Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Brothers Ford

Westland, MI

4.2
388 Reviews

33300 Ford Road

Westland, MI

48185

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 388 reviews

July 18, 2021

Falsely advertise cars they do not actually have! I’m not sure how ignorant this dealer thinks the public is, baiting isn’t cool dudes. More

by kramerica21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea Faught
April 08, 2021

I am still on the fence about leasing a vehicle as I continue to weigh options and remain in contact with the sales agent, but due to the phenomenal customer service I experienced, felt compelled to lea More

by keon.review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalen Ankton
5.0
March 24, 2021

I had my F-Series serviced and the team did a great job, especially Adam Blackwell, he went up and beyond , he exceeded expectations, Great Job! More

by pmcorby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Blackwell
Mar 25, 2021 -

North Brothers Ford responded

Thank you for the kind review. We will be sure to pass on the information to our team and congratulate Adam on a job well done!

January 06, 2021

Helped us buy 2 vehicles in less than a week. Very easy process we no remorse. Nathan had everything set up and ready for us before we even arrived. No BS and no hassle. I highly recommend Nathan for us More

by ndekam08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Quenby
5.0
September 03, 2020

The service is almost non existent, I purchased a pre owned vehicle from here mid June of 2020 and I have already encountered some simple issues I wanted to have changed/repaired. The sales representativ More

by K C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Burczyk
February 04, 2020

Dave worked with me on financing and creating the deal. He was friendly and able to beat out the terms of other lenders I had lined up. I came away happy and with a good deal on the vehicle. I would rec More

by Badfnref
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Patrick
January 01, 2020

Dan and Jamie go out if there way to help you get into the vehicle you want. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. You won’t go wrong with these two. They make you feel as you are part of More

by Llmccallum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dwyer and Jamie Koniarz
December 31, 2019

Another Great Experience! Dan Dwyer and Jamie P Koniarz are high level professionals. We have bought numerous vehicles from them. They have always exceeded our expectations! More

by JGorris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan & Jamie
December 23, 2019

Buying from Jamie and Dan has been the best car sales Buying from Jamie and Dan has been the best car sales experience I’ve ever had. They aren’t the normal sales guys that push useless stuff down your More

by Jharrington
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Dan
December 18, 2019

Jamie is great to work with. He was able to listen to me and got me the best deal in town. If your in the market I highly recommend giving him a shot at the deal. More

by Hayes1zd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Koniarz
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results