Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac

Great Neck, NY

4.8
368 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

720 Northern Boulevard

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

368 Reviews of North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"Joey was wonderful very knowledgeable and courteous. He..."

- joanne26a

Joey was wonderful very knowledgeable and courteous. He accomplished everything we needed in a timely manner. He's was awesome great experience. Tom & Joanne A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Yadgar
5.0
May 14, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

April 23, 2021

"Petar is the man! Helped me walk out with my beautiful..."

- John N

Petar is the man! Helped me walk out with my beautiful Yukon. Thanks again for all of your help. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar Ardeljan
5.0
Chris Werner
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

April 14, 2021

"Gene made the process seamless and effortless and even..."

- Adr1anna1

Gene made the process seamless and effortless and even delivered my Escalade right to my door an hour and a half from the dealership. Highly recommend him and North Bay Cadillac if your looking for a friendly and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Sotirios
Apr 15, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

April 02, 2021

"I found my dream car 4 states away & Petar was willing to..."

- Aswenson

I found my dream car 4 states away & Petar was willing to meet us halfway. Super easy to work with, smooth process. This was my first time buying a car sight unseen and I was quite nervous but the car is basically brand new and the process was too easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar Ardeljan
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

March 20, 2021

"Purchased a pre-owned Cadillac Escalade from Petar at..."

- Mccarthy926

Purchased a pre-owned Cadillac Escalade from Petar at North Bay. Petar was great, made the process very easy. The Manager was very nice also. Would defiantly do business again at North Bay Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar Ardeljan
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

March 11, 2021

"My wife and I went in looking for a used Cadillac XT5. We..."

- Rocky62

My wife and I went in looking for a used Cadillac XT5. We meet Petar and he showed us exactly what we were looking for.He was nothing professional without the sleazeball sales pitch.The whole experience with North Bay was a pleasure. We bought a 2018 XT5 and it's a beauty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar Ardeljan
5.0
Other Employees : The guy who sounds like Baxter from Moms was great also.
Mar 15, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Peter able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

March 08, 2021

"We were looking for a late model certified Yukon...."

- Rich

We were looking for a late model certified Yukon. Couldn't find anything in Central Jersey to our liking. We really didn't want to drive to Long Island to check out North Bay, but we're glad we did. Petar, Chris, Loyd, Marino and John were all professionals right from the start. No hidden agendas. Petar listed everything up-front. No hidden fees. Loyd answered all of our technical questions. Very satisfied with the sales experience. After a week or so, we noticed a vibration in the steering wheel. Called Chris and had no problem in resolving the issue. He arranged for a service appointment, waited for the wheels to be balanced and we were on our way within two hours. Marino in Service couldn't have been more understanding of the issue. Our technician, John, came out of the shop to explain what was done and assured us the problem was resolved. It was. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar Ardeljan
5.0
Marino Donaggio
5.0
Chris Werner
5.0
Other Employees : John Husek, Loyd
Mar 10, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

February 23, 2021

"My normal dealer is Sarant. I got a flat Saturday night..."

- Mark1270

My normal dealer is Sarant. I got a flat Saturday night and had Roadside assistance take it there. They do not take cars after hours so they took it to North Bay. I called up Monday morning left a message and an advisor called me and said he did not see I had coverage. I called him back with the info and he said that this could take some time and would try to get out that day maybe tomorrow and no loaner available. I realize I bought the car elsewhere but I am a Cadillac Customer. I finally got an update at close to 3 and said the car was ready but I had to pay $10.50 even though I paid for a protection package. I do not care about the small amount. This is a matter of principle. I bet if I bought the car there they would have eaten it, I will make sure to get all service at Savant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Weingart
2.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

January 29, 2021

"Salesman Joey Yadgar was very easy to work with and..."

- Ted P

Salesman Joey Yadgar was very easy to work with and provided great communication. He worked around my schedule and got me in and out with no surprises. Thanks Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Yadgar
5.0
Ashley Rodgers
5.0
Michelle Thornton
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

January 10, 2021

"Was terrified to purchase not having done so in many..."

- SBB

Was terrified to purchase not having done so in many years; purchased a certified preowned Cadillac from Petar with Tony on the assist. My partner and I were amazed at the positive experience [she bought a new auto several years ago - not here], no stress, no bull and very above board. All the fellows were terrific, as mentioned Petar and Tony and dont overlook the detail fellow Lloyd and the final paperwork fellow William. I WILL return !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petar Ardeljan
5.0
Other Employees : Tony, Lloyd, William
Jan 13, 2021 -

North Bay Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, John Campanelli | General Sales Manager | North Bay Cadillac Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results