About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Turnersville

4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

3400 Rte 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (856) 516-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Nissan of Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Pierce Herbst is the Best Ever!!!"

- JKirschner

We recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Titan from Nissan of Turnersville. This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased/purchased from Nissan of Turnersville and it is all because of Pierce Herbst. Pierce has always made us feel like family whenever we come in for a new vehicle. He is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and is always available to answer any questions we have. Pierce even called me before we even got home from the dealership to let me know I left something in the car we turned in. Pierce let me know that he put it in his locker where nobody would touch it until I could return to pick it up. This item means a lot to me personally and I was extremely appreciative that he did a final search of my other vehicle and found it. If you are looking to purchase/lease a new vehicle I Highly recommend you go see Pierce Herbst at Nissan of Turnersville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierce Herbst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Nissan of Turnersville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Pierce. We'll be sure to thank him for that. We wish you many happy miles!

September 01, 2018

"S Dallas 9/1/2017"

- Dallas 83118

I walked in on 8/29/18 just to browse and get an idea of what I want to get in 6months. I was introduced to Kevin M. as my Sales rep and I’m very happy to have worked with him. Thanks for not being pushy, listening to me and working with me patiently. I was very blessed by my previous auto co. Pallies auto sales for helping trade out of my 2008 Ford Escape. On 8/31/2018 I bought a 2018 Midnight edition Nissan Altima thanks to both Kevin and Mike. Mike was the manager who was very upfront and to the point with me and waisted no time to get me approved. I feel blessed to have received my new due to the great sale and Labor Day incentives. 👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D'Orazio
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Atoori
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 02, 2018 -

Nissan of Turnersville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your car shopping experience with Kevin. Congratulations on your 2018 Midnight Edition Nissan Altima. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

July 07, 2018

"Great Customer Service & fair pricing"

- PotsyPennant

We came in after walking out of Cherry Hill Nissan who lied to us several times and was very pushy. Walking into Nissan of Turnersville was the complete opposite experience. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. We couldn't be happier with our new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Zach, Kevin and Dave
Jul 08, 2018 -

Nissan of Turnersville responded

Congrats on the new Rogue! We are so happy to know that you had an excellent experience with us. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you and we definitely look forward to your next visit!

July 04, 2018

"My service visit was beyond my expectations."

- Brendajane

Jacob welcome me as soon as I arrived. I would rate his overall performance as s 10. Extremely knowledgeable, addressed all my questions, kept me informed letting me know as service was being accomplished. He also let me know the engine filter should be replaced and why. Jacob was soft spoken, I never felt rushed, and he certainly was a great representative for Nissan. I personally would rate him higher than a 10 if you provided me that option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Greenwood
Jul 05, 2018 -

Nissan of Turnersville responded

Thank you for your kind words! We will make sure to commend Jacob on a job well done for providing you with amazing customer service. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out to us. We're always here for you!

July 03, 2018

"New Altima!"

- Millerlite1

They were very helpful and patient. My salesman, Eric, was very knowledgeable. They worked with me to get me into a new car that best suited my needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Jul 04, 2018 -

Nissan of Turnersville responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your great review. We are happy to hear Eric provided you with excellent service. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future!

July 03, 2018

"The best car buying/service experience "

- Cjanton

It is well lit, clean, comfortable and staffed with knowledgeable people to guide you through the buying process. Fortunately you are not forgotten after the sale. Kudos to all and a special thank you to Chris Bond for his assistance purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark D'Orazio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Bond
Jul 04, 2018 -

Nissan of Turnersville responded

Hello, we truly appreciate your kind feedback! We are always happy to learn our guests had a positive experience at our location. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope to see you again in the future!

August 31, 2017

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! BERT IS THE MAN AND GETS IT DONE!!!!!"

- Antoinette-G

As pessimistic as I am, I AM STILL IN SHOCK!!!! Have never had an experience like this purchasing a new car. I called Bert the sales manager before I even went in explaining what I wanted and that I didn't have time to sit at a dealership all night long to possibly get bad news. Called me back with an AMAZING deal within the hour. Got into a BRAND NEW 2017 with an AMAZING interest rate (better than the 3.9% I currently had-- NISSAN FINANCE IS THE BESTTTTTTT) paying $15 more a month for what I was paying on a 2010 Maxima. I am still in shock how smoothly the process went and still cannot believe the deal I got. Would recommend Bert the GM, Glen the Finance MGR, Bob or Kevin-sales team to anyone...If I didn't just buy a car I would go back and get another one. This is literally the 7th car I have purchased and I am still amazed at the level of service I received. If the sales and management team could get an award-they should get it every year for the next decade! Cannot thank you all enough!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert (SALES GM), Glenn S (Finance), Bob (sales rep)
February 06, 2017

"To Dealer"

- Pttn

I was buy a New car from Mr Victor. I was satisfied from Him also with Manager. They are very friendly. Deal done with the way I want. Thank for every things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Lam
August 20, 2016

"Purchase Of Nissan Rogue"

- Edith Kilbeck

From the time I walked into dealership to the time I left with my new auto I found it to be an easy, relaxed experience with no hard-sell tactics. I want to thank all involved with my transaction. I will recommend this dealership to my friends, family and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lampassi (sales) Anthony and Rich (finance)
October 11, 2015

"Always a great car buying experience!"

- RJMend

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Nissan of Turnersville. I keep going back because it has always been a great buying experience! In the past I've worked with Mike Atoori who is always friendly, easy to work with & very knowledgable and has always helped get me into the car of my dreams for the best possible price! Since Mike is now the general sales manage this last time I had the pleasure of working with Domenic who was very helpful & pleasant . I have to add that the service department has always been so accomodating & efficient without a long wait. All in all I would have to say it's a great place to buy a car & pleasant atmosphere where you never feel pressured. I would highly recommend purchasing your next car from Nissan of Turnersville... I give them 5 stars! Thanks Mike & Domenic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Atoori & Domenic
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results