Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego

4.6

323 Lifetime Reviews

5910 Mission Gorge Road, San Diego, California 92120 Directions
Call (888) 781-3388

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Not happy. We seemed to be charged for tire rotation..."

- Jandhhannon

Not happy. We seemed to be charged for tire rotation which was not needed. We got new tires. We have been loyal customers for 15

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis this time. Usually Denise
July 03, 2020

"This dealership is geared towards high customer..."

- Dani

This dealership is geared towards high customer satisfaction and servicing a vehicle to top specifications. Javier one of their top sales associates, I believe , is always conscientious, courteous and thorough .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
July 02, 2020

"Have a fleet car, called in for possible brake issue and..."

- Nicole

Have a fleet car, called in for possible brake issue and recall notice. Taken care of the same day with good communication. Need to return for recall since the fix is not available yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in service
June 28, 2020

"Thank you Norm Reeves Toyota for a great experience, I..."

- Julie Santa cruz

Thank you Norm Reeves Toyota for a great experience, I went in on Saturday to get an oil change and rotate my tires. The staff was so nice and professional, they got the job done and I was on my way. Everything was clean, all staff was wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
June 20, 2020

"Professional, courteous, fast and all around a very..."

- Lynn

Professional, courteous, fast and all around a very positive experience. I want to thank Salvador for being extremely kind and professional. He is a top notch employee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Lua Beccerra
June 18, 2020

"Very polite people. Very nice facility. Just would..."

- Terah.L

Very polite people. Very nice facility. Just would have been nice when I called to make the appointment if they had told me how long it would have taken so I could have chosen an appointment time when there was someone to pick me up so I wouldn’t have had to wait for 5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
June 13, 2020

"Fantastic service as I always that’s why I bought 3 new..."

- dorothykayda

Fantastic service as I always that’s why I bought 3 new cars there and been with them forever . Excellent !!! Always on time and very polite personal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria
June 09, 2020

"Get service and friendly. They take the time to answer..."

- Map

Get service and friendly. They take the time to answer your questions and concerns. I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Thank guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal in service
June 07, 2020

"Took care of my issue, it took 3 days to fix problem. I..."

- Bruce Atkins

Took care of my issue, it took 3 days to fix problem. I would rather have it fixed than coming back later. Appreciate their thoroughness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal, Robert, technician and foreman
June 03, 2020

"I’m from Otay Ranch area don’t mind driving a few extra..."

- Rictoni75

I’m from Otay Ranch area don’t mind driving a few extra miles. Great service good people. Will buy my next new car there no question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise lopes
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results