Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Venice

Venice, FL

2.0
192 Reviews

700 U.S. 41 Bypass S

Venice, FL

34285

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 192 reviews

July 21, 2021

Went in to Purchase Advertised 2006 Toyota Solara. Price was $8795.00 Loved the Salesman. It had 103,000 miles. The 1st day the door panels were being sent out to have the arm rests recovered. The seats wer More

by Diane R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kennedy
5.0
June 22, 2021

If you have ANY type of disability I HIGHLY suggest not coming here to do any business of any sorts. I left a voicemail and a gentleman by the name of Ron called me back and left a terrible message about m More

by Cait
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
April 23, 2021

Very unpleasant experience. I called and spoke Crosby Crosby, negotiate a price. After all this, I was informed the vehicle had over 600 miles. Instead of being upfront and notify me they were intact sel More

by Narvjr83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crosby, Crosby
October 29, 2020

Went in for an oil change on my Nissan. It took over 2 hours. I waited outside in their smoking area - no outside sitting place for non-smokers. They called me after an hour to let me know the work was More

by Venice Resident
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
August 12, 2020

Had an amazing experience with the staff when purchasing my Nissan, but what makes this dealership a 1/5 stars for me is the service department. More specifically, Chris at the service department. I dread g More

by Mcsenteri
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 24, 2020

HORRIBLE experience!!! 3 people in our family lease 3 cars there and they called us halfway through our lease and said they wanted to buy us out of our current leases because they need more used cars on More

by Marieddiaz76
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Deveney
September 05, 2019

What a rip off DON'T go there unless you like to be lied to.They are arrogant as well.Charging 3000 dollars in bogus fees.Watch what you doing there.THEY ARE HOR More

by Tom Czajczyk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They all suck
May 23, 2019

An Unusual Complaint I was having a current vehicle serviced but knew a lease would be ending soon so was prepared to lease a new Altima or Maxima. While I waited for the More

by Interested
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert in service was great!
May 01, 2019

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!! First, the dealership called to tell me that the Kia Soul I was interested in was no longer available. I thought that was nice of them to let me know. More

by Tabby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Kline, Manager Scott
March 27, 2019

Honest and very helpful Buying a car is not my favorite pastime however these guys were great. From the salesman (Frank) to the sales manager and finance guy they helpful and More

by CustomerCN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results