About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Venice

4.5

171 Lifetime Reviews

700 U.S. 41 Bypass S, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 485-1531

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Nissan of Venice

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Purchase of Rogue"

- dddoe

Venice Nissan, bought July 2018 Great service and great price. Would purchase again. Thanks for your patience and help even after the "sell". Till next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
June 23, 2018

"Purchase of Maxima"

- AzelRN

Bought a new Maxima in March, 2018. Traded in my leased Sentra. Paid for early lease trade in and down payment for purchase of Maxima. Nissan of Venice has not paid off my lease turn in still, I am being harassed my Nissan lease center for remaining lease payments. When contacted Nissan of Venice, RT told my husband it was 0800 and that my husband caught him off guard... geez, wondering how we must have felt..talking about being caught off guard. Still 3 weeks later RT refuses to call me back or fix the problem. Last thing we were told is they weren’t not sure where the money was... terrible customer service! Will never go there again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RT
June 12, 2018

"Extremely happy with our new vehicle!"

- RbertB

Thank you very much to Nissan of Venice for our new vehicle 2018 Nissan Pathfinder Midnight Edition. Thank you very much to Tom and RT. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and RT
June 07, 2018

"New Car purchase"

- Nissan owner

My wife and I stopped to browse your lot on Sunday about 4 PM, not knowing you were open. As we were looking at a Maxima, Chris approached us. During our conversation with Chris we learned that they close at 5 PM. He was kind enough to let me test drive it and the rest is history. We had not planned on any purchase until Chris had assured us it was quite alright. He and several other employees were very gracious to extend their working hours to accomodate us. Please thank them for my wife and I. We both like the car and are very glad Chris was working that day. Dave and Andrea Yurkanin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 04, 2018

"Service & sales experience"

- Jarett C

I've had my vehicle, which I bought from Tom, for almost two years now. Every time I've taken my car in for service, I've been treated with respect, had my concerns listened to (no matter how small), & Chris had always gone above & beyond, even helping me right as the service department was closing. I've even had the General Manager (Wendel) assist me with a 'you owe'/warrenty issue. I'd highly recommend them & if you do but a car from Tom, tell him Jarett C recommended you speak with him & reference this review. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Tom, Wendel
May 08, 2018

"Nissan sells cars with bad airbags"

- THEODOREC

After spending 30000 on a new 2015 Nissan Altima I can’t believe Nissan will let me drive around with faulty airbags that if I’m in an accident they will not work airbags should never go bad and stop working and if there is a problem they should fix them they are not fixing them because they said it’s out of warranty So bottom line is that they care about making money only they don’t care if I get into an accident they won’t work and I might die it’s ok they collected there 30.000 dollars a few years ago if someone sees this and can help please call me or email me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris from service
April 05, 2018

"No push"

- jailoriam

I told them what I wanted and for how much. They only showed me what I was looking for and nothing else. I was specific and they were able to make it happen. Very happy with my purchase and my experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raud
February 11, 2018

"Bait, switch, wait and overpay!!!"

- KITKAT

I scheduled an oil & filter change "while I wait", because I had a discount coupon and half an hour. Derek @ the desk told me it was time for the brake fluid exchange which would be only $100.. and would not take long to do. I had to wait almost 2 hrs and the final bill was $240. I am eating soup for the rest of the month for that 2 hours in their waiting room. If he had been honest, I could have made a better decision for my finances and my time. KITKAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Degennaro, SERVICE DESK CLERK
January 10, 2018

"Always a great experience with this dealership"

- mgmstew

Servicing our Altima is always a very good experience with this dealership. They found my battery needed replacement and that it was under warranty still. When you find an honest and reliable dealership, stick with it. From the front with sales and financing to servicing your auto, this is the place to go to. Thanks for taking great care of us and our auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 13, 2017

"Maria made it easy!"

- Happyrepeatcustomer

Thank you Maria for exceeding expectations during a very inconvenient time! I appreciate your level of commitment to providing customers with a positive experience! Put yourself in for a raise! THANK YOU MARIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Guys
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results