About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Brothers Ford

4.6

363 Lifetime Reviews

33300 Ford Road, Westland, Michigan 48185 Directions
Sales: (800) 586-4203

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

363 Reviews of North Brothers Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"Joe Giancana and Sarah Orzel were amazing! "

- Marissawysocki

I hated North brothers from my first experience there. Sarah is the one who got my foot in the door and Joe sealed the deal! He got me my amazing 2014 Acadia at a price and payment that i couldnt Pass up. He has customers for life. I’ve already been telling people about him! Thank you so much joe! You’re an amazing person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana, Sarah Orzel
April 20, 2018

"Thank you Joe!"

- Lizzy D

Joe Giancana was a great help! He made sure to get me in the car with the most benefit to me. I am the third person from my family who has bought a car from Joe, and he has customers for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana
April 18, 2018

"Dan Dwyer "

- Pokorny

This is the go to guy if your looking to get yourself in a Ford. He is always looking out for the customer. Available all the time to answer any questions with my vehicle and find the best outcome for me. After purchasing a vehicle from him he became more than a Salesman he became more like family willing to do anything to help my family out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dwyer
April 14, 2018

"Great Experience "

- malikanelson97

If you are in the market for a vehicle please visit North Bros. My salesman was Joe, he was awesome. Joe answered every questions that I had, he made sure that I was well informed about my purchase. Joe made this an enjoyable experience. He has definitely earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe G
March 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- aknapp313

Dave Johnson was able to give me more for my trade-in than any other dealers. He was also able to give me a monthly payment $80 LESS a month than the "largest dealer in the country".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson
March 09, 2018

"Highly Satisfied"

- Deshawn James

Joe Giancana was a PHENOMENAL salesman. He helped my son & I find exactly what we were looking for. He took the time to explain all the details of our warranty, showed us how to work things in the car. He made sure the car was washed, serviced & full of gas before he even handed us the keys. He even made sure we had the first of our 3 free oil changes scheduled. He truly believes in going above and beyond for his customers. He made us feel more like family & less like a customer. Ken the finance guy was also fantastic. He took extra time and explained the finance process & rates to 21 year old son. Overall I was extremely satisfied & can guarantee all my future cars will be purchased from Joe @ North Btothers Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana & Ken P
March 09, 2018

"Joe Giancana is the BEST!!!"

- D1949

Joe Giancana is the best!! He made the entire process easy and informative! His customer service is beyond expectations!! I highly recommend this professional!! Go Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana
March 03, 2018

"2013 edge"

- Alicia Salinas

Joe was so awesome made the whole process easy n enjoyable ... I would recommend him to everyone looking for a vehicle he was so down to earth n understanding what we was looking for ... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana
March 02, 2018

"Love my Explore Sport!"

- MaryBeth

Love my Explore Sport I purchased a used 2015 Explore Sport from Joe Giancana at North Brothers Ford and LOVE IT! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Joe within the last 30 days and I can guarantee you it will not be the last. Joe is very personable and goes above and beyond to make sure you get the vehicle you want and can afford. Joe is so accommodating that he changed his personal schedule to accommodate mine so I could pick-up my new car a day earlier than we originally planned. You can tell Joe is very well respected by his fellow salesman and manger as they were all willing to asset when Joe was with another customer. I did have a minor issue with my new vehicle and contacted Joe, he responded immediately and advised me on what to do. He continued to contact me throughout the day to make sure I was taken care of. I received excellent customer service from Randy the Service Manager and Steve the used car Manger. Together they were able to resolve the issue and get me loaner car for the day. With this kind of team you should never shop any place else! North Brothers has won our business for all our future car needs! Thank you Joe, Randy and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana, Randy Merry, Steve DiPiazza
February 26, 2018

"Joe Giancana!"

- Aburmeister

Joe Giancana was awesome from start to finish. He saw a post I had made on facebook about looking for a car and told me he had the perfect car for me, and he was right! He worked his magic and got me the car I had been looking for in my price range. I would reccommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giancana
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results