Back

North Coast Subaru

Glen Cove, NY

4.8
54 Reviews

105 Glen Street

Glen Cove, NY

11542

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

January 30, 2024

Every employee was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. I have always had a good experience dealing with them and when I need any service, I will definitely return to North Coast. More

by mgsmith13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bahamonde
December 10, 2023

Made me feel right at home and that they really cared about making sure I found what I really needed and wanted More

by mareenmadden1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rivera, Chris Bahamonde
August 16, 2023

These folks understood my budget and worked with me to get me where the number needed to be. Loving my new 2024 Impreza . More

by Thehunt85
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson
June 03, 2023

Everyone is nice & helpful. Albert always explains everything that needs to be done. Wonderful staff More

by EMurph1014
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
April 26, 2023

Friendly and efficient service. Process was quick. The price was fair and service is always great. More

by machandu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bahamonde
April 13, 2023

Gets the work done bringing my car back to new - John is the best with a team of heart More

by Steve
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bahamonde
April 07, 2023

The people are very helpful and friendly. Albert always takes care of making sure the service is excellent. More

by Tcurry
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Thurmond , Chris Bahamonde
March 22, 2023

Jay was very good showing us the several cars we needed to see before making the decision on which one to buy. He wanted to make sure we were happy! More

by jbiegen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Mar 24, 2023 -

North Coast Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 22, 2023

Prompt, professional, and courteous. Quick, seamless appointment made online. Car was serviced at scheduled time, More

by dchinny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bahamonde
Feb 24, 2023 -

North Coast Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 19, 2023

MSRP of the vehicle was around $36,000. 00 and price was $42,683 why? Did not get a chance to negotiate price. Was told will get best deal More

by papajohn2us
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Arismendy
Jan 22, 2023 -

North Coast Subaru responded

Hi, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers, so we're extremely disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. Please reach out to us at (516) 676-3676 so we can discuss the details of your visit in hopes of restoring your confidence back in our dealership.

1
...