Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Coast Subaru

Glen Cove, NY

4.5
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

105 Glen Street

Glen Cove, NY

11542

Directions

17 Reviews of North Coast Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"great team of folks that care what you're looking for and..."

- kouzanna

great team of folks that care what you're looking for and the best possible deals on various models, options dealer and Subaru incentives and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bahamonde
5.0
Other Employees : Andrie, Nicol
May 01, 2021 -

North Coast Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 21, 2020

"Only Subaru dealer in NY, NJ or CT that I spoke with that..."

- Gary G

Only Subaru dealer in NY, NJ or CT that I spoke with that does not participate in the Guaranteed Trade-In Program. Absolute deal breaker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andri
September 29, 2020

"Best Service Department by far. If you are looking for a..."

- SLL

Best Service Department by far. If you are looking for a honest no BS experience I suggest North Coast Subaru. Bob Lalonde for the win!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lalonde
July 27, 2020

"easy and fast"

- studa52

Great people. Friendly and very accommodating. Yes I would recommend North coast Subaru to all my friends. I have been a customer for years and will be for a long time. Thank you North Coast Subaru and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Denis
March 17, 2020

""Fantastic Dealership!!!""

- Peter B

Great experience!!! Michael and Peter was pleasure to work with. Peter explained the whole lease to me. Michael went over every feature the outback has no other dealership did this. I will be back for my next car GUARANTEED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 26, 2020

"Easy!"

- alitvack21371

Absolutely best car buying experience. Michael Monteforte made it easy! What a pleasure dealing with this dealership and salesperson! If interested in a Subaru, this is the dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Monteforte, Peter R.
June 27, 2019

"Best dealership I been to"

- Frank1234

I bought a 2019 Forester from Denise Vickies A pleasure to work with. David Leonard sales manager spent about 2 hours with us explaining how to use all the features. He is extremely knowledgeable. Dealt with Paul Ruggio the Business and insurance manager absolutely no pressure. Overall this has been the best experience I’ve had buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Vickers, David Leonard, Paul Ruggio
March 03, 2019

"They’re always terrific!"

- Lucille V

I have been a customer of North Coast Subaru since 1997. My family and I have never had a problem with anyone or anything at this dealership with either purchases or maintenance of our vehicles. They know me and treat me like family. They go above and beyond to assist in every way. Most importantly, I totally trust them, and they have never given me or my family any reason not to. We have never taken any of our Subaru’s any place else for service. They are knowledgeable, friendly and always dependable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lalonde, Richard Sire
February 11, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- KW Sea Cliff

We have been leasing, purchasing and servicing Subarus at North Coast since 2003. Aside from regular maintenance, we rarely have repair issues...the most recent visit was for an oil change. The staff was courteous and friendly; they have a great waiting area and my car was ready at the promised time. This dealership offers excellent customer service, convenient scheduling and the highest quality repairs. From sales to service, it is a pleasure to be a customer at North Coast Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
December 24, 2018

"Very pleasant and helpful service team"

- Lsg

Everyone at the dealership is always friendly and addresses me when I walk in for service or other. It’s a family owned business that has been around for 40 years. That alone says a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Santoro
1
1 - 10 of 17 results