About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

4.7

348 Lifetime Reviews

20 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618 Directions
Sales: (949) 830-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Great service"

- Whovian

This dealership has great service. It is really easy to make appointments. They are friendly and very professional. Raul is the best! Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Escamilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- xxx

Poor customer service ... No customer service at all. The service department is terrible bad. Worst experience ever in a dealership. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul Escamilla
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service Manager - Cesar
June 28, 2018

"These guys are great!!"

- Ajmarino1969

Tracy Sherrard was my service guy and he was so helpful and knowledgeable! I would ask for him to help you if you can! xxxx of a nice guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sherrard
June 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- HappyAtlasCustomer

Great experience. Jas was patient, thorough, helpful and accommodating. Would recommend him to friends and family. Process was straightforward and painless. I’m very happy with my Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas Hira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Really Great Experience"

- KerryKramp

From the moment we arrived on the Lot to look at the selection of automobiles to the Personal Service of Robert Yang, to driving off the Lot with our New Car, we had an exceptional experience. Robert was very busy with many customers looking at cars - it would have been easy to have been lost in the shuffle of the other customers but Robert made us feel special, gave us his undivided attention, and answered every question we had as well as provided a great sales experience. This is our second great experience (and new car) from Norm Reeves so we are incredibly impressed. Our compliments to Robert on his commitment and truly customer satisfaction experience. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Ed Hudson

I appreciate the level of professionalism I experienced when getting my car serviced. The advisor is great, very friendly and made my visit a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Escamilla
February 10, 2018

"Friendly and helpful sales staff"

- Jmaganini22

Working in the car industry I know how buying a new car can either be a dreadful or painless experience. Andrei was great, friendly and helpful he was not pushy and he did not waste my time. It is nice to see that a car salesman with integrity exists. Thank you Andrei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Maldareaunu
January 07, 2018

"First Class "

- TOE

What a no nonsense, first class experience from start to finish. Michael Gainer,my salesman was awesome. I sent an email requesting quotes for GTI VW & Norm Reeves responded quickly & followed up with me. I made an appt & was literally in & out, driving off with my new vehicle within 2hrs. Robert Alvarez the sales mngr...thank you for wheeling & dealing with me and Daniel my finance mngr whipped through my paperwork like a pro. AWESOME customer service & knowledge of their products as well as making sure I was happy. Norm Reeves gave me a GREAT fair deal. I LOVE my GTI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Gainer,Robert Alvarez,Daniel in finance, Raul in service dept
November 06, 2017

" Got my new Tiguan at Norm Reeves VW"

- Susansocal

Very pleased with the car buying experience at this dealership. Very casual and very professional (all at the same time) people helped me throughout the process. I recommend Jas Hira in sales and his managers Bob Alvarez and David Socarro got me the deal I wanted. definitely go here!!! This is my second Tiguan, love this cute SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas Hira, Sales and Nnaz in finance was great
October 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- axl

We had a great experience at Norm Reeves. Andrei Maldareaunu from sales did an awesome job and answered all our questions regarding the new VW ATLAS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei Maldareaunu
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results