Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Yorktown Heights

Yorktown Heights, NY

3.5
185 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3495 Crompond Road

Yorktown Heights, NY

10598

Directions

185 Reviews of Nissan of Yorktown Heights

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"1) Had to wait for sales person no big deal but we were..."

- LiWe

1) Had to wait for sales person no big deal but we were waiting outside to test drive. He was texted twice from staff and we realized he was sitting in car that we were standing in front of. He said it was a customer seemed like a friend, you can tell. 2) Loved the car wanted to purchase but was told taking out a loan was required to get the price on-line that I saw which I was told included a $1,000 cash back but I Do Not want a loan I Have Cash. I was told if paying CASH the car price goes UP a thousand AND the car would then Not be Certified pre-owned. WHAT??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Syed Rizvi
1.0
Other Employees : Kevin, sales person
January 15, 2021

"Stay far away from Yorktown Nissan!!!!! List cars at..."

- Charlieboy

Stay far away from Yorktown Nissan!!!!! List cars at good prices then try to hammer you with 1500 dollar fee for nothing. Then try to add money into the final paperwork for nothing! Finance guy only uses Nissan financing and they will not give up trying to sell you a warranty. Worst car buying experience I have ever had! The sales manager is a total slime ball!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Syed Rizvi
1.0
January 15, 2021

"Total ripoff. Quoted one price for fees which was to..."

- josiesgal55

Total ripoff. Quoted one price for fees which was to include registration and inspection but did not and was $556 more than quoted. Charged for gap insurance and should not have been.Was told service contract was $10 more a month 72x10=72.00 not$2,668.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin (finance person),Maddy martinez sales
December 28, 2020

"Stay far away from this place. This dealership is a..."

- Babii

Stay far away from this place. This dealership is a ripoff and have bogus dealer certificate fees of 1400 on their use cars.also sales rep says the price they list on the internet is just to get you into the very much bait and switch. And not professional at all they lost a sale today on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales rep not listed
December 05, 2020

"Stay clear of this place,very quick to do a deal and..."

- shadowwolf70

Stay clear of this place,very quick to do a deal and great buying experience But once they have have your money they want nothing to do with you.My car is only 4 years old and is been in there 4 times still can’t fix my rattling front end,not only that but out cheap aftermarket parts on one side and genuine Nissan on the other!!!I took to my mechanic and now have to pay 1800.00 to fix what Nissan service destroyed on my car!!!My mechanic could not believe that a dealer worked on my car thought it was a backyard mechanic,it was that bad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Last time Amanda,before that service advisor Scott
November 17, 2020

"Great and friendly dealership with great prices. Have..."

- Fred

Great and friendly dealership with great prices. Have purchased several cars and they are always a pleasure to deal with. Entire staff Especially Maddy were very welcoming, and work hard to ensure your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Britt
5.0
Michael Czerniak
5.0
Damian Dwyer
5.0
Erik Holguin
5.0
Maddy Martinez
5.0
Dan Pantori
5.0
November 14, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my car will bring my..."

- Zennflower

I had a great experience buying my car will bring my family and friends. Super friendly and helpful. Maddy, Steven and Justin made a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddy Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Coku, Steven Cosco
November 10, 2020

"Just bought my new car so excited, love the color, this..."

- Vega29792

Just bought my new car so excited, love the color, this is my second car just love it thank you for your help, great customer service as always they make you feel like family thank you Maddy Martinez & Justin Coku highly recommended to my friends and family. THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddy Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Coku
November 10, 2020

"First thing firstMaddy Martinez is a Amazing sales person..."

- aloboys

First thing firstMaddy Martinez is a Amazing sales person above and beyond its my 6th Nissan and all my family goes to here the Dealership with this current team of managers are awesome and Finance person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddy Martinez
5.0
Syed Rizvi
5.0
February 23, 2020

"Strong & Supportive in Selling & Financing Your..."

- fullrun

Strong & Supportive in Selling & Financing Your Purchase... Not There in Customer Care Afterwards. Dealer Fees $200/300 Higher in Comparison. My Experience Maybe Not Yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JT, JC
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results