudio and chris they did what ineed to know very easy to communicate them, thank u so much and god bless us all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Gutierrez

May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Vladimir, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Torrance. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick efficient and friendly on time and great..."

- ridefly5 Verified Customer

Quick efficient and friendly on time and great communication. No appointment but was able to join the line and served with a professional attitude even though had no priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are good people and help right awayAnd they are..."

- ISOTO1977 Verified Customer

They are good people and help right away And they are quick with the service and clean dealer I was happy with everything I would go again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Torrance! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile...."

- DREWHEIDRICH Verified Customer

Great service! Came in and was greeted with a smile. Thought I would be there for a long time and it turned out it took a lot less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Chris. Very attentive and..."

- ALYSSA.RAMSON Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with Chris. Very attentive and informative. Keeps me updated on everything that I may need for my car. Great Service. Greatly Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Alyssa, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Punctuality was great. I have 2 kids so very important..."

- ABRICAANGIE Verified Customer

Punctuality was great. I have 2 kids so very important while waiting there while my car got serviced. Will stick to this place for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blas

Apr 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service Pleasant staffNice environment Don’t know..."

- VELMAUNION Verified Customer

Good service Pleasant staff Nice environment Don’t know he the water dispenser! Hank you A little slow Didn’t clean the cat ! Well Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeerrrrr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Villegas , Na

Apr 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Velmaunion, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris, my service rep, was a heat help. The car was..."

- davidfrie Verified Customer

Chris, my service rep, was a heat help. The car was returned clean, and the work done was excellent. I just waited and the dealership until my car was as finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,445

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,445

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $27,450

2020 Nissan Leaf

$27,450

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,626

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,626

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,587

2021 Nissan Rogue

$27,587

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,217

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,217

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$25,550