Back

North County Buick GMC

Escondido, CA

3.2
53 Reviews

1515 Auto Park Way

Escondido, CA

92029

Directions

By Type

Showing 53 reviews

September 23, 2022

DO NOT GO THERE! Took my truck into replace windshield fluid pump and look at loose piece of trim. Estimate for the work was $194. After two hours of waiting, Serv More

by NCGMC Sucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea Vega
Sep 28, 2022 -

North County Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your feedback and would love to revisit the details you describe. Our goal is to meet and exceed expectations. Without your feedback we would not learn where we have opportunities for improvement. For that, we thank you. Our Service Manager and General Manager would love to have a chance to connect. 760-432-4040

August 27, 2022

Advertised a used CTS I was interested in. Called no answer. Called again no answer. Showed up on the lot, no car. I am sure it was still in the service area as it had just been advertised More

by Steven J Reavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NONE TO BE FOUND
Sep 01, 2022 -

North County Buick GMC responded

Hello Steven, Thank you for your review. After checking with the team, we could not find the time we could have missed your visit. We are sorry about that. We wish you could have come into our store and met with the manager on duty. We want nothing else but assisting you with your motoring needs. Please contact me directly and I will ensure the right pricing and the full attention you deserve. Marcelo Sandoval 760-432-4040 ext 7105

July 15, 2022

I enjoyed my visit. Todd Rogers is a pleasure to work with. I will always get my auto work done there. More

by bianco_john
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Rogers
Jul 19, 2022 -

North County Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 15, 2022

Customer Service is 5 star! Service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly! I would definitely recommend this business! More

by Angiegirlrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
Feb 16, 2022 -

North County Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

January 22, 2022

sales representative Navid ,finance and sales manager sales representative Navid ,finance and sales manager was more than great/the best ever seen More

by Ihsan.1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid , shay and Julia
Jan 26, 2022 -

North County Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Jan 26, 2022 -

Ihsan.1977 responded

Sure will with God’s help and willing…

January 05, 2022

For a service visit, once I got there everything went well. It was calling to make appointment that was a nightmare. Crazy long hold times. Close to lunch, so I had to call back. Disconnected once. A More

by cindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember names
Jan 11, 2022 -

North County Buick GMC responded

Hi Cindy. Thank you for the review and your comments we will review with the staff. Apologize for any delay we may have caused.

December 19, 2021

Helped my grandpa buy a 2020 at4 last year and it was Helped my grandpa buy a 2020 at4 last year and it was great the dealership was great until the first oil change they did. Came back home after the f More

by JuanTorres01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone on admin
Jan 11, 2022 -

North County Buick GMC responded

Juan i realize how disappointed you are with this situation and i do apologize as i have told you. I will continue to work with the manufacture on your behalf.

June 30, 2021

They performed the maintenance I requested in less time than anticipated. The vehicle check list was extensive. We felt the car was well taken care of. More

by dbartick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Vega
April 29, 2021

Overall poor experience.I set up an appointment with Overall poor experience. I set up an appointment with Victoria to look at a truck. Between the time I called and arrived, Victoria had somehow manag More

by MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Navid, Victoria
Apr 30, 2021 -

North County Buick GMC responded

We are sorry for your experience. Please call 760 432 4040 and ask for the GM. I would like to help you and also prevent further misunderstandings from occurring. Thx

March 10, 2021

I have purchased 3 new cars at North County. The main reason is the service department and Todd, I don't want to take my vehicles anywhere else. I can call Todd and he gets me in right away for general More

by b.jenkins7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...