Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Tustin

Tustin, CA

4.9
114 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30 Auto Center

Tustin, CA

92782

Directions

114 Reviews of Nissan of Tustin

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Rudy in Parts was very helpful getting us all the parts..."

- Dan

Rudy in Parts was very helpful getting us all the parts we needed, and Carl in Service made sure it got done on time and was great at explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy (Parts), Carl (Service)
March 05, 2021

"Victoria Vasquez is a a great sales person. She took..."

- dennis

Victoria Vasquez is a a great sales person. She took over 4 hours of her day to help me get my awesome White Nissan Leaf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Vasquez
February 20, 2021

"Process was very straight forward, staff was..."

- Mac1

Process was very straight forward, staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Car buying always takes hours and this was no exception but we were comfortable and taken care of during that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Mark
Feb 23, 2021 -

Nissan of Tustin responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Tustin. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

February 11, 2021

"Overall exceptional experience. They try very hard to..."

- ulrich.lange

Overall exceptional experience. They try very hard to make customers happy. This LEAF is my first Nissan - much, much, much better than I expected.. I can't wait for the Ariya EV-SUV next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith
Feb 15, 2021 -

Nissan of Tustin responded

Hi Ulrich, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Tustin. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 05, 2021

"I had bad experiences with car dealers in Orange County..."

- Mahermike

I had bad experiences with car dealers in Orange County since my lease was ending, checked with many and couldn't fined an offer that was acceptable to my budget even I offered cash down no one cared just talks no action. Tustin Nissan got in touch with me and listened to my needs and kept calling on me for 3 days on line to find the car I wanted and they never gave up. I went to pickup the car was cleaned and ready and the finance manager got me out fast. I am amazed and impressed with the service I got from everyone at this dealership.the best experience I ever got .in comparison to other car dealers Tustin Nissan care a lot and they show it through their Internet manager and the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark smith, Abdula ,Jesse
Feb 10, 2021 -

Nissan of Tustin responded

Mike, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Tustin! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

February 01, 2021

"I got a great service experience from all the employees..."

- megr8614

I got a great service experience from all the employees who helped me to acquire a 2021 Rogue. Thanks a million, I am well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Mendieta, Greg (Sales Manager), and salesman Junior.
Feb 03, 2021 -

Nissan of Tustin responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Tustin! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 25, 2021

"Service was completed as promised and on budget. Jeff..."

- mark13lf

Service was completed as promised and on budget. Jeff communicated through out the service as it was progressing.It is always a pleasure doing business with Jeff>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Jan 27, 2021 -

Nissan of Tustin responded

Mark. thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your kind comments to Jeff here at Nissan Of Tustin! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 23, 2021

"I’ve been going to Nissan of Tustin service center for..."

- pabbruzzese

I’ve been going to Nissan of Tustin service center for years and have always been satisfied with friendly great service. Always get a full explanation of cars condition. I truly trust the service representatives. The waiting room is very comfortable with complimentary coffee. And service is quick. Thumbs up to Nissan of Tustin.👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Coward
Jan 25, 2021 -

Nissan of Tustin responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Tustin! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

January 01, 2021

"Kept me informed on service needed but was not pushy. The..."

- Heidiperez

Kept me informed on service needed but was not pushy. The car was done on time and everyone was very polite. That is all for now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
Jan 13, 2021 -

Nissan of Tustin responded

Hello Heidi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 01, 2021

"took my car in for service, Jeff greeted me and asked..."

- mhtaylor1

took my car in for service, Jeff greeted me and asked me why I was in today, He treated very well, my service was ready on time and it was washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Jan 13, 2021 -

Nissan of Tustin responded

Mhtaylor, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results