Back

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron

Akron, OH

3.7
2,097 Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd

Akron, OH

44310

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,097 reviews

May 23, 2024

I recently purchased a BMW 4 Series from this dealership and my sales rep ( Knobi) was an absolute gem. No pressure No B.S Just good honest professionalism. The Finance dept lady, worked so efficient More

by Shaigon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Knobi
May 24, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Thank you, Shaigon, for your 5-star rating! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Knobi was exceptional, with no pressure and no B.S. We appreciate your positive feedback. Enjoy your new BMW 4 Series!

May 23, 2024

Great service, great working with Mark snd Trey and the rest of the staff. Thank you More

by RONALDWATSON10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nguyen, Brandon Greene, Mark Geis, MILA MUZYCHENKO
May 24, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our great service and working with Mark, Trey and the rest of the staff. Thank you!

May 23, 2024

I truly enjoy working here at North Coast Mitsubishi Akron. We offer a huge selection of all different makes, models, & price points to meet almost every potential customer who is interested in purchasi More

by BGreene
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Ross, John Nguyen, Travis Metzger, Jon Seck, Tim Schule, Arien Seemann, Brandon Greene, Nathan Olesh, Mark Geis, Jacob Wise
May 24, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad you're enjoying your experience at North Coast Mitsubishi Akron. It's great to hear that you are happy with our range of vehicles and dedicated team. We are here to help you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your trust!

May 17, 2024

If your from out of state DO NOT use the registration company Executive Tags And Title services that they recommend . It’s been 6 weeks have not gotten registration or title. Sent emails just crickets. More

by Out of towner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Geis
May 20, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent visit. Your concerns are of utmost importance to us. We apologize for any inconvenience your visit may have caused you and want you to know we have forwarded your review to the appropriate party to handle your concerns. You can expect to hear a response from our team shortly. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience and look forward to speaking to you soon.

May 22, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Hi, We're sorry to hear about your experience with Executive Tags And Title services. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. We recommend reaching out to our dealership directly so we can assist you in resolving this matter promptly.

May 03, 2024

When I went in, I wasn't expecting much, had read horrible reviews... I have to say, Ken Kurlinski was completely attentive to my needs, treated me with respect, and we got thru my purchase in about More

by thebunch47
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Kurlinski
May 08, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Hello, We're so glad to hear that Ken provided you with a positive and attentive experience during your purchase of the 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport! Thank you for allowing us to exceed your expectations. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 29, 2024

Ramandeep, came in today looking for a used vehicle, Raman took care of all of our needs! We're leaving with a vehicle, very helpful! More

by Debbie and Franklin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramandeep Singh
May 08, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Hello Debbie and Frank, We're thrilled to hear that Raman was able to take care of all your needs and help you find a vehicle today! Thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new ride!

April 27, 2024

Service was extraordinary, and my salesman, Rahman, was incredible. He was so knowledgeable, likeable, and I never once felt pressured to buy. It was a great experience! I would highly recommend this dea More

by lovemynewcar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramandeep Singh, Emily Ross
May 08, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had an extraordinary experience with Rahman at our dealership. It's great to know that he was knowledgeable, likeable and provided a pressure-free environment for you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 20, 2024

This is the worst dealership ever. I was told I was approved for financing on a used car. The day before going to get it salesperson calls and said that he can only get me approved for More

by ckolkedy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SK
May 08, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

We are sorry you had such a horrible experience with SK here at the dealership. Thank you for voicing your concerns. I wish there was something we could do to help but bank is requiring a $1000 total down payment because of credit issues. We wish you the best in your vehicle search.

April 19, 2024

I recently bought a brand new Outlander Sport from Arien Seamann and had a really good experience. I wasn't origianally looking for a new Mitsubishi, rather a used car, but Arien convinced me and I ended u More

by clearchannel1999
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Greene, Arien Seemann
Apr 19, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so happy you're happy with your purchase experience! We will be here for all your future auto needs! Thank you for your continued business and trust!!!

April 18, 2024

I recently purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander from North Coast Mitsubishi in Akron, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish! As a lifelong Toyota customer, I was initially hesi More

by Vlad Kaminsky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Ross, Travis Metzger, Brandon Greene, Nathan Olesh
May 08, 2024 -

North Coast Mitsubishi of Akron responded

Wow!!! This is a Spectacular Review!!! Thank you so much for sharing! Our whole team can't thank you enough for your business & trust and will be here for all your future auto needs!

1
...