Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

4.5

356 Lifetime Reviews

20 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Call (949) 830-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

356 Reviews of Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"Wonderful experience! Will recommend Yang to my friends!"

- Young Chung

I visited Norm Reeves Volkwagen store after I was exhausted by unprofessional and disrespectful services at the other dealer shops. While I just walked in on weekend without an appointment, Robert and all the other staffs helped us out very nicely. Robert provided honest, rational, and accurate information and options over different models, which was really helpful. It did not take a long time for me to have trust in his work. Within several days, I purchased my car and have been very satisfied with my decision. I strongly recommend that anyone who wants to get a car at Volkswagen would meet him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yang
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Mechanical problem with Routen 2012 - Engine Light on"

- Saranasee

Original service agent would look at it only the next day, had to call the manager to get him to look at the issue the same day. He called back and said the issue is with the Engine valve damage for no apparent reason. The Vehicle has been maintained by Dealer since day one and done only 57,000km. Had a bill of about $1,500 with only $18 discount. Left message for the manager to call back which he did not. Would not recommend VW vehicle to anyone and will change to good ole American brand asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
There is no reason to name any employee. The invoice will clearly state who did what
May 01, 2019

"First time with a VW"

- Ernie C

Came in looking to lease a Jetta or a Tiguan within budget and experience was great! Robert worked with us thru the process and showed us every car we wanted, we came an hour before closing and the staff kindly waited until we made up our mind and close the deal, even being late all staff was very friendly and we got quality on delivery. Robert worked with us on the price, and me being previously informed about the market and options out, I can tell the deal was very competitive. So far so good on the experience and enjoying our first VW (which happened to be the Tiguan SE). I would highly recommend to be VERY informed of what you are wanting to get and ask specifically for it, on pricing and budget, be aware of all the dealership tactics to make more money, pay attention to every fee and "extras". I got maintenance with the lease plan, but only after challenging it (the plan included 3 services and I only needed 2) so you gotta pay attention to get the best deals. I appreciate the experience overall and if everything goes right with the product I will definitively come back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yang
5.0
April 26, 2019

"This will be my 3 rd Jetta from this dealership. "

- Joseph

I love my previous 2 Jettas and currently I have one with 175k miles and ready to upgrade to the new 2019 redesigned Jetta. Love all the new features upgrade including LED lights. Thanks to Robert Yang showing me this car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yang
5.0
April 09, 2019

"She asked us to please not submit a review"

- atlas2018

We leased the 2018 Atlas, i have to say we are super happy with the SUV and the service received by Norm Reeves Volkswagen, but we are very disappointed with April Dean. She asked us to please not submit a review for her because after the SUV inspection we noticed a small dent in one of the doors, she told us that she would set up a time for us to fix that and not to give her a review until the door was fixed. She called me a fee times to find out how the Atlas was working and if we were happy, on the last call i told her that she keeps calling us to know how is everything is good however we were still waiting for the appointment, she told me that she would contact my boyfriend for that, of course that did not happen and she never called again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Dean
3.0
March 21, 2019

"Incredible Staff, wonderful service. Will certainly be back!"

- HayleyB

April was incredible, even before arriving in the country she was a source of information and I am so happy with our recent purchase at Norm Reeves, together with the finance team and even the Dealership manager who personally helped me attach the number plates! I will most certainly be back! Thank you April & Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Dean
February 16, 2019

"Kasra is grat!"

- Oscar

Kasra is a great sales associate in the market for VW. He walked me through all my options to buy or lease a new car. He is very nice and knowledgeable guy and gave me all the info that I was looking for my new car. Thanks for your help Kasra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasra Arki
January 15, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Grtfl1

I've bought two vehicles from this Dealership. The service manager Cesar, is fantastic. He's always going above and beyond to make sure my car is serviced perfectly. I'll return to this dealer for service & purchase other vehicles because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cruz
December 15, 2018

"Great service"

- Whovian

This dealership has great service. It is really easy to make appointments. They are friendly and very professional. Raul is the best! Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Escamilla
5.0
November 24, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- xxx

Poor customer service ... No customer service at all. The service department is terrible bad. Worst experience ever in a dealership. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul Escamilla
1.0
Other Employees : Service Manager - Cesar
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results