Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Norris Ford

Baltimore, MD

4.8
299 Reviews

901 Merritt Blvd.

Baltimore, MD

21222

Directions

299 Reviews of Norris Ford

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"The first vehicle I purchased from Norris Ford was back..."

- Robert Johnson

The first vehicle I purchased from Norris Ford was back in 2016 and I couldn't have been happier with the service or the vehicle. It was the truck I had wanted since I was a little kid. Since then I have referred them to family and friends anytime someone is looking for a vehicle. My poor truck was totaled recently and I contacted Stan Ma at Norris for a new vehicle. He walked me through the process, explained a few features that I was wondering about, and even talked me out of a few that he knew I didn't need, to keep cost down. I drove off the lot yesterday in a brand new F-150 and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Logsdon
5.0
Other Employees : Stan Ma
August 17, 2021

"I love it there best people to talk to and would..."

- xfrostmurderx2017

I love it there best people to talk to and would definitely recommend them with everyone to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Logsdon
5.0
Ben Fenlon
5.0
July 03, 2021

"Gary Parsons did a great job of getting me into my new..."

- henrys

Gary Parsons did a great job of getting me into my new car. I was in my new car and out of the doors in just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Logsdon
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Parsons
June 23, 2021

"Excellent job. They made everything fall into place. Very..."

- LOYAL FORD OWNER

Excellent job. They made everything fall into place. Very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Logsdon
5.0
June 09, 2021

"I wish I could give this a zero star. This was the..."

- Nina Mann

I wish I could give this a zero star. This was the absolute worst car buying experience I have ever had. They were not helpful, never answered my emails or calls, sent me in a wild goose chase, and offered no assistance or went the extra mile to help me. Jerry the manager is extremely rude and needs to take a class in customer service. Instead of helping me make this process smooth and easy, I had to do all the work myself. NEVER GO HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO SUFFER.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Long, Jerry Herbert, Shawn Reddick
May 24, 2021

"Richard and his manager were very helpful and attentive...."

- Terri P

Richard and his manager were very helpful and attentive. A pleasure to work with! They went out of their way to secure the best deal possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Posko
April 07, 2021

"Gary was very friendly and patient to try to make the..."

- Wellsi

Gary was very friendly and patient to try to make the sale happen. Thank you! I am 68 years old and I have bought all of my cars from Norris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Parsons
April 04, 2021

"Gary and the crew made the whole process very smooth. I..."

- Alaina

Gary and the crew made the whole process very smooth. I would definitely recommend Norris Ford and Gary Parsons to anyone looking for a recommendation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Parsons Jr Jimmy Lowry Will Watson
March 01, 2021

"Highly recommend Ron Norris Ford!! Great buying..."

- Berkmda

Highly recommend Ron Norris Ford!! Great buying experience working with John Boot and Richard Claxton, great guys! After another local Ford dealer failed to meet my expectations I drove up to see John Boot, he worked out a great deal, Richard helped on the finance side and I bought my new 2021 Ford Ranger- Super easy and great experience! Can’t say enough good things about these guys and Ron Norris Ford, honest people, friendly, no hard sell and easy sale. thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boot, Richard Claxton
February 25, 2021

"From the moment I walked through the door at Norris Ford,..."

- Brendacox2

From the moment I walked through the door at Norris Ford, the personnel that assisted me made me feel special. Mr. Parker, my salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. I noticed the entire dealership practiced the COVID-19 protocol for safety with distancing and masks. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. Parker, Frank Balsamo, Jimmy Lowery, Will
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results