Back

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

Irvine, CA

4.0
362 Reviews

20 Auto Center Dr

Irvine, CA

92618

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 362 reviews

May 19, 2022

Thomas Brucks offered a lot of expertise and took the time to investigate into the problem with my car. The time constraints and last minute addition to the necessary service, which included a custom wor More

by Slav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Brucks, Raul Escamilla
February 05, 2022

Ed Ringler was a big help in our search for our first car. He was very courteous, hospitable, and patient. He had a lot of insight when it came to cars, which we really needed in buying our first car. Be More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ringler
October 10, 2021

Unfortunately I brought our vw atlas back to this dealer for service. When the car is in for service you never get any updates. Oil changes can take up 6-7 hours. Recently brought car back and again lack More

by Thanks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Brucks, Raul Escamilla
July 05, 2021

There are two nice people I met in this Volkswagen store, I must write a review to support their honesty. 1. The sales person name Robert Yang is very patient and good attitude serving me, no wonder he More

by Max Sin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennie Mun, Robert Yang
February 18, 2021

Total waste of time. I confirmed three times end I kid you not three times the price in the car before I went in. The price was wrong, and they didn’t even have the car. More

by tdskip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Ferentz
February 25, 2020

Sales & Service Excellence Our family has a small fleet of VW vehicles (five in all....three Jettas....one Passat....and one Atlas). Several of these vehicles were purchased ne More

by John P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Escamilla, Jas Hira
September 22, 2019

Wonderful experience! Will recommend Yang to my friends! I visited Norm Reeves Volkwagen store after I was exhausted by unprofessional and disrespectful services at the other dealer shops. While I just walke More

by Young Chung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yang
May 08, 2019

Mechanical problem with Routen 2012 - Engine Light on Original service agent would look at it only the next day, had to call the manager to get him to look at the issue the same day. He called back and sa More

by Saranasee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
There is no reason to name any employee. The invoice will clearly state who did what
May 01, 2019

First time with a VW Came in looking to lease a Jetta or a Tiguan within budget and experience was great! Robert worked with us thru the process and showed us every car we More

by Ernie C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yang
April 26, 2019

This will be my 3 rd Jetta from this dealership. I love my previous 2 Jettas and currently I have one with 175k miles and ready to upgrade to the new 2019 redesigned Jetta. Love all the new features More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yang
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results