Back

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.0
439 Reviews

5910 Mission Gorge Road

San Diego, CA

92120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 439 reviews

June 23, 2022

Consistently an awful experience. Even the most routine of visits is a minimum four hour experience. The service people are terrible communicators and you spend hours waiting with no More

by nhorowitz25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Farr
March 28, 2022

What a lying deceiving dealership! Started off with an inquiry if a new vehicle was available, with explicate instructions NOT TO CALL email only. And of course they called I told th More

by sbkimbrell
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul Fawad, Louis Fiagbor
December 27, 2021

Than Hua in the parts department is a Five Stars guy. He went out of his way to ensure that I was getting the proper part. And probably saved me hours of frustration. There were two options that showed u More

by ulrich.nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thuan Hua
September 16, 2021

Beware rude sales person and surge and hidden fees. I purchased a truck here around 20 years ago and thought I would give them a second chance. The sales person was so rude, I would never do business her More

by randerand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Putros
August 17, 2021

BEWARE UNPROFESSIONAL DON'T PURCHASE A CAR HERE!!!I BEWARE UNPROFESSIONAL DON'T PURCHASE A CAR HERE!!! I reached out about a brief inquiry about a 2013 Hyundai Tucson. I was informed by a sales repr More

by kdlove47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 20, 2021

I came in Thursday because I was due for an oil change but my passenger side mirror had been hit and needed it checked. I wasn't sure if all parts were still there. My service adviser was Robert Farr and More

by MsLynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Hernandez, Hector Flores, Robert Farr
June 21, 2021

Beyond excited with my purchase of a 2021 Tacoma, Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego is definitely the Toyota Dealership to come too for your next purchase, the Sales and Finance team are amazing. Shout out to More

by renedom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Hunt
June 15, 2021

Bad experience. I bought 2 cars in a span of a week and my dealer Louis Fiagbor had too many things to do to focus on our deal process, after getting approved for 2 cars he was constantly away, 1st car the More

by Guides
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis Fiagbor
May 12, 2021

I called for an oil change and inspection, they got me in within the hour. Thanks for the heads up on my tires, everything else was good. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Farr
May 09, 2021

John has always been very helpful and has always provided the best service experience for my vehicle needs. Thank you Norm Reeves Toyota. Way to go More

by rrrvalencia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosalina Canez, Sal Becerra
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results