About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bay Imports Inc

5.0

79 Lifetime Reviews

81 South Main St, East Windsor, Connecticut 06088 Directions
Sales: (860) 627-0710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of North Bay Imports Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"2014 Audi"

- John L

Just purchased a 2014 Audi A4. Vehicle was clean, low mileage. Rick Rodriguez was helpful, easy to deal with and patient through the entire process. Lots of inventory to choose from. Feel I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Rodrigues
June 08, 2017

"Pleasant Experience "

- RATCA1

A couple of coworkers recommended North Bay, as they had purchased vehicles there in the past. I went to the dealership knowing what I was interested in and was pleasantly surprised by the very relaxed and friendly environment .... not something one encounters at most other dealerships. Jackson Morgan was my salesman .... and was very affable and accommodating. Let me take the car for a long test drive. We reached an agreement a hour later and over the next couple of days, Jackson was very responsive any of my emails. The whole operation at North Bay is relaxed, yet professional...One of my better vehicle purchasing experiences. Love my Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Morgan
April 08, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience "

- ang2gigi

Northbay came highly recommended by my bro-in-law who bought his Mercedes GL there 2 years ago. I'm glad I followed his recommendation. I live in NJ but came all the way to CT just to find a car. When I arrived at Northbay Derek helped me find my next car in their inventory lot full of great looking vehicles. Derek was very helpful and very patient with me. I ended up with a Mercedes C300. The inside is Almond gorgeous. Derek did all the work for me from beginning to end. They communicate really well too via emails and calls. They registered the car for me which was a great help since I'm from NJ. When I picked up the car it was in pristine condition! The car smelled better than the new car scent. They not only polished the outside they even replaced the front rotor brakes and all 4 tires for me for free! I got my car after a few days and knew right away that getting a used car at Northbay far exceeds the experience of driving off in a brand new one at any other dealer. They made the visit easy and they don't over sell you anything else. My sister who was with me got interested in a Roadster and Derek didn't even jump to get her sale, he concentrated his efforts on me his main customer. Other car dealers see a female customer and immediately treat us less than a male counterpart. Not Derek and definitely not at Northbay. Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience Derek and Northbay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Lariviere
March 05, 2017

"Best experience ever!!"

- mewnurse

I purchased my first Mercedes from North Bay Imports. It was an absolute pleasure. Every person I encountered had a smile and was ready to help. I was fortunate enough to have been able to deal with Jackson. His pleasant personality and non pressure attitude was refreshing. I would recommend making the best choice and buying your car from North Bay. Tell em Marley Sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson and Lindsey
September 15, 2016

"Great service. Easy to deal with."

- John or Margit Steinke

I bought a 2013 Audi S5 this past summer and had it delivered to Minnesota. Dave and the other North Bay employees made it an easy purchase and smooth delivery. All questions or concerns were handled promptly and to my satisfaction. I would recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mason, James Frangiamore
September 15, 2016

"Repeat Customer"

- kavra2

We recently purchased our third vehicle from North Bay Imports and could not be happier. Every vehicle on the lot was immaculate and fairly priced. We were impressed with the selection of vehicles and decided on a Mercedes ML 350. The staff and service at North Bay are the reason we are returning customers. Jackson in sales was so informative and helpful without placing any pressure on us as customers. Lindsay in finance was so wonderful and assisted us with everything necessary to make our purchase. Chris in service helped with getting our car ready to take home. Our vehicle was delivered after being thoroughly gone through .The brakes and tires were even replaced because they were not up to North Bay’s standards. Our car looked brand new when we took it home. We certainly made a wise decision to purchase another car from North Bay Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson, Lindsay, Chris
September 04, 2016

"Exellent experience, exellent dealer, exellent Rick."

- altimeg

I was looking for Mercedes Benz ML350 Bluetec for a while; it was difficult to find a diesel model with the price I could afford in my state of CT. Having different not always positive experience after moving from one dealer to another I almost lost my hope until stopped by at North Bay Imports and was surprised what an amazing dealership it is! They have on their lot the model I wanted, even two almost identical, so I have had a choice. Every car looks nice as a brand new, and you can say that they were carefully handpicked for an easy sale. Best of all I met Rick Rodriquez - a nice gentlemen, which up to now I could not consider as a salesman, rather as a friend who helped a lot before, during and after making a purchase. Rick was extremely professional. He wasn't pushy or in a rush to make a deal. I wanted to have new tires and brakes - that was done as part of the deal to make me as customer happy. He let me not only take it on the road for a test drive but show it to my mechanic for a second opinion. He went over all the options until we (me and my wife) were happy with the deal. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a car of your dream to stop by North Bay Imports to see Rick. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RIck Rodriquez
June 21, 2016

"Great dealership"

- RichardD

The first time I went to North Bay imports I was impressed with the selection of cars, the salesman and the way I was treated. I was given all the information I needed and NO DOUBLE TALK. I went back and purchased the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Rodegrius
February 07, 2016

"Fast, no hassle, great service, best deals! "

- RachaelG719

North Bay is truly an exceptional car dealership. I had to trade my car and get a different one and it was my first experience so I was a little nervous. The staff is very knowledgable and puts you as a priority. I got a great deal on my trade in and bought a very solid car which the price surpassed the competition. They offer no hassle financing which is very convenient. I traded my car and was driving away in the new one within 15 minutes. A+!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
November 22, 2015

"Great Experience"

- hdrosso

Purchased a used Passat from Jackson and it was a great experience. Buying a car can be a painful process with a lot of high pressure sales people trying to get you to buy something you may not want. My experience was exactly the opposite at North Bay Imports. I was given the opportunity to test drive the vehicles and we worked out a great deal. Once I took ownership of the car there was a couple of small items that needed to be repaired. North Bay set everything up at the dealer and all was taken care of at no charge which is how it should be. If your looking for a car I would HIGHLY recommend North Bay Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Morgan
11 - 20 of 79 results