Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Bakersfield, CA

4.8
463 Reviews

19651 Industry Parkway Dr

Bakersfield, CA

93308

Directions

Is this your dealership?

463 Reviews of North Bakersfield Toyota Scion

Sort by
July 04, 2021

"I would highly recommend Toyota North Bakersfield. Kyle..."

- Jlynh

I would highly recommend Toyota North Bakersfield. Kyle worked very hard to meet our price on a 2021 Toyota Highlander. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wolf
June 27, 2021

"We had a very good experience at this location, highly..."

- Freddy

We had a very good experience at this location, highly recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gomez
June 10, 2021

"We bought our new Toyota with Gary Swinford and we..."

- jillhkern

We bought our new Toyota with Gary Swinford and we couldn't be happier with the customer service we received from him! Gary was helpful with my indecisiveness and pickiness and never once made us feel like we were being pressured into anything. Gary was understanding, personable and definitely the main reason I drove out with a new car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swinford
June 01, 2021

"Great experience and our salesman, Ele, was amazing! He..."

- Nicoleabrams77

Great experience and our salesman, Ele, was amazing! He went above and beyond with his help! We will definitely go back and ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ele
May 28, 2021

"Gary was the best salesman I’ve had in yearssssss! We..."

- NNathan11!

Gary was the best salesman I’ve had in yearssssss! We will be back Gary thank you ! Go Toyota! I love my 2021 Xse Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Swinford
May 16, 2021

"Excellent service from Kyle Wolf I’m glad he helped me..."

- Jessica Pineda

Excellent service from Kyle Wolf I’m glad he helped me get my first car He’s a great salesman I will recommend Kyle Wolf to everyone I know !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wolf
May 03, 2021

"Alexandra Sierra went above and beyond to get us a great..."

- Arellanok88

Alexandra Sierra went above and beyond to get us a great deal .He meet our expectations with our dream truck.Customer service was great .I am really happy with all of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Sierra
May 02, 2021

"Sam Son was great at handling the through Costco..."

- Amendoza0277

Sam Son was great at handling the through Costco experience so grateful for the smooth transaction process and North Bakersfield Toyota is were to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Son
April 11, 2021

"Excellent service! Got the car I wanted. Super happy! I..."

- salascathy

Excellent service! Got the car I wanted. Super happy! I will definitely recommend Joey to other customers. Joey was very helpful and did his best to make me feel comfortable. Five stars all the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
March 27, 2021

"Came in at 6pm and still here at 9pm but it's okay..."

- Clemente_lizeth

Came in at 6pm and still here at 9pm but it's okay because they are great employees. Not pressured to buy at all. Which I love. Ask for Mike Chala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chahla
11 - 20 of 463 results