Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North Brothers Ford

4.4

383 Lifetime Reviews

33300 Ford Road, Westland, Michigan 48185 Directions
Call (800) 586-4203

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of North Brothers Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2020

"Dave worked with me on financing and creating the deal...."

- Badfnref

Dave worked with me on financing and creating the deal. He was friendly and able to beat out the terms of other lenders I had lined up. I came away happy and with a good deal on the vehicle. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Patrick
January 01, 2020

"Dan and Jamie go out if there way to help you get into..."

- Llmccallum

Dan and Jamie go out if there way to help you get into the vehicle you want. I highly recommend them to all my friends and family. You won’t go wrong with these two. They make you feel as you are part of their family. Stop by to see them, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dwyer and Jamie Koniarz
December 31, 2019

"Another Great Experience!"

- JGorris

Dan Dwyer and Jamie P Koniarz are high level professionals. We have bought numerous vehicles from them. They have always exceeded our expectations! We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan & Jamie
December 23, 2019

"Buying from Jamie and Dan has been the best car sales..."

- Jharrington

Buying from Jamie and Dan has been the best car sales experience I’ve ever had. They aren’t the normal sales guys that push useless stuff down your throat to make a buck. They went out of their way to find the exact truck that I wanted and had it waiting at the dealer when I arrived. They also helped me pull of a great surprise for my gf with a new 2020 explorer and Jamie went to multiple stores to find a big red bow for me to put on her car. I will without a doubt always drive a half hour out of my way to get my vehicles from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Dan
December 18, 2019

"Jamie is great to work with. He was able to listen to me..."

- Hayes1zd

Jamie is great to work with. He was able to listen to me and got me the best deal in town. If your in the market I highly recommend giving him a shot at the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Koniarz
December 18, 2019

"Dan & Jamie, best sales guys ever"

- pat.mullins

Just wanted to give Dan & Jamie kudos. I have been buying Ford vehicles from Dan for years. Now Jamie. No better duo!!!!!!!! My wife and I are forever customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dwyer
December 18, 2019

"Amazing service"

- lwalker0617

In the past year and half I have purchased 2 vehicles from North Brothers and sent numerous people to their establishment. The service from the sales team is top notch. They get you what you want at the best price possible. I cannot recommend them enough. Especially Dan and Dalton! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dwyer, Dalton Cejmer
December 17, 2019

"Dan Dwyer has quite the crew there at NB! Jamie and Dan..."

- Rthorburn42

Dan Dwyer has quite the crew there at NB! Jamie and Dan are awesome to work worth and I wouldn't think of taking my business anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Jamie and Matt
December 17, 2019

"Hands Down, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!! My husband and I..."

- Shawn Disbrow

Hands Down, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!! My husband and I have been getting our vehicles from here for several years, and we leave HAPPY, EVERY SINGLE TIME!! You won’t be disappointed- they are the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dwyer and Jamie Koniarz
December 17, 2019

"Surprised with a 2020 Explorer! "

- cfranklin

Jamie Koniarz and Dan Dwyer helped pull off the surprise of a lifetime! Not to mention Jamie hunted down the biggest bow of all time to top that baby off! Their customer service is top notch and have purchased 2 vehicles from them this year. Before buying/leasing somewhere else give North Brothers a try!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dwyer, Jamie Koniarz
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results