Back

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.2
459 Reviews

5910 Mission Gorge Road

San Diego, CA

92120

Directions

By Type

Showing 459 reviews

March 29, 2024

Mark Anthony helped me get the exact car I wanted - an automatic 2024 Premium GR-86 in Raven black. A lot of other dealerships said that I should get a different color or go with the manual, one dealershi More

by Mjwitte
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anthony
March 23, 2024

Simona did a great job today, quick, professional, and friendly. I recommend this dealership and advisor for service needs. More

by Elizabeth
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simona Teslenko
March 14, 2024

Mauz Arshad sales manager and Larry Fogt service manager gave us excellent service. Thank you. Robby Arevalo More

by robbyarevalo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Fogt, Muaz Arshad
March 12, 2024

Mark Anthony was awesome to deal with straight forward no pressure. I was interested in a used vehicle made an appointment he had the truck ready to check out and test drive. Everything was perfect!!! More

by Rething31
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Fiagbor, Mark Anthony
March 07, 2024

Thanks to Mark Anthony I was able to purchase my extremely difficult to find 2024 Toyota Sienna Limited with all the features I asked for. Who knew the first dealer I made contact with in my search More

by germommah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Hernandez, Mark Anthony
March 03, 2024

WIFEY & I BOUGHT A 2024 COROLLA XSE. .. SALES PERSON ALEX DE BELLA WAS GREAT,REALLY NICE NON PUSHY, ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS...TOOK HIS TIME & GAVE US THE PROPER ATTENTION... ISHMAEL More

by rosysshoes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX DE BELLA 👍🏽👌🏽, Ishmael Malik, Rosalina Canez, Tony Nguyen
February 24, 2024

I will never take any car to Norm Reeves Toyota in San Diego again!!! After paying over $1700 for repairs, my dashboard came back with three trim pieces broken and a 2" hole in it that was not there when More

by Brent Cunningham
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Holmerud, Larry Fogt, Luis Marquez
Feb 26, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Thank you for your review, Brent. The only aspect you seemed to overlook is that you didn't contact or notify the dealership for over a year after your vehicle was serviced. Even over a year later, we were still available to assist you.

Feb 26, 2024 -

Brent Cunningham responded

I was not shown the damage when I picked up my vehicle which was deceptive of Luis. The timeframe is irrelevant, but in that timeframe, I drove only 490 miles. The facts are the dash was intact when I brought my car in for service, and it was returned broken. You continue to accuse me of what your technician did which is unethical and gaslighting. The assistance you refer to is fixing one of the three parts you broke; I disagree that this is considered 'assisting' me. I am an honest, ethical and trustworthy person. I made the mistake of thinking you would treat me the same, it won't happen again.

Feb 27, 2024 -

Brent Cunningham responded

I have asked the general manager, David, for his supervisor's contact information and he won't provide it; says a lot about how willing he is to 'assist' customers.

February 19, 2024

From Sales to Finance, everything great and easy. No pressure, test drive by yourself, good experience. More

by Todd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anthony, Sufyan Khan
Feb 26, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Todd. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

February 14, 2024

Mark Anthony helped me find my new 2024 Toyota Rav 4 AWD PRIME. He was super knowledgeable about the different options and helped me learn what every button does (i.e. sun roof, steering wheel heater, seat More

by Jenn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anthony
Feb 26, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled that Mark Anthony provided exceptional service in helping you find your new 2024 Toyota Rav 4 AWD PRIME. We're glad you're happy with your new Toyota and appreciate your kind words about Mark's customer service. Welcome to the Toyota family!

February 09, 2024

Rosalina Canez was super helpful! She was very clear with what needed to be done on my Prius. This dealership is also very thorough and my car was done early! More

by Abby Kartzinel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalina Canez
Feb 26, 2024 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad Rosalina could assist you effectively with your Prius. Our team always aims for clarity and efficiency in service. We appreciate your business!

1
...