Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Bay Ford

Santa Cruz, CA

4.4
25 Reviews

1999 Soquel Ave

Santa Cruz, CA

95062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

January 13, 2022

I had a scheduled appointment for 1pm and told them I would be waiting there and it took them 2 hours to finish. Otherwise they did the requested service and even washed and vacuumed my truck. Very frie More

by rich.arriola
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
December 12, 2021

As I said before, the buying experience and follow up efforts with Ford to resolve my concerns was the worst in my 50 years of new car buying. The car is poorly constructed with several rattles that were More

by tohut48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Lovelady Fine man, the car sales and management that are so unsatisfactory.
December 03, 2021

Very easy to make deal. I was looking for a new F250 6.7. As soon as one arrived I was notified. More

by blaine.salley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie
December 03, 2021

They did a good job , my only complaint is they had to use rotators from an auto parts store. I went to dealership because I wanted genuine Ford parts. Kind of defeats the purpose of going to dealer More

by tcarli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
November 29, 2021

NBF under-promised and over-delivered. Every stage of the purchase was handled professionally and quickly given the somewhat chaotic activity surrounding a purchase in today's market. More

by Arke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle C. & Kali
October 16, 2021

Mauricio what is my service advisor and he was excellent. As a customer service trainer I recognize good service and exceptional world-class service and there is a huge difference between the two. Mauricio p More

by Evcsanjoseca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio
September 23, 2021

Never any problems with the service or parts department, always answers any and all questions no matter what they may be. More

by epat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn McPherson, Wayne Lovelady
September 17, 2021

Poor communication execution and attitude - Warranty Poor communication execution and attitude - Warranty work required two visits and almost didn’t get done at all without me getting involved myself.. More

by Kelmck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glen in service
July 28, 2021

The repair was completed and now my car backs up with the beeper. But the dashboard could not be replaced and that's disappointing as it needs repair. More

by chriskarzag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn
May 21, 2021

They did a great job this time around. I was satisfied. They did a great job this time around. I was satisfied. Glenn was very pleasant. Hope you get Richard back soon or rides. Thank you for the servic More

by gilbertson.pamela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
1
1 - 10 of 25 results