Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Country Subaru

Queensbury, NY

5.0
16 Reviews

616 Quaker Road

Queensbury, NY

12804

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of North Country Subaru

Sort by
July 05, 2021

"Great Service.Have had nothing but exceptional..."

- GuaranteedHR

Great Service. Have had nothing but exceptional relationship with North Country Subaru. They are informative. communicative. Have been doing business with them for years and plan to continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bapp
May 28, 2021

"We bought our first Subaru and was very pleased with the..."

- Deb

We bought our first Subaru and was very pleased with the experience. We love the car! We weren't pressured at all and actually enjoyed the car buying process. Our salesman, Frank, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was very thorough providing great detail of the Forrester's features when we picked up the car. Financing was a simple process thanks to Ashley and Jeremy. - Deb & Dave Madden

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Ashley, Jeremy
April 29, 2021

"When a problem occurs(rarely), they do not give up in..."

- joannepierce86

When a problem occurs(rarely), they do not give up in finding the solution. Thank you Shane W. for your expertise in solving the sensor problem!! You FIXED it!!! I highly recommend Shane if you have any type of problem!! He was easy to talk to and explained exactly what the problem was and how it was solved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Willette
February 21, 2021

"One call is all it took to get immediate honest answers..."

- Honest Feedback

One call is all it took to get immediate honest answers and a fair price on a extended service contract. Easy efficient transaction. Outstanding. Thanks Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
January 16, 2021

"Worked with Service Advisor Shane W. yesterday. Shane..."

- Bruce

Worked with Service Advisor Shane W. yesterday. Shane has strong technical knowledge and is very personable to deal with. No pressure to purchase any unneeded services, a rare quality in today's car service industry. I would highly recommend North Country Subaru, especially Service Advisor Shane W., to anyone who is looking for trusted advice and service at very reasonable rates on the upkeep of their Subaru. BZ Ballston Spa, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Shane W.
February 29, 2020

"NO PRESSURE SALES!NO shaming because you have a budget,..."

- darskerr

NO PRESSURE SALES! NO shaming because you have a budget, NO trying to talk you into more than you can afford. NO financing games to try to get you to buy above your budget. NO " if you buy today" pressure tactics used by other dealers. Go to North Country Subaru and feel like a valued customer no matter what your bidget is.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota
January 08, 2020

"Mary C's Ascent"

- Mary C's Ascent

The entire car buying experience was fabulous and so very different than any others that I have experienced. Everyone was very relaxed and friendly with a team approach. My salesman Frank was top notch as was Ashley in Finance. This was my first Subaru purchase from them, but it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Ashley, Patrick and Henry
August 07, 2019

"Great place to buy a car"

- SabaruC

Dealership has a relaxed environment. Staff was friendly. Salesman was up-front/honest, pleasant to deal with (thanks Frank) Good deal on the vehicle. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Ashley
December 07, 2018

"Forester purchase "

- Gil T. Guy

Frank took lots of time with me explaining various vehicle and financing options and got me into the perfect fit for my circumstances. No pressure and extremely accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Borbolla
October 23, 2018

"North Country Subaru is excellent to work with"

- Bonnie45

We leased a 2019 Subaru Ascent. Our sales person Elizabeth was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with the deal and helping us learn our new car. I would definitely do business with them again. A great dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
1
1 - 10 of 16 results