About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Venice

4.7

162 Lifetime Reviews

700 U.S. 41 Bypass S, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 485-1531

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Nissan of Venice

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Maria made it easy!"

- Happyrepeatcustomer

Thank you Maria for exceeding expectations during a very inconvenient time! I appreciate your level of commitment to providing customers with a positive experience! Put yourself in for a raise! THANK YOU MARIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Guys
December 13, 2017

"Thank you Maria!"

- Sailor2280

I brought my 2007 Titan in because a big box store messed it up during an oil change and it was leaking like crazy. After 4 trips to the big box store they told me to take it to a dealer. I am glad I took it to Venice Nissan. Maria was great. She helped us and was a total professional the whole time. We were pleased with the service and will be taking the truck to Nissan for oil changes from here on in! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria :)
December 10, 2017

"Best Service "

- Betty

Just moved to Venice full time from NJ. Brought my 2013 Murano in for oil change. They found a problem that was covered under warranty that no other dealer told me about just in time to be fully covered. Chris and staff the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 27, 2017

"Quickest purchase ever!"

- JulesZ

Everyone so nice and professional and pleasant to work with. They had just the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
September 22, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Bretbuck

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean waiting area with plenty of snacks and beverages for customers. Service personnel very knowledgeable and efficient! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Maria
September 20, 2017

"Evacuation critique"

- Short Cake

Just returning from a 2400 mile Evacuation Trip, my car was plastered with Love Bug Carcasses. Just a mess! Along with with oil change and tire rotation, they actually cleaned up the mess on the front of my car. An unexpected delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall his name, but very sincere and helpful.
August 02, 2017

"New Car Lease"

- SEB34285

Came off without a hitch. My experience was a positive one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in getting a Nissan. I am very pleased with my new Rogue Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Carl
July 27, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- RbertB

Once again the service was excellent by the service department and in special Chris Broyles. I'm a customer for several years and always have a great experience at Venice Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Broyles
July 05, 2017

"Truly Nice People"

- Vwharff

I just bought a new Nissan Rogue today and I had a great experience. I met with Carl, Randy, Julio, Jorge, and the owner Mike. Each one of them really tried to help get me to my price point and they were all so nice to me. They seemed like they really cared about their customers and wanted the best for them. I highly recommend Nissan of Venice!!! Thanks to them I'm so so happy with my new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Randy, Jorge, Julio, Mike
June 24, 2017

"Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, exceeded my expectations"

- Donna S of Venice

The salesman was friendly and made me feel at home. He listened to my needs and desires, asked me permanent questions then put me into a car that exceeded my expectations and all within my budget! The friendly staff assisted with the paperwork and I left that afternoon in a new 2017 Nissan Sentra Turbo, Pearl White with Black Interior!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl in Sales & Jorge in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results