About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Venice

4.7

159 Lifetime Reviews

700 U.S. 41 Bypass S, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 485-1531

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Nissan of Venice

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2017

"Quickest purchase ever!"

- JulesZ

Everyone so nice and professional and pleasant to work with. They had just the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
September 22, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Bretbuck

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean waiting area with plenty of snacks and beverages for customers. Service personnel very knowledgeable and efficient! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Maria
September 20, 2017

"Evacuation critique"

- Short Cake

Just returning from a 2400 mile Evacuation Trip, my car was plastered with Love Bug Carcasses. Just a mess! Along with with oil change and tire rotation, they actually cleaned up the mess on the front of my car. An unexpected delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall his name, but very sincere and helpful.
August 02, 2017

"New Car Lease"

- SEB34285

Came off without a hitch. My experience was a positive one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in getting a Nissan. I am very pleased with my new Rogue Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Carl
July 27, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- RbertB

Once again the service was excellent by the service department and in special Chris Broyles. I'm a customer for several years and always have a great experience at Venice Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Broyles
July 05, 2017

"Truly Nice People"

- Vwharff

I just bought a new Nissan Rogue today and I had a great experience. I met with Carl, Randy, Julio, Jorge, and the owner Mike. Each one of them really tried to help get me to my price point and they were all so nice to me. They seemed like they really cared about their customers and wanted the best for them. I highly recommend Nissan of Venice!!! Thanks to them I'm so so happy with my new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Randy, Jorge, Julio, Mike
June 24, 2017

"Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, exceeded my expectations"

- Donna S of Venice

The salesman was friendly and made me feel at home. He listened to my needs and desires, asked me permanent questions then put me into a car that exceeded my expectations and all within my budget! The friendly staff assisted with the paperwork and I left that afternoon in a new 2017 Nissan Sentra Turbo, Pearl White with Black Interior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl in Sales & Jorge in Finance
June 24, 2017

"Reg. Maintenance & recall "

- Kalove345

The service Dept is the heart of this dealership! I have owned several Nissans in the past and the reason IS the qualified, friendly staff. I have never encountered any issues which could not be remedied by these trained professionals. This department runs a tight schedule, making sure the customer is not inconvenienced, always offering alternatives if there are unforeseen delays. Each customer is made to feel like the most important one at that time! Everyone from the service reps to the cashier make the experience a pleasant experience. Thank you Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boyle / and his team
May 27, 2017

"Concerned daughter with parents who got a horrible deal!!!!!"

- Kb

My parents bought a 2016 Nissan Sentra on 07/31/16. Online price advertised was 17801. Their contract states sales price of 19000 PLUS! If that isn' sickening enough, their FI Mgr Pete gouged them and MISREPRESENTED the warranty coverage to close the sale. My parents were told their 84 month, 100k warranty was for 10 years (he told them it started AFTER the initial 3year/36k and it does not, its concurrent). They paid $2200 for a 4 year warranty? This should be illegal; at the very least it's disgusting business practices. Steer clear of this place! IF they have a vehicle you really want GO IN THERE AND HAVE THE ONLINE PRICE WITH YOU AND NEGOTIATE PRICE, NOT PAYMENT!!!! Oh, and to protect yourself from finance managers who play games, go to a credit union and get preapproved. It's quick and easy!! If you must step into the finance office, get COPIESOF EVERY SCRAP OF PAPERWORK YOU SIGN.....the DEALER BOARD might need it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete
May 02, 2017

"Awesome !Thank You"

- kayla

Loved the Dealer Everyone was great! I would recommend anyone to buy here. Chris was awesome!! He helped us buy our new Nissan Altima! Thank You all ~Kayla & Kyle (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris !!
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results